Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

1Br/2Ba Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "Summer Rate Drop" Bo...
Pigeon Forge 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
7

Rates
$114 - $143 per night
$798 - $1,001 per week
$3,750 - $4,140 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



1Br/2Ba Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "Summer Rate Drop" Book Now!!

A very elegant log cabin with style and class. This cabin features plenty of windows to enjoy the view and first class furnishings. This log cabin is in high demand. If it is available for your dates, do not delay. It books very fast!

The open floor plan features modern cabin décor, fully equipped kitchen, living room with a flat screen TV and romantic fireplace. Glass doors lead outside to the hot tub with privacy and a beautiful view of the Great Smoky Mountains. The Master bedroom has a King size bed, 2nd cozy fireplace and jetted Jacuzzi tub! OOO! La! LA!

A spiral staircase takes you upstairs to the loft, where you will find a bunk bed and the pool table for hours of entertainment! .

Mountain Elegance is centrally located just minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and is a great log cabin for a small family or a couple! ( The couch in the living room is a sofa bed just in case you want to bring the kids)

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: This king size bedroom is perfect for a couple's retreat or honeymoon. With a king size bed for that much needed rest to the fireplace and Jacuzzi Tub, it is the oasis of relaxation.

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby Conveince Store, Gas Station
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Wilderness walking trails
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Pool Table, Books
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town, Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill
* Pets: Pets not allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Games
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/04/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  114 to: $  143
Weekly Price Range: $  798 to: $  1,001
Monthly Price Range: $  3,750 to: $  4,140

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2015Aug 2, 20152
Aug 3, 2015Aug 17, 20154
Aug 18, 2015Sep 1, 20152
Sep 2, 2015Sep 8, 20154
Sep 9, 2015Sep 29, 20152
Sep 30, 2015Oct 31, 20154
Nov 1, 2015Nov 21, 20152
Nov 22, 2015Nov 30, 20154
Dec 1, 2015Dec 13, 20152
Dec 14, 2015Jan 3, 20164
Jan 4, 2016Feb 8, 20162
Feb 9, 2016Feb 14, 20164
Feb 15, 2016Mar 21, 20162
Mar 22, 2016Mar 31, 20164
Apr 1, 2016May 23, 20162
May 24, 2016Aug 31, 20164
Sep 1, 2016Aug 31, 20172



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Our Mountain Elegance experience
Reviewed by: Harold J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay at Mountain Elegance. Just a couple of things, though. There was no sink stopper in the kitchen so we had to buy one; it's about time for a new mattress and the DVD player in the bedroom didn't work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Skye Realty and Rentals Inc
Thank you Harold for staying with us. We will look into the DVD and the mattress asap. Always remember, if there is something you need during your stay, please do not hesitate to call. We would have been happy to get the DVD and sink stopper handled for you. :) We appreciate your business.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Getaway for Two
Morgan M. from Carrollton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
Mountain Elegance is a cozy cabin and in a great location. We hope to be able to visit soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Skye Realty & Rentals Inc
We are so glad you came to the Smokies! Mountain Elegance has gone through a wonderful remodel this Spring with new living room and kitchen furniture, new mattress and bedding for the King size bed. Additional twin bunks were added in the game room and additional flat screens in the master bedroom and gaming area. We are so glad you enjoyed it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wedding anniversary
Jaman J. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
This cabin has it all for s couple to get away. Just to stay in and enjoy each other. Only complaint bring your own pots and pans if you plan to cook in a great deal as we did. Skye Realty staff tried hard for the correct directions. Really need to get from all directions coming in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Skye Realty and Rentals Inc
Thank you so much for your visit and feedback! :) We will take a look at the pots and pans. Oddly, we did have another guest call and need a blender a few weeks back. I was perplexed as I had brought a new one in before the holidays.We do inventory right before Thanksgiving every year to assure dishes, silverware, glasses, mixers and pots and pans are a-plenty. :) Thank you for letting us know. I will do inventory again. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Reviewed by: BARBARA B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
We had a great time. Everything just as described. Couldn't find the jar for the blender. Contacted them and when we got back to the cabin the next day, there was a brand new blender in a bag sitting on the porch in front of the door. Fantastic service!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE
Terry T. from Otway, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014
Stayed 5 nights before Christmas and had a wonderful time.The cabin was very clean and the disciption was accurate. My GPS took us right to the front door. The road is a little steep but worth it. Had 1 minor problem and it was fixed within an hour. If you are going out at night don't forget to turn the porch light on because the doorlock is a keypad and hard to see in the dark. We highly recommend this cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Skye Realty and Rentals Inc
Thank you so much for your stay and review on our property! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Garden City, GA
Robert R. from Garden City, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
We were very pleased with the cabin. It was very clean and had a great view. Also really enjoyed the hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Trip
A guest from Montgomery, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
This was a 4 day trip over the Thanksgiving holiday - my wife, my 2 daughters, and myself. Being a one bedroom cabin (and disclosing 4 people during booking), we knew going into the trip that the fold-out couch would be used. We show-up, and the fold-out couch is non-functional - missing springs for support. This is just an example, as the location is great, but the cabin was lacking a little TLC (old pillows, lack of linens, old cookware). I

Property Manager Response:
Response from Skye Realty and Rentals Inc
Jon, I am so sorry to read of your experience. I have checked our records and I do not show any calls about during stay. We greatly encourage feedback during your visit as we want your memories to happy and enjoyable. Our housekeeping staff is literally 10 minutes from Mountain Elegance. Please always let us know if you have a problem with the sleeper sofa, linens, pillows or anything. I will be contacting you directly to discuss your visit. Thank you Noreen :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful time. beautiful place and fantastic management
Reviewed by: Beth B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014
The management was wonderful even down to bringing us breakfast in a snow storm! We really appreciated that so much and are looking forward to our next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental
Lauren H. from Hickory, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
We had a great stay. The only complaint is that there were cobwebs in the ceiling and the couch in the living room was not comfortable at all to sit or relax on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location
A guest from Pleasant Hill, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
Would have liked a mountain view. Too many trees blocking, but the cabin is nice. We stayed so busy we were gone all day and only at the cabin at night. One issue we had was the shower not working in the master. We had to climb the spiral staircase every day to shower. We didn't need to use the sleeper sofa, but it looked like it might be broken and we couldn't sit there. We also didn't use the hot tub, but it looked nice. Overall, we were glad we were staying at the cabin and not down on the Parkway. Skye Realty was very professional. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin
Pamela N. from Boaz, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
This was a beautiful cabin. The Reality company that managed the cabin rental was the most professional and efficient that I have ever dealt with. The ONLY negative was that the roads leading to the cabin are quite steep.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin
Reviewed by: Jenny S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
The place was fantastic ans we can't wait to come back again! It was beautiful and the view was great.The only downside was finding it the first day (directions provided to us by management were slightly incorrect)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A+
Reviewed by: Matt H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2014
Great location and property!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful weekend getaway!
A guest from Sevierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The cabin is beautiful with breathtaking views. When we arrived, the cabin had been vacant for a couple of months, and the floors and tables were dusty. We called the Skye Realty staff, and they had someone come out immediately and dust nd and mop. The staff was absolutely awesome, and the cleaning ladies were very professional and so sweet. Our stay could not have been better. The cabin is conveniently located to town but yet it feels secluded, and even though surrounding cabins were occupied, it was very quiet while we were there. Great rental!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Skye Realty and Rentals Inc

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 11, 2014

Find additional Vacation Rentals: