Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Beautiful 3 BR / 3 BA Condo Overlooking the Gulf S-907
Gulfport 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
7

Rates
$349 - $463 per night
$1,914 - $2,992 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Add some Italian Flavor to your Gulf Coast Escape in Sienna, a Mediterranean Marvel. You'll transport to the Old World the minute you see the Terra Cotta Façade. You are sure to Relax in Luxury in this Spacious Professionally Decorated Condo. Sienna offers Incredible Gulf Views from a Private Balcony; Fully Stocked Kitchen with Top of the Line Appliances, Granite Countertops and Breakfast Bar; Cable; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer; Master Suites with Jacuzzi-Jetted Garden Tubs and Separate Showers. Amenities include; Tropically Landscaped Terraces with Resort-Style Pool with Central Fountain and Spa; Indoor Heated Pool and Spa; Fully Equipped Fitness Room; Steam Room and Putting Green. Sienna is a Secure Gated Community. Don't Miss Out on Your Dream Vacation. BOOK NOW!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  349 to: $  463
Weekly Price Range: $  1,914 to: $  2,992
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Jun 19, 20152
Jun 20, 2015Aug 1, 20153
Aug 2, 2015Oct 2, 20152
Oct 3, 2015Oct 11, 20154
Oct 12, 2015Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Issue
Louis L. from Opelousas, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Please have somebody contact me tomorrow.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ron Trip
Ron D. from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Doebler:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our kids had a great time
A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We had an amazing time, the condo was really nice,we loved everything about it!!!!!!! the only thing I would suggest to the owner is to get new pots and more kitchen towels, but that is a minor fix and not everybody might care. Thank you!!!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So close, yet so far!
Charlene L. from Hurley, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
The rental process was great. The representative was very helpful and patient as I made a decision. The condo and property was very nice. Just the right location for us. I did leave a survey with the front desk. There needs to be better instructions on entering the condo - key access is challenging. The condo had some repairs that could had been completed prior to guest. (i.e, patches of wall needing to be painted, curtains 1/2 hanging on rod, 1/2 not) just a few of the little things that for a condo this price, could have been completed. There were not enough wash cloths and towels for the number of guest I booked for. (we only had 2 wash cloths) There was no extra toilet paper and only partial rolls available when we arrived. These are things that should be available. We asked at desk for extra towels and were told we needed to wash the ones we had, we did and the dryer did not work (would not heat and dry towels), so how did that help us? Overall a good condo and location. We only live 45 mins. away but because the conference we were attending started at 8:00 the Saturday morning, we chose to stay local.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Noisy but nice
Joyce W. from Piperton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Condo was beautiful - views were stunning. Would suggest cleaning the pool to get algae which has grown in the walls and the tile. A bit noisy from traffic but you can't fix that. Overall great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Wagner:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Stay
Mary Jo I. from Stoughton, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
We had planned to stay at Sienna on the Coast for just 2 nights... We had some serious car trouble and had to extend for an extra night. We were able to set that up so easily and with great service. Our stay was outstanding. We hope to stay again one day, when we can even utilize the pool and swim in the Gulf. Thanks so much to the wonderful staff at the Sienna.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Iverson: We thank you so much for your feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed your experience here on the MS Gulf Coast! We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Next Year
Eddie M. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
I have already reserved same condo for next years Cruzin The Coast

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Mason: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again next year! Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Golf Weekend
Timothy N. from Baton Rouge, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The only complaint I have was the water. Apparently they had just done some work on the unit's water source and the smell resembled sulphur or rotten eggs the first few days.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Nutter: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We apologize about the smell of the water and have already taken measures to fix this issue. We only wish we had known during your stay so perhaps we could have resolved the problem sooner. We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fell in love with this Vacation Rental
Roger W. from Waco, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
My daughter suggested this Vacation Rental to me and my wife and I had never had this experience. Most of the time we stay at Hotels and have to rent 4 and 5 rooms, however after this experience I don't think I want to ever stay at another hotel. It allowed our family to be closer and share dinner together and the Condo was huge enough for everyone to have their own space. A great experience that I nor my family will ever forget.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ideal place for Scrapin
A guest from Butler, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Very nice place to think about if you are considering going to Scrapin the Coast. Few minuets from the coliseum, but still in the action with all the show cars riding down in front of the condo all during the night. This was our 2nd stay and we will probably be back for a 3rd next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very poor quality
Debbie P. from Sparta, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
To start with porch the lawn chairs were broke and freyed screens going in to condo had holes in them. The living rm furniture was simply worn out my family could not sit on it because they were elderly and the couch loveseat and chair were worn down so low. The master suite we could not draw the drapes to see the view because they were broken and the strings were piled up on the floor. The mattress had a hole in the center of it so no good night sleep. We ask for more towels and were told we had to wash but could not the dryer was broken and in the bedrooms all the light bulbs needed replaced in the lamps. Was very dissappointed with the condo we had just stayed at one in Orange Beach AL and it was perfect and we expected this to be condo quality not a MOTEL 6 although have stayed in some of those nicer than this. Sorry for the bad review but all of this is true and needs to be checked out before some complaints are voiced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 31, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: