Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Brecke...
BreckenridgeStudio Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
Studio

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$122 - $398 per night
$680 - $2,757 per week
$2,684 - $4,390 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  5 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



River Mountain Lodge Remodeled Studio Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging

The River Mountain Lodge offers the convenience and comforts of a condominium (with hotel amenities) in the heart of historic downtown Breckenridge. The lodge is located across the street from the end of the 4 O'Clock Run at corner of Park Ave. and Ski Hill Road. Just ski down, walk across the street and you?re home! Just one block from Main Street Breckenridge and a short shuttle ride to the gondola or the Peak 9 base, the River Mountain Lodge is the perfect combination of mountain serenity and convenience.
River Mountain Lodge W308 is a studio condo with a great view of the slopes from the patio. There?s a full kitchen with everything you could possibly need to cook a nice meal after a long day on the slopes. The dining table seats four, and there?s room for three at the counter for a quick breakfast or après-ski snack. You?ll also enjoy the in-unit washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, underground parking (one car) with elevator access, a fitness center, an outdoor heated pool and hot tubs.
Location. Hotel amenities. Ski-in, shuttle-out convenience. Views of Breck?s Peak 9 slopes. For a small group River Mountain Lodge W308 is a great choice in a great location!
SLEEPS 4:
MAIN LEVEL
? Living room: Queen bed, sleeper sofa.
? Bathroom: Tub/shower.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Internet Access, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Elevator Access, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, High speed internet, I-Pod docking station, TV, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: 5 Minute Walk To Ski Lift, Ski in/Shuttle or Walk out, Walk to Town
* Kitchen: Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Crock Pot, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove
* Living: Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Linens, Sofa Sleeper, Telephone, Vacuum Cleaner, Wall mounted hair dryer, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shared Gas Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • TV(s)
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • River
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  122 to: $  398
Weekly Price Range: $  680 to: $  2,757
Monthly Price Range: $  2,684 to: $  4,390

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice building, GREAT location
Wayne M. from Round Rock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
The place was tidy, clean, and in a great location. We were there for 4 nights, and enjoyed a couple of dips in the hot tub, which was always clean and ready for guests. We especially liked the parking under the building. So convenient. Elevators were prompt. Only complaints were that the washing machine in our unit did not work and that the street side units are noisy at night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Time in Breckenridge
A guest from Duncan, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
I appreciate the foes at Summit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breck
Kurt H. from Wilmette, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Overall very good. There were some basics missing that seemed like a no-brainer; coffee filters, salt/pepper, spatula, a rug near the door to place boots/shoes, only two coat hangers. That being said it was a nice, bright unit and we'd recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to comment upon your recent stay with Summit Mountain Rentals in River Mountain Lodge 308! We take pride in providing clean convenient condos and homes complete with almost everything you would need for your vacation including salt, pepper, coffee filters, and hangers. A quick call to the front desk and we would have been happy to help, please come back to see us soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

River Mt. Lodge Condo
Michael A. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2013
The room was fine, but I wish I had been warned of the location before renting. It faces the very busy street and is right over the entrance. So, it was very very noisy and I'm a very light sleeper. I would not have rented it knowing this in advance. Also, it needs and easy chair.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place But Avoid Unit W308
Thomas L. from Colorado Springs, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Nice Location right in town. We have stayed before but not in this unit. The bed was Terrible with a capital T. It wore out years ago. We only stayed for 2 nights. If we were staying longer we would have requested another unit. I know it's a Condo but would have really appreciated some coffee in the room. We will not stay in this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We are appreciative that you would take the time to comment upon your recent stay in River Mountain Lodge 308. Our guests have found this studio unit appealing because of it's updated interior, nice views, and easy access to amenities such as spa/pools as well as downtown Breckenridge. While we do provide amenities for our guests such as soap, shampoo, conditioner and everything you would need to cook a gourmet meal, we do not offer items of personal taste such as coffee-I'm sorry that this was such a factor in your review. While beds are often items of personal taste as well, I can assure you this bed has been replaced- based on your feedback and our inspection of the unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: