Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beautiful 3 BR / 3 BA Condo Overlooking the Gulf Lt2-109
Gulfport 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$236 - $385 per night
$1,652 - $2,695 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy. This Dazzling Sanctuary is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is Beautifully Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, Club House with Pool Table and 31" Flat Screen TV and Meeting Room Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  236 to: $  385
Weekly Price Range: $  1,652 to: $  2,695
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Biloxi Beach Getaway
Slexcia N. from MERIGOLD, MISSISSIPPI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay at the Legacy II in Unit 109 and so was the other guests that came along with me. The unit was very nice and it made us feel so at home that we did not want to leave. Each room had something special about it and the balcony and view was even more satisfying and relaxing! I plan on booking with Biloxi Beach Condos again in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Neal:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during you time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were very happy with our accomodations. Indoor pool need more
A guest from Hilton Head, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
furniture. Third bedroom too small.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Birckhead:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great vacation
A guest from Newport, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Although we enjoyed our trip very much, the second stay in Condo 109 was a little disappointing. The condo appeared tired. The tub handles in the master bath need attention. Also in the community bathroom, the shower handle needs attention. The linens on the beds need to be replaced,as they are worn and not staying on the mattresses. It would have been nice to have a few more bath towels. With that being said, these things are not deal breakers for staying at the Legacy, by any means. The staff is woderful. The location is perfect. We will be headed south again and will be calling to rent a condo through Biloxi Beach Condo Rentals. I recommend this property highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Nadeau: We would like to thank you for your feedback! We are in the process of our annual evaluations and these things are being addressed. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and can't wait to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy Towers II #109
A guest from Philippi, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The unit was conveniently located on the first floor. We enjoyed access to the pool and space for the kids to play. The unit needs a few updates. The décor was very dark/heavy and the carpets were very dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. McDermott: We want to thank you for your feedback! We are in the process of our annual evaluation and renovation project, and these issues will all be addressed. The carpet has been professionally cleaned more than once within the last year, meaning it may be time to replace it or the padding underneath, which we are working on determining currently. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and once again thank you for all of your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not the room I booked
Fredrick R. from New Iberia, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
I was sold a room in one condo and received another very dirty room and not the location I reserved and paid deposit for

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Romero: We sincerely apologize that this move affected your experience on the MS Gulf Coast; however, you approved the move in August of this year and had the chance to choose another unit or cancel. The unit you originally booked came off of our rental program, thus, we had no other option than to move you. We would like to apologize about the condition of the carpet in this unit, and this issue is currently being resolved. Thank you for your feedback, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future.

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in Biloxi
A guest from Itasca, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
This was a great place to stay. Everything was beautiful and well kept.The condo was a great place to take your family. We had seven including 2 children and everyone had a great time. The condo was comfortable and met all of our expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Glenda A. from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Great!!! Had a wonderful time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo!!! Could use a steam cleaner.
Renee M. from Thibodeau, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Beautiful condo, great location! The sofa and loveseat had some mysterious stains on it??? Someone did show up to steam clean them but said it would be wet for a while so we just covered them with sheets. Blankets in closet were dirty. Stains on carpet also. They had many rules about how to leave the condo upon departure which we did but they should have it spotless upon arrival, after all we do pay a cleaning fee. I wasn't even offered a discount or anything once I let them know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

To many flies
A guest from Fairhope, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Our condo was infested with large black flies!!! We spent most of our time in the condo killing flies. Wish we had been left a large fly swatter
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 31, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: