Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Luxury Mountain Lodge- Ski Hill Road -Free-Wifi-Pool Tabl...
Driggs 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Driggs, Idaho, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3.5

Sleeps
16

Rates
$201 - $385 per night
$1,406 - $2,450 per week
$6,028 - $10,500 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  7 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Luxury Mountain Lodge- Ski Hill Road -Free-Wifi-Pool Table-Private Hot Tub!

Summer offers year round access to the National Forest, with close proximity to several national parks as well. This recreation mecca has it all. During the summer months the wildlife are abundant in the area. Moose, Elk, Mule Deer, Buffalo, and Big Horn sheep. There are several good horse riding outfitters to give you some great memories as well. Several trail systems in the area allow motorcycles and ATVs to explore the many miles of off-road adventure in the nearby National Forest. Hiking trails are all over this area in the Targhee NF, Tetons, Yellowstone, Wind Rivers, and many other areas. This property is perfectly positioned for your adventure.

The winter offers some of the best snowboard and ski slopes in North America. This property is minutes from Grand Targhee Summer and Ski Resort, 30 minutes from world famous Jackson Hole, Wyoming and world class skiing. West Yellowstone and the entrance to Yellowstone Park is only 94 miles away. Snowmobile into Yellowstone, Mesa Falls, or in the nearby National Forest. Dog sledding, cross country skiing, tubing, snow shoeing, and many other winter sports are available to enjoy. Take a snow coach ride into Yellowstone and see how the wildlife spend the winter. Take a sleigh ride into the National Elk Refuge or just sit back and relax at this vacation paradise.

Ideal for family vacations, singles and couples get-away, artist/writer retreat, honeymoons, bird watching, hiking, kayaking, skiing, fishing, and/or just enjoying the fresh air. This property is clean, accommodating and has everything you'll need to make your stay memorable!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk 3 Full

Room Description: This home is 3 bedrooms plus a huge loft. Master with King + Master bath. 2nd bedroom Queen, and Loft with 3 Double Beds and Bunk bed, Lower Level 3rd Bedroom has King. Sleeper sofa Queen in family room. Full bath on lower level.

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Restaurants
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Air Hockey, Pool Table
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town, Near Yellowstone National Park
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Wood Stove, Balcony, Sattelite
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Games
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • River
  • Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/21/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  201 to: $  385
Weekly Price Range: $  1,406 to: $  2,450
Monthly Price Range: $  6,028 to: $  10,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great House and Great Location
A guest from Buffalo, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
This is a great location close to Driggs and close to the ski hill. This house had plenty of space for everyone and worked well for our group of 8.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Home to stay at
Jennifer M. from Nampa, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2015
We enjoyed the wonderful house. So much fun to check out all the room it has. THe kitchen was well stocked with cooking items. Loved all the windows and fireplaces too. The basement was cozy and well laid out. The hot tub was a great extra too! We would love to stay here again when we return to Driggs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house - had a super stay!
A guest from Star Valley, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2014
We spent Christmas in Driggs and stayed 6 days in the Teton Magic. We had a wonderful time there! It was a quick drive to Grand Targhee and close to town and shopping. The home what what we expected - plenty of room for all 14 of us! The teenagers loved the pool table and hot tub. The women loved the big kitchen - it was very well appointed. We cooked a lot including Christmas Dinner and there wasn't one item that was missing that we needed! Great value for the money!! The property manager was fabulous to work with!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August stay
A guest from Wallawalla, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Very Nice Property. Everything worked well and all needed items present. Property very clean and functional. Enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home didn't live up to the advertisement.
Reviewed by: Gerald B. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Initial impression was favorable but soon learned the home didn't live up to the advertising. We had 15 people so hide-a-bed had to be used for kids and there were no sheets. We later found a sheet in the yard. The property management guy promptly bought some sheets and brought them to us. We kept noticing sewer smells and we found the septic tank vent was askew. The tree house was nonfunctional as it was dirty with a lot of broken glass. The first couple uses of hot tub stirred up creepy gunk from the bottom, users said it did clear after some uses--maybe needs some care. Patio area around hot tub looked as though it was rarely swept out. The only thing good about the washer/dryer was they were there--it took hours to dry small loads. The pool table was hard to use as it was in too small of a space to keep from hitting wall. The home worked okay especially the large kitchen, and overall it was clean enough but we felt it didn't live up to the advertisement. The property management people were caring and responded quickly to our complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Investments - Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your comments and will work hard to make sure any deficiencies are corrected. This place has always had rave reviews and is one of the most popular rentals in the area because of its location, size and cleanliness... I will make certain we review the property and correct any defects should there be anything ongoing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant Vacation
Margaret C. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We were at the rental to sleep for the most part. Our grandchildren loved playing the air hockey and enjoyed the tree house for the few daylight hours we were there. We found everything we needed to prepare meals, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Teton Magic
Peter S. from St. Paul, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
The house was perfect for our extended family of ten. Got great use of the hot tub and games in the basement with the kids. Large rooms and many bathrooms were a big plus. Very clean and well taken care of. One of the best houses I have ever rented. Staff was friendly and attentive when a septic alarm went off.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Investments - Vacation Rentals
Thanks again for your business! We think this is one of the best properties in the area, and knew you would like it. Look forward to having you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Peak Property Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 24, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: