Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 Br | Slps 11 | Hot Tu...
Cle Elum 4 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Cle Elum, Washington, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3.5

Sleeps
11

Rates
$375 - $650 per night
$2,625 - $3,850 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 Br | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 3-for-2 Special

SPRING AND SUMMER SPECIALS AT SUNCADIA TRAIL!
(New Reservations Only and Holidays not included)

** Spring Special (Valid up until Memorial Day Weekend) **
Book 2 Nights and receive a 3rd Night for FREE!

** Summer Specials (June through September) **
Book 3 Nights Mid-Week and receive a 4th Mid-Week Night for FREE!
Book 5 Nights and receive 2 additional Nights for FREE!!

Suncadia Trail!

"Suncadia Trail" is located in the heart of Suncadia Resort, just a short walk from the award winning Prospector Golf Course clubhouse and the Canary Bar & Grill. Just out the backdoor is the Suncadia trail that will lead you on a walk or bike ride through the scenic resort and its many kid friendly parks. This luxury home features four bedrooms including 2 Master Suites, and 3.5 bathrooms. Eleven guests can sleep comfortably on beds.

This well designed home features a comfortable great room with a fantastic outdoor living space complete with a 6 - 8 person Hot Tub, and a Gas Fire Pit! The whole family will enjoy the high-speed, WiFi Internet access.

The well stocked Kitchen features stainless appliances and a large center island for preparing great in home meals. The large dining table seats 8 comfortably, with additional seating at the kitchen bar for 3. Just off the kitchen is the very comfortable living room that boasts a Gas Fireplace, 60" Flatscreen TV with Dish Network and DVD Player! The oversized and comfy sectional is great for relaxing and taking in your favorite TV Program or Movie. The main floor of the home is accented by hand scraped hardwood floors. Just down the hallway is a powder room.

Just down the hallway on the main floor is one of two King Master Suites! This Bedroom features a Flatscreen TV with Dish/DVD, and a beautifully designed tile master bath. Just up a flight of stairs to the 2nd Floor and you'll find an additional King Master Suite and 2 Guest Bedrooms. The 2nd Floor Master boasts a private bath, and a Flatscreen TV with Dish Network. At the other end of the hallway you'll enter the two Guest Bedrooms that share a "Jack and Jill" bathroom. The kid's "Bunk Room" is furnished with a Twin over a Full Bunk with a Full Trundle underneath. This room sleeps 5. The additional guest bedroom features a Queen Bed. These 2 bedrooms both have Flatscreen TVs with Dish Network.

This is a ideal getaway for two to three families. The central location of the cabin in Prospector's Reach makes it a fantastic destination to enjoy all the Resort's activities including golf, hiking, bike riding, ice skating, winter tubing, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, horseback riding, and river rafting! You'll also enjoy gourmet meals at Suncadia's Portals Restaurant, The Canary Lounge, and Swiftwater Winery! Walk to golf at the award winning Prospector's Golf Course, or take a short 1 mile drive through the resort to enjoy Suncadia's newest public course, Rope Rider!

*** Please note, we are unable to offer access to the Suncadia Swim and fitness center at this time due to resort regulations that are out of our control. You will not be charged a nightly "resort fee" when renting this vacation home. ***

LOCAL ACTIVITIES:

* Boating and Jet Skiing on Lake Cle Elum

* Hiking and Biking the Suncadia Trail System

* Golfing at Suncadia Resort (2 championship golf courses)

* Wine Tasting at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia

* Snowshoeing and XC Skiing from the front door!

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake, and the "Blue Ribbon" Yakima River

* Horseback riding

* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass

* River rafting on the Yakima River

* ATV & Dirt Biking

* Roslyn Movie Theater

* Day or overnight hikes

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 2 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Internet
* Convenience: Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Fire Pit, Satellite TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach, Near State Park w/Boat Launch
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
* Max Occupancy: Slps 11 - Max Occ 11
* Outdoor: Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Tennis, Kid's Swings
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • River
  • Skiing
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/23/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  375 to: $  650
Weekly Price Range: $  2,625 to: $  3,850
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
May 1, 2015May 19, 20152
May 20, 2015Sep 19, 20153
Sep 20, 2015Nov 22, 20152
Nov 23, 2015Nov 28, 20153
Nov 29, 2015Dec 18, 20152
Dec 19, 2015Dec 26, 20153
Dec 27, 2015Jan 2, 20164
Jan 3, 2016Jan 13, 20162
Jan 14, 2016Jan 16, 20163
Jan 17, 2016Feb 10, 20162
Feb 11, 2016Feb 14, 20163
Feb 15, 2016May 31, 20172



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Suncadia trail cabin
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
Suncadia trail cabin is a beautiful, big home! We were celebrating my husbands 60th birthday and our kids and first granddaughter came to surprise him. We all had a relaxing, wonderful time and would definitely go back. The only think I can think I would have liked to change is the property is right on the main road to the lodge. But didn't change the fact we had a blast. Even had snowstorm for a bit, in April! Loved the Roslyn Cafe! Just a great time for all! The managers were fantastic though out the whole planning and staying process. Love it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Nicci,
We're glad the 60th Birthday party was a success for your husband! It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thanks for the kind words. We hope you come back to stay at Suncadia Trail in the future.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house, Bad Rental Company
A guest from Pasco, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
Had a fantastic 3 day stay in this house for around $1000 and then the rental company says they're going to charge me $50 off my deposit because they had to change the water in the hot tub because of something we supposedly did. We did nothing to the hot tub, other than sit in it, yet they wouldn't budge. So if you want to get nickeled and dimed by a company, after the fact, when you've done nothing wrong, this is a great company to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Brad,
Thanks for staying with us. The facts are the Hot Tub was pristine and balanced when you checked in and when you departed the water was brown with dirt at the bottom of it. When guests leave Tubs in this condition we do have to pay a maintenance person to drain, clean, and refill the tub. We have over 15 Hot Tubs in our rental program so we know when Hot Tubs aren't used properly during a guest's stay.
Sincerely,
Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice clean home, beware extra charges
A guest from Seattle, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
The property was clean and comfortable.I was unhappy with the management charging $75 to clean the hot tub, and $50 for a broken hot tub cover clip (when two of the other clips were already broken upon arrival). Next time I stay at Suncadia I will book directly through Suncadia Resort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Eva,
Thanks for the review. You were not charged $50 for the cover clip that was broken during your stay, even though it was actually the cover strap that was completely torn off the cover. We do charge guests for Hot Tubs that are left dirty and require our service company to drain, clean, and refill them. This is consistent for all vacation rentals with Hot Tubs. We appreciate you staying with us.
Sincerely, Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Meagan D. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had an amazing weekend. The house was a perfect fit for our needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Meagan,
We appreciate you staying with us at Suncadia Trail! Thanks for the fantastic 5 STAR review. We hope you come visit again soon.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NIce Home!
Teresa O. from Monroe, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Well stocked home with great bedding which always nice! Home is kind of noisy with a large group and the outside maintenance was lacking as there was dog poo in the entry for two weeks and never cleaned up. The inside was immaculate. Works well for large groups but be prepared to hear every toilet flush or shower run. I misplaced the key for 1 week and they charged me $ 50.00 which I thought was ridulous I found the key 1 week later and emailed them I had found it and they never replied back. Guess the money was more important than the key! I would have a hard time recoomending this place because the "Fine Happy" Property Management Company although ther App for entry was great. Too many NO's for me on this one!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Teresa,
Thanks for the review and for staying with us. I'm not sure where the break down in communication happened with the key. You were aware that the re-keying fee was $50 and seemed fine with it. You asked us to go look for the key on top of the fridge but it wasn't there. We never received a message after that from you. We would have much rather had the key sent back to us versus having the door re-keyed. We didn't see any dog poop on the entry on your check-in day. We don't allow pets in the cabin either. If there was dog poop during your 2 day stay it must have come from another cabin close by. Thanks for staying with us.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Home was better than I had expected. We had two families and 4 young kids and there was plenty of space. Very clean and well maintained. Close to the Lodge and some playgrounds. If you are looking for tons of privacy or yard space, these houses are all quite close together, but otherwise a great option.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Brandon,
Thanks for the great review, and we're glad you enjoyed Suncadia Trail. We'd love to have you back!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suncadia Trail...beautiful cabin any time of the year!
Ulyana T. from Chino Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
We celebrated with friends a week of winter holidays at this beautiful cabin. Upon our arrival, the home was clean, music playing and the ambiance felt very welcoming. Plenty of room for a group of 6 adults and 3 kids. Each bedroom has a private bathroom. Great!! No taking turns :) especially great when traveling with kids. The rooms were good size and well furnished. It felt like we had our own sanctuaries to return to end of the day. The kitchen is perfect for cooking and mingling. That kitchen table is a must in every home!! Perfect for a big holiday feast or a group breakfast. The cabin is super close to Suncadia pathways, main lodge, etc. We took advantage of the ice rink. Amazing experience. The overall location is superb. Easy drive to/from Seattle and Bellevue. Last but not least... It's been once again a great pleasure working with the All Seasons Vacation Rentals staff. Very helpful, always available, quick to respond. The automatic electronic update system is pretty handy to keep us informed of any important information about our stay. Thank you!!! PS everything was great. One thing to keep in mind the WiFi wasn't working too well during our stay. Only in certain areas of the house. But if you can, leave your technology aside and enjoy the nature :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Ulyana,
We really appreciate the detailed 5 Star Review! You really captured the essence of the cabin and the fun Suncadia has to offer during the Winter. One update, the Owners have installed a WiFi Booster which has greatly enhanced the signal strength throughout the house. We'd love to have you back!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing family getaway!
Alice B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving family vacation here at Suncadia Trail. The house was perfectly set up for our family with two kids (8 and 5) and the kids loved the bunk beds. Another family with similar aged kids joined us for one night and it was the perfect size. The kitchen was well appointment and organized with everything we needed to cook breakfast and BBQ some dinners. We enjoyed the short walk to the trail and hiked around to explore the Suncadia property. The mining history and signs were interesting and the kids loved seeing all the trees and plants. The best part was the hot tub and making s'mores around the fire pit. Would highly recommend Suncadia Trail.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Alice,
Thanks for the fantastic 5 STAR Review! We really appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed Suncadia Trail and the Resort in general. We hope you come back soon!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding Weekend
A guest from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
Great fun getting together with our family in a beautiful home. It was close to my nieces wedding ceremony and we were able to enjoy the areas attractions as well. I'm glad we discovered Suncadia Trail and plan on returning in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Randy,
I'm glad you enjoyed Suncadia Trail! I hope the wedding went well. We'd love to have you back.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House was perfect
A guest from ELLENSBURG, WA - Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
We rented the Suncadia Trail house for a long weekend getaway, and it couldn't have been any better. The house was immaculate, great floor plan, and perfect deck with hot tub, fire pit, bbq... everything you need. I would definitely stay there again! Also perfectly located between the Winery and the Lodge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Dan,
Thanks for all the STARS! We appreciate you staying with us at Suncadia Trail!
Sincerely,
Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suncadia trail
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
3 days in Suncadia for golf. Only downside there was not wi-fi available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Patrick! The Owners are installing WiFi this Fall at the cabin. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the great review.
Sincerely, Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suncadia trail home
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
All Seasons Vacations were great and very easy to work with. Had no problems and the home was beautiful and comfortable . Property was clean with nice amenities. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Betty,
Thanks for the fantastic review! It was great working with you as well. We do hope you return to Suncadia Trail!
Thanks, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suncadia Home Get-a-way
Nancy A. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
The house worked out very well. We were hosting a wedding at the Inn and needed additional lodging. Close location to walk to the Inn, Lodge and activity center. Staff was very helpful with any questions that I had. They have a new automated system that helps with information, etc.House was very clean, nice size rooms and equipped with what you would need for your stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Nancy,
I'm glad the house worked out well for your Suncadia Wedding. The cabin is close enough to walk to the Suncadia Inn. It's great to hear you enjoyed our new All Seasons Vacation Rentals mobile app. For others reading this post you can download it from your app store by searching on All Seasons Vacation Rentals even if you aren't a paying guest of ours. It has all types of information on the local area, activities, and restaurants. I'm glad you found the home to be clean. We take great pride in our cleaning crew. Thanks, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great week
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Really great place. Close to the main lodge and lots of amenities. Fire pit, hot tub big kitchen and great room. Enjoyed staying here with our family and we'll definitely be back...

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Peter,
Thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate the 5 STAR Rating. We do hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Escape Location
Bethany B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
We had a great time at this property. It is off a main road and in a community where the houses are quite close together, but great layout and good amenities (hot tub, fire pit, etc.)

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Bethany,
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate them! Suncadia Trail is a beautiful cabin, but as with most of Suncadia, it is in a community.Call us in the future if you want to return to our beautiful part of the state. We can recommend several cabins that are not near other homes.
Thank you,
Kevin & Wendie
All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time!
Renee G. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We had a wonderful time at Suncadia. We were celebrating my husband's birthday along with friends and couldn't have had a better time. The home we rented was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Renee,
Thank you for the great review of Suncadia Trail cabin, we appreciate you taking the time to do that! So happy to hear you enjoyed your time!
Please come back and see us again!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suncadia Review - May 1-4
Todd A. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Would have liked a few more amenities like stereo system but all in all it was a great place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Todd,
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it! Suncadia Trail cabin is a beautiful place and people really do enjoy it!
We hope you come back again.
Thank you,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winderful stay in a beautiful cabin
Louise C. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
the description of cabin doesn't do this house justice - it was beautiful and very comfortable. Beds were very comfortable and everything was pristine. It has a great location and close to the lodge and pool. It was a little light in kitchen utensils but bet that will change quickly as more people book. Lack of WiFi was a bit of a surprise but our bad for not asking beforehand and frankly it was nice to be disconnected. Kids loved TVs in their rooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Louise,
Wow! Thanks for the fabulous 5 STAR Review! Suncadia Trail is a new addition to our rental pool and we think our guests will love it. The cabin currently does not have WiFi. If that changes we will update the cabin listing information. (For others reading this review, the cabin is close to the Lodge and the Prospector Golf Course, but guests renting this home do not have access to the pool.)
Thanks again,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
All Seasons Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 8, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: