Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Ground floor condo close to food, shops, fun~budget frien...
Miramar Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Miramar Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$136 - $204 per night
$817 - $2,679 per week
$4,467 - $4,467 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ground floor condo close to food, shops, fun~budget friendly w/2 pools

**Spring Break 2016 filling up quickly: 25 minimum age requirement; no exceptions**

The bright, yellow walls and unique furniture will make every day of your vacation a joy! The ground floor location means no waiting for elevators and easy access to the parking garage. Plantation shutters and double sliding doors open to your patio where you are steps away from the beach, pools, hot tubs, and the tiki bar! The wonderful grassy area is great for throwing around a football or just enjoying the sunny days. The living room features a flat panel high-definition television with an HD digital video recorder and a Blu-ray player. The kitchen holds all of the comforts of home along with luxurious updates like tile counters and new appliances - you will have everything you need to make a marvelous dinner with the family! The master suite has a king-size bed, flat panel HDTV and Blu-ray player as well as its own door to the patio - the beautiful light in this room is sure to keep you in a sunny mood. The guest room holds two twin-size beds, another flat panel TV and there is also an extra bathroom. The extra sleeping room provided by the queen-size sofa sleeper in the living room allows six people to sleep comfortably!

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Beach chairs and umbrella in the unit - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast! - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking

Gibson Beach Rentals also provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area. You will receive an email ahead of time with all these offers so you begin planning your vacation right away!

Beach Manor, located beachfront in the Tops?l Resort in Miramar Beach, Florida, is sure to make you want to stay forever! Just seconds away from your doorstep you will find the soft, sugar-white beaches Destin is so well known for. Relax and play in the pool or burn some calories in the fitness center on the ground floor. Grill burgers and hot dogs for everyone on the poolside, beachfront grills. You?ll be able to sit on your balcony and sip morning coffee with gorgeous views of the Gulf of Mexico as well as Tops'l Hill Nature Preserve. This is a National Historic Registry spot where USA military tested and captured German V2 buzz-bomb rockets in 1944. Several observation bunkers and launch ramps remain on the grounds today. Take an evening stroll or adventurous bike ride on the trails throughout the nature preserve and resort with the whole family. Come visit GBR in our office at the bottom of Beachside II in the Sandestin Resort for complementary DVD rentals during your stay. We cannot wait to see you and your family in Beach Manor!

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc and Gibson Beach Realty are independent companies that are not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word 'Sandestin'. Any use or reference to the word 'Sandestin' is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN branded entity, product or service.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, shower, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, marina, museums, playground, pond, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo
* Area Attractions: Big Kahuna's Waterpark, Wave Runner Rentals, Deep Sea Fishing, Parasailing, Pontoon Rentals, Snorkeling, Diving, Dolphin Cruises, Gulfarium, Family Recreation Park
* Business: Business Center at GBR, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx/UPS, Nearby Bank
* COMMUNICATION_INTERNET: fax
* Convenience: Building Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Shopping, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Covered Parking, On-Property Shuttle Service, Nearby Spa, Nearby Dining, Nearby Public Fitness Center
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Child's Highchair
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Video Library, Cable TV, DVD Player, FREE DVD Rentals from GBR
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware, Refrigerator, Oven/Stove, Dishwasher, Microwave, Blender, Coffee Maker, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort, Waterfront
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
* Outdoor: Private Balcony/Patio, Community Grill, Outdoor Restrooms, Hot Tub, Pool, Seasonally Heated Pool, Poolside Tiki Bar & Grille
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, swimming, tennis
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
* Unit Features: Basic Bed Linens, Basic Bath Linens, Lightweight Chairs, Basic Umbrella, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Central Heating & Air, Walk-In Shower, Tub, Ceiling Fans, Iron & Ironing Board, Phone Line
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Fitness Center
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Theme Park
  • Walking
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/13/2016

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  136 to: $  204
Weekly Price Range: $  817 to: $  2,679
Monthly Price Range: $  4,467 to: $  4,467

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Feb 1, 2016Mar 3, 20162
Mar 4, 2016Mar 23, 20163
Mar 24, 2016Apr 8, 20167
Apr 9, 2016May 20, 20163
May 21, 2016Aug 19, 20167
Aug 20, 2016Feb 28, 20182



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Beach Manor 110
Jon Barry S. from Dallas, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2015
The only suggestion I would have would be to stock the condo with essentials. Toilet paper, paper towels, aluminum foil, dishwasher tablets, coffee filters- we spent money on these things after paying $1,000+ to stay in the condo. It doesn't make sense.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thanks for your feedback! We read each and every of our reviews and try our best to implement and adjust as much as we can to satisfy such a wide arrangement of visitors and owners. We are so sorry if you found an inconvenience with the toilet paper, paper towels, and dishwashing detergent as those are a standard stock item which we provide for every reservation. In our contract, we include a detailed amenity list showing all the basic items provided during the stay so guests are aware of what's provided ahead of travel. We are looking at new ways of adding more amenities while trying to minimize the costs across the board - stay tuned for updates we may release to our amenity list over the next few months!

We hope you join us again soon as we'd love to provide an exceptional experience you'll want to return to year-after-year, no questions asked!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hated to Leave
A guest from Lake Panasoffkee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2015
The condo we rented was very clean and updated. Had all the amenities you need for a vacation. Had such a great time we stayed an extra day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it & will be returning!!!
Amanda S. from Englewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
Fluffy white sandy beaches, warm,clear blue water- what else can you wish for!?!?Booking the property was a breeze, staff was friendly & helpful. The property itself was so cute and clean, looks just like the pictures! Quick walk to the beach, ground floor was exactly what we wanted so we had easy access to our place for beverage, snack or restroom breaks. Reminder: bring your own beach towels and when stopping at the store on your way in for food - don't forget toilet paper, they only supply 1 roll in each bathroom. The app for Gibson Beach Rental was super helpful as well- getting your access code for the door and not having to deal with checking in with anyone and being able to arrive anytime after check in time was very nice. The app was also helpful in giving us ideas about the goings on in the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August Destin
Heidi B. from Fayetteville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Great trip, Gulf was clear and warm, great location for a quiet getaway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
A guest from Dewey, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
I thought it was perfect location, close to the beach, pool and a little grass area to play on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great visit
A guest from Ridgeland, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We had a great stay in Beach Manor 110. The condo was exactly as described, actually the rooms were bigger than the photographs appeared. Convenient to the beach. Very clean. Loved working with Gibson, very nice and accommodating. Easy checkin. I'll be back. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Condo
Amy C. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
This condo was exactly as described and couldn't have been more perfect. It's back door was maybe 50 steps to the beach, and the front door wasn't many more. It was tastefully furnished and fully stocked. This unit is one we will absolutely be returning to. The only extremely minor issue we had was in one of the rooms there was sand in one of the beds when we went to get in. Other than that the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the location couldn't have been any better. Check in was easy, getting through the gate was a breeze. We went during a slow weekend and it was kind of annoying to have a million blue beach service chairs and umbrellas set out that no one was using taking up all of the room, but there was plenty of beach and I'm well aware that isn't the condo owners fault. When we come back to Destin we will be sure to book this Unit because it was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the sand in the bed! If brought to our attention, we would have happily sent Housekeeping to your unit to rectify this as we really strive for cleanliness. But we're glad this didn't totally mar your stay at Beach Manor and hope you stay with us again next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin Vacation at Tops'l Beach Manor 110
Edwin D. from Oxford, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
It was a great stay!! I've rented from Gibson Beach Rentals many times. The staff was amazing and very helpful!! The unit was very nice!! Ready to go back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your review, and thank you for picking us again and again for your vacations. We're glad this was another great one to add to your experiences with us and we look forward to seeing you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay!
Carey B. from smyrna, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
We loved the easy access to the beach and the property is thoughtfully appointed with all of the things needed for a beach trip. Great service from Gibson as well. The only complaint I have is the bed linens especially the comforters need to be deep cleaned or replaced.. we hope to be back soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, we would have been happy to bring a loaner comforter to your unit. We're glad you found your unit to be very accessible and look forward to seeing you again next year for a repeat guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vvacation spot
Mark W. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2014
We were visiting for my sisters wedding at sandestin with 4 kids age 3 mos-7 yrs and everything was great. Only complaint was that the patio needed to be cleaned up and as soon as we touched the screens they fell off, so no fresh air.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
We're glad we were able to accommodate you and happy you chose to stay with us for such a special day. We apologize for the screen issue and appreciate your response and feedback. Please use us again in the future and take advantage of our repeat guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo and great location!
Jennifer S. from Collierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had such a relaxing and fun trip! Considering we were there with our 3 small boys, ages 6,4 and 1! The patio with grassy area was great. The location was in the middle of the two pools and just steps to the boardwalk but far enough away to not be in all the foot traffic. The condo was clean and had everything you would need. We had a great time at Baytowne which was right down the street. The only bad thing was that the place needs a new can opener. So if that's all I can complain about then it was a pretty awesome place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Vacation
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Lovely condo.We had great weather and enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent except for one thing
Reviewed by: Will F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The place was very nice could use some updating though. However, I really can't complain. I would say the only complaint I had was the company on the beach renting the chairs I understand they are business but the way they setup chairs and umbrellas was horrible to get to the beach was almost impossible they were so close to together and right on beach and they took up the whole beach. I would think twice about renting again because of this very thing. Also the cable in the condo kept going in and out. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved It
A guest from Dunwoody, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
I loved the location (right on the beach) of this condo. It was also decorated really nicely. We will return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 star vacation
Reviewed by: Jeff W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
Gibson rental provided us with great accommodations & great service during our stay. We will definitely use Gibson again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad the we could accommodate you to the fullest. We strive on making sure our guests enjoy every minute of their vacation. Hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our new place!
Reviewed by: Jon S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This is where we'll stay from now on. 110 Beach Manor was beautiful, my wife loved the decor, and we all had a wonderful weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
We love your feedback and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We strive to make sure our guests enjoy every minute of their vacation. Don't forget to use your 5% repeat guest discount next time you book with us! The beach is waiting for you :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay in Beach Manor Condo 110
Erik L. from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Condo 110 was very nicely decorated and very clean. The unit's owners had thought of everything that anyone would need for a stay. There was even a collapsible play pen if you have little ones. We had other friends staying in the same building and we all agreed that 110 was the nicest of them all. Thanks for making our vacation all the better with a beautiful condo to stay in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to fill out the wonderful review on Beach Manor 110, it truly is a unique and beautiful unit with such a great location, we just love to show it off! I will pass your compliments to our exemplary housekeeping staff and I just want to remind you that when you come to stay with us again-it will be with a repeat guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 7, 2014

Find additional Vacation Rentals: