Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

A Big Slice of Paradise with a Lagoon Style Pool and Kids...
Corpus Christi 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
5

Rates
$140 - $160 per night
$840 - $960 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This unit is in a great location for the family to take everything in and fully enjoy the Padre Island experience! For a Virtual Tour of this property CLICK HERE

The Big Slice of Paradise is a beautifully decorated one bedroom condo that is in a great location for enjoying your time on Padre Island. There are numerous popular beach spots within just a few minutes and you've got a good selection of restaurants and nightlife spots just as close. But without a doubt the biggest attraction here is the Lagoon style pool! One of the best on the island and it even has a great kiddie pool for the little ones to enjoy. The unit comes with a queen size bed in master and a queen size sleeper sofa and twin size sleeper chair in the living room. The dining area has a table for four and an extended breakfast bar that seats three more so there is plenty of room to enjoy your meals. There are flat screen TVs in the living room and master bedroom and a washer and dryer for your convenience. Free WiFi is also provided. After a long day in the sun you'll really enjoy the covered porch and comfy furniture. There's also an outside storage closet for all your beach toys. This is a great vacation spot at a great price! This unit is available for monthly rentals during non-peak season, please contact us for more details. For a Virtual Tour of this property CLICK HERE
BASE RATE: $140-160/Night, $840-960/Week, $1300/Off-season monthly

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: WIFI
* Convenience: Near Schliterbahn (Summer 2014), Near Golf Course, 1 Designated Parking Space
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Cookware, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Dishwasher
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens provided, Bath Towels provided, Washer & Dryer in unit, Iron & Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Patio/Balcony, Pool available in complex, BBQ Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • High-Speed Internet
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  140 to: $  160
Weekly Price Range: $  840 to: $  960
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Mar 4, 20152
Mar 5, 2015Mar 22, 20153
Mar 23, 2015Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Bike Fest 2013
Marco S. from Channelview, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
nice place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Weekend Trip. Disappointed
A guest from Springfield, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Our family stayed at this condo. The location was excellent great pool for little kids easy access to the beach. The condo itself lacked a lot of kitchen utensils/cooking items needed to eat in. In addition the master bed was not very comfortable and squeaky to even getting in and out of the bed. We also had several unwelcome guests - roaches! One or two may be expected but we had several. The management company attempted to spray however the issue needed more attention that a quick spray. Overall disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Padre Escapes, LLC
Sorry you were disappointed in your stay. As you mentioned we tried to spray the unit and it receives quarterly sprays. The Schliterbahn Waterpark construction has a lot of the bugs in the area stirred up and as much as we spray it is really out of our control. We require all of our owners to provide kitchen supplies and appliances, we will double check that none have been taken out of the unit and if they have we will restock them. Thank you for pointing that out to us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nothing but fun !!
Derek G. from Victoria, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Great place to stay and great price , place was very clean and comfortable . Great pool !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic!!!!!
Jay G. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2013
Thanks to Jeremy... He is the reason I call your company first. He is the BEST!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Padre Escapes LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 29, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: