Serenity Lodge with Incredible Views, Privacy and a Recreational Dream!
This 3 bedroom and 2.5 bathroom home sleeps 12 with 1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Double, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk Bed, and 2 air mattresses. This cabin features large log columns, soaring ceilings, stunning décor , a massive rock fireplace, large great room for gatherings, and many windows. Other amenities include private hot tub, fireplace, wood stove, wireless internet, ping pong Table, TV for DVD viewing, dishwasher, washer dryer, microwave, propane BBQ. 1 large deck and 2 patios, Sit and enjoy Boulder Creek! "4 WHEEL DRIVE REQUIRED IN WINTER" NO TRAILERS
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Not what we were expecting
Francesco C. from Boise, ID does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016 The property was very dirty, no fresh laundry linens or towels, a lot of dust, dishwasher was broken and the hardwood floor was in terrible condition with a lot of chips going under people skin. A nightmare!
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC We went out to review your concerns. The dishwasher works fine, although we did find quite a bit of dust. We are a bit confused with the comment of no fresh linens? We are sorry you did not have the best experience and hope you will try us again.
Reviewed by: Beckey J. recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016 We had 3 small families share this cabin, it was amazing. Plenty of space, friendly neighbors, large kitchen and a beautiful view!! It was a little tricky to find but totally worth it.
A guest from Hazelton, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015 This property definitely requires 4 wheel drive. I wish the company would have warned us that there was NO way to get a snowmobile trailer close to the property. The neighbors were not friendly at all. I don't understand why we paid a cleaning fee becuase it was not clean when we got there. The house was great though.
Kim H. from Eagle, Idaho recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015 Our family had a great, peaceful and relaxing stay at Serenity Lodge. The views are incredible and the nights are quiet. We were worried about it being too far off the beaten path but that turned out to be one of the highlights of the stay. Great kitchen and furnishings and the ping pong table was a family favorite. We will be back!
A guest from Taylorsville, Utah recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 What a wonderful retreat! Beautiful views, peace and quiet! The house was fabulous! We especially enjoyed the ping pong table and large kitchen table to enjoy family game night! The wifi didn't work all week and the wood floors of the cabin need a bit of care but over all it was FABULOUS!
matt s. from meridian, idaho does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014 It was very hard to find. Owners need to do a deep clean dust was out of control and last, no fires. Who goes to the mountains to not have a fire. They have signs saying no fires or smoking no exceptions.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC We have detailed directions and placed signs to help direct you to the home. I am sorry you had a hard time finding this. The home was inspected the day before your arrival and it was clean and ready for your enjoyment. As for having a fire the only place in McCall that you can count on having one is in a campground. I am sure you can understand that there is a huge fire concern in our area and that is why our homes do not allow fires.
Melissa G. from meridian, ID does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013 We usually stay down in the Spring Mountain subdivision. Werent able to do that this time so we tried this home. The home was nice enough just up too high and away from everything. Difficult to find. Didn't like the tv on the ping pong table and the outdoor chairs as part of the livingroom. Also VERY dusty in the home. Needs a deep clean.
Property Manager Response: Response from Accommodation Services, LLC We have improved our map and signage to make sure the directions are very clear. The beauty of this home is it is only 7 miles from town and provides a setting of seclusion, although this is not for everyone. As far as lawn furniture in the home there are two wooden adirondock chairs that are comfy and consistent with the rustic setting.