Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

36250 - Lev Beach House - Hollywood Beach Oceanfront
Oxnard 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Oxnard, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
12

Rates
$550 - $660 per night
$2,900 - $3,850 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Welcome to Lev's Hollywood beach house, this home is a 4 bedroom 4 bath oceanfront contemporary style home. 3 stories of living space, 1 st floor has wet bar and 2 bedrooms facing the oceanfront, 1st bedroom has 2 full beds and a attached bathroom with shower and bath, TV with surround sound. 2nd bedroom has pull out couch and leather couch bed with flat screen TV with games and books. Garage has room to park 1 car, beach toys, kayaks, children bikes, boogie boards, beach chairs, washer and dryer. Head to the 2nd floor with amazing high ceilings, living room, 55 inch flat screen TV, kitchen with Viking appliances, dining area seating, full bathroom with shower and 3rd bedroom with trundle bed sleeping 2ppl, 3rd floor has the master suite, king size bed, flat screen TV with living area, walk in closet, master bathroom with steam shower, Jacuzzi bath and oceanfront patio with chairs to catch some rays! The home is ready for your amazing vacation! Home provides a tank less water heater, WIFI, unlimited local and long distance with in the USA phone, CABLE, linens and towels with beach towels. Parking- 1 car in garage, 3 in driveway. Close to restaurants, farmers market, Mrs. Olsen?s Coffee shop!

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Area Attractions: Channel Islands, Channel Islands Harbor, Ventura Harbor, Camarillo Outlets, Pacific View Mall, The Collection, Near Santa Barbara-About a Hour, Carpinteria-About a 30min. Drive, Santa Monica - About a Hour Away, Waterfront Restaurants, Local Farmer's Markets, World Class Surfing, Whale Watching, Wind Surfing, Kayaking, Scuba Diving, Fishing & Sport Fishing, Hiking, Carpinteria Seal Rookery, Paddle Boarding, Casitas Water Adventure, Electric Boat Rentals, Island Excursions, Channel Islands Museum, Sailing, Maritime Museum
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Big Daddy'O's, Quincy Street, The Beachcomber Bar, The Corner Store, Embassy Suites Hotel, Toppers Pizza, Mrs. Olsens Coffee Shop, Rudder Room Bar, Whales Tail, Sea Fresh, Hardware stores, Fitness centers, Pepe's Mexican Food, Capistrano?s Restaurant
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Vons Super market, Ralphs Super Market, Shopping, Restaurants, Whole Foods, Trader Joes
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Bikes, Boogie Boards, Kayaks, radio, 3 Flat screen TV's, HDTV Large flat screens, Beach Toys, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: On Beach, One block from Marina, Short walk to the Harbor, Short drive to movies and outlet, Santa Barbara 25 miles away
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Wet bar on first floor
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Wireless Internet, vacuum cleaner, Flat screen HD TV
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Sand, Weber BBQ, Bikes, Boogie boards, Kayaks
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Games
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/05/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  550 to: $  660
Weekly Price Range: $  2,900 to: $  3,850
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 3, 20142
Jul 4, 2014Sep 6, 20147
Sep 7, 2014Nov 12, 20142
Nov 13, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 10, 20142
Dec 11, 2014Jan 2, 20153
Jan 3, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
TOM FALILY
Thomas I. from Valencia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
OVERALL PRETTY GOOD. HAD LOTS OF ANTS TO DEAL WITH AND MANY OF THE LIGHTS INSIDE THE HOSE WERE BURNT OUT.. OTHERWISE, VERY NICE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alexa's graduation house
Kimberly B. from The Dalles, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The management staff was very friendly and helpful. The house exceeded our expectations and was fabulous! The only problem we had was trying to figure out which light switch operated which light; there were so many switches that it was very confusing. Regarding the general condition - the dining room chairs were in very poor shape. Tape was used on the chairs, and there was also tape in the stairway. I would have expected things to be in better condition. Also, there was no salt and pepper in the house, which we expected to find. But that's really minor!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeded my expectations
A guest from Fontana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
The house was amazing, the location was amazing and the overall vacation was amazing! Everything exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to stay here again. I've recommended this house and VRBO to everyone I know!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Christina B. from Valencia, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
This was one of the best spring breaks we've ever had! The house was beautiful and you couldn't beat the location. We practically had the beach to ourselves the entire week. The sun deck connected to the master bedroom was amazing - a perfect getaway from the kids down below. We can't wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but...
A guest from New Westminster, British Columbia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2014
Property is in great location, but when we arrived the place had a toxic odour throughout, likely due to vinyl blinds being exposed to sun all winter. The remote control for the blinds covering the front windows were broken and the blinds were partially drawn which obstructed the full ocean view. None of the fireplaces were in working order. Light bulbs were burned out in kitchen. Living room was a little dusty. By the way, the bikes are all children's bikes - non for adults. We brought these and a few other issues to the attention of the property manager when we checked in on the Monday, but they could do nothing about the blinds. Overall, for the price, I would have expected the place to be much better maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Alicia B. from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We had a great time in this beach house. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay, Great Engagement, Great house, Fireplace doesn't work
Adam H. from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
My stay was absolutely incredible. Whales swimming by, beautiful sunset, beautiful beach, beautiful house. The house had a couple minor problems, a door lock didn't work, the sauna shower did not work, the blinds remotes and tv remotes had no instructions, and the outdoor fireplace didn't work. It did not ruin my stay though. Best weekend ever.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management is happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall, very enjoyable!!
A guest from Thousand Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
We loved the house and it was perfect for our group. The location was incredible and the layout of the house was ideal. The only complaint we had was a lack of stock of trash bags and washing detergent. The rental company was prompt in responding to the trash bag issue, and for that we were very thankful. One of the checkout procedures included washing the towels, which we were happy to do, but there was no laundry detergent, which probably made things more difficult for the cleaning crew. We were concerned that this could effect our security deposit, but we were relieved when the rental company assured us that it wouldn't. Perhaps a little more attention to the stocking of essential items on the part of the rental company would be an easy fix for the enjoyment of future renters.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management is glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you very much for the feedback and we hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what you're looking for!
Jeff A. from Tulare, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
A beautiful home without question! Combine the amazing view with an absolutely perfectly arranged living space and you have the makings of a great get away. We were extremely pleased on every level- just what we were looking for!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Lovely Stay
A guest from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
We stayed here for Christmas and enjoyed being right on the beach. It is such a beautiful home with beautiful views, the photos don't do it justice! The guidelines require renters to wash and dry all the towels though, so you need to leave extra time for that. The whole morning of our last day was spent packing up and washing towels. Most rental places don't require that. Also be aware that although the contract listed different check out times for summer(10am) and winter(12pm), the agent required us to check out at 10am, despite what the contract said in writing. So in that respect, I wasn't happy with the RE/MAX agency. The home, however, was all that we hoped for, for our family gathering.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

exceeded expectations!
Lynda M. from L.A., CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
The photos did not do this property justice. It is a beautiful, comfortable, classy place with an amazing view. The location is quiet but not to far from restaurants and shopping. We had a group of 3 adults and 8 teenage girls and everyone loved the place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Summer Location
Eric S. from Moorpark, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
We rented this property for my wife's 40 th birthday and we had a great time. The four bedrooms makes it extremely spacious and the master suite is amazing. We had a few hiccups with a couple of items but the property management company was very responsive to our needs. We would recommend this property to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: