Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beautiful 3Bd / 2Bth Ground Flr Double Garage Walking Dis...
Gulfport 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$199 - $324 per night
$1,393 - $2,268 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Beautiful 3Bd / 2Bth Ground Flr Double Garage Walking Dist to Beach Lv-1301

Come Stay in the Peaceful Community at the Villas at Legacy! You will feel Like Home in this Beautiful Villa. Some Units Come with a Single or Double Car Garage and a Balcony that Overlooks the Nice Complex. The Bedrooms are Large. The Living Room is a Great Place to Relax and offers Plenty of Seating to Watch TV .The Kitchen is Fully Equipped with Everything needed for the Gourmet Cook. Also in the kitchen is a Dinette for Breakfast, a Quick Lunch or jus a place to chat with the Chef. And don't forget to take advantages of the amenities this property offers! Book NOW!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  199 to: $  324
Weekly Price Range: $  1,393 to: $  2,268
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Oct 3, 20142
Oct 4, 2014Oct 12, 20144
Oct 13, 2014May 21, 20152
May 22, 2015May 24, 20153
May 25, 2015Jun 17, 20152
Jun 18, 2015Aug 1, 20153
Aug 2, 2015Oct 2, 20152
Oct 3, 2015Oct 3, 20154
Oct 4, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
A Little Disappointed
A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Working with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals was a great experience. The staff is friendly, easy to work with, and professional. The booking process was quite smooth. The Legacy Villas are in a great location and the property is family-friendly. Easy access to the beach, restaurants, and a great pool make this property ideal for families with children. My only complaint was the rental unit itself. Condo 1301 is in need of a thorough cleaning and a visit from pest control. Walking across the floor and immediately having black feet is disgusting. Furthermore, being in the company of roaches is not a place where I want my family staying. I'd stay at the Villas again but would definitely select a different rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dissatisfied
Valekia M. from Baker, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
This apartment is in horrible condition. Blinds broken, mattress had a sink in it, table stained and chairs. Just dirty!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL PLACE, WITH A OLD SMELL
Tiffany V. from Prairieville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
i STAYED IN 1301 AND IT WAS A VERY NICE AREA. i LOVED THE SETUP OF THE PROPERTY. bUT THERE WAS AN ORDOR IN THE CONDO AND IT WAS NOT CLEANED VERY WELL. iF IT WAS CLEANED AND SMELLED GOOD I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. bUT OVERALL I LOVED THE DECOR AND THE WELCOMING ATMOPHERE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Vallery:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

t
A guest from Saucier, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
t
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME
Theresa B. from Thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We had a great time as always love this place!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Benoit:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not at all as advertised
A guest from Shorewood, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2014
The rental unit was tired and old appearing. Carpet was spotted & in poor condition. The tile in entry hall, kitchen & bathrooms was badly chipped and cracked. Oven didn't work. Seal on kitchen windows was broken so one couldn't see out. One dining room chair broken. Not very clean. Work out room in poor condition with broken equipment. Great garage - nice feature plus the size of the unit was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty
Anna D. from Morton, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
We stayed in Legacy villas 1301. The floors were filthy. My kids feet were black from walking on them within 5 minutes of getting out of the bathtub. We ruined several pairs of socks. The lighting was terrible. Lights were out in the bathroom making it even darker. To top it off, we had cockroaches! They would be huge and crawling up the wall. We woke up to several dead ones that ants would be eating. There were also nasty looking bugs in the bathtub. We loved the location, pool, and garage but would not come back due to the filthiness!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Derrick: We want to sincerely apologize for the condition of your unit.
We are not sure how this may have happened, but in any case, we have already started to take action in correcting the issues you've mentioned.
We only wish we would've known about these issues sooner so that perhaps we could have resolved them before you left. We greatly appreciate your feedback
and will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place
Theresa B. from Thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
This is the second time we have been there love it and we will be back alot love this place!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Benoit: Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place
Theresa B. from Thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We loved this place I think this is our new home away from home

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Guest: Your opinion counts. Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay unforgettable.
Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 31, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: