Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ski Hill Road -Perfect Location
Driggs 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Driggs, Idaho, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
15

Rates
$275 - $385 per night
$1,650 - $2,695 per week
$7,150 - $9,100 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Wake up to the birds chirping, a moose in the yard, the sun on your face. Enjoy a cool summer night on the wrap around deck. Grill a few steaks and have a beer or a glass of wine. Listen to the sounds of a child?s delight as he explores his own treehouse. Put your feet up by one of three fireplaces, or soak them in the private hot tub or jetted bath after a long day of hiking, biking, or skiing one of the best mountains around and only minutes away, Grand Targhee. Enjoy an art gallery in Jackson Hole or kayak Jenny Lake in Teton National Park, both are just forty minutes away. Spend the day exploring Yellowstone from the West Entrance, take the bikes and pack a lunch. Cast that fly rod, fly that kite, go ahead, jump into that cold water.

The possibilities are endless, the vacation is no longer a dream. Book today for an experience you will never forget.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk 1 Other, 2 Full

Room Description: King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) queen sofa sleeper couch in basement, Bunk Beds (1)

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Restaurants
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Air Hockey, Pool Table
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town, Near Yellowstone National Park
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Wood Stove, Balcony, Sattelite
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Games
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  275 to: $  385
Weekly Price Range: $  1,650 to: $  2,695
Monthly Price Range: $  7,150 to: $  9,100

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Nov 24, 20142
Nov 25, 2014Nov 29, 20143
Nov 30, 2014Dec 17, 20142
Dec 18, 2014Jan 4, 20153
Jan 5, 2015Apr 1, 20152
Apr 2, 2015Apr 6, 20153
Apr 7, 2015May 19, 20152
May 20, 2015May 26, 20153
May 27, 2015Jun 29, 20152
Jun 30, 2015Jul 6, 20153
Jul 7, 2015Sep 1, 20152
Sep 2, 2015Sep 8, 20153
Sep 9, 2015Nov 23, 20152
Nov 24, 2015Nov 24, 20153
Nov 25, 2015Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
August stay
A guest from Wallawalla, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Very Nice Property. Everything worked well and all needed items present. Property very clean and functional. Enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home didn't live up to the advertisement.
Reviewed by: Gerald B. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Initial impression was favorable but soon learned the home didn't live up to the advertising. We had 15 people so hide-a-bed had to be used for kids and there were no sheets. We later found a sheet in the yard. The property management guy promptly bought some sheets and brought them to us. We kept noticing sewer smells and we found the septic tank vent was askew. The tree house was nonfunctional as it was dirty with a lot of broken glass. The first couple uses of hot tub stirred up creepy gunk from the bottom, users said it did clear after some uses--maybe needs some care. Patio area around hot tub looked as though it was rarely swept out. The only thing good about the washer/dryer was they were there--it took hours to dry small loads. The pool table was hard to use as it was in too small of a space to keep from hitting wall. The home worked okay especially the large kitchen, and overall it was clean enough but we felt it didn't live up to the advertisement. The property management people were caring and responded quickly to our complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Investments - Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your comments and will work hard to make sure any deficiencies are corrected. This place has always had rave reviews and is one of the most popular rentals in the area because of its location, size and cleanliness... I will make certain we review the property and correct any defects should there be anything ongoing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant Vacation
Margaret C. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We were at the rental to sleep for the most part. Our grandchildren loved playing the air hockey and enjoyed the tree house for the few daylight hours we were there. We found everything we needed to prepare meals, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Teton Magic
Peter S. from St. Paul, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
The house was perfect for our extended family of ten. Got great use of the hot tub and games in the basement with the kids. Large rooms and many bathrooms were a big plus. Very clean and well taken care of. One of the best houses I have ever rented. Staff was friendly and attentive when a septic alarm went off.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Investments - Vacation Rentals
Thanks again for your business! We think this is one of the best properties in the area, and knew you would like it. Look forward to having you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Peak Property Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 24, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: