Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Beautiful 3 BR / 2 BA Condo Overlooking the Gulf S-1205
Gulfport 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$319 - $420 per night
$1,723 - $2,685 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  3 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Come stay in Sienna 1205, a top-floor penthouse suite with 1,447 square feet in which to relax and unwind. The balcony on this unit gives you a grand, sweeping view of our gorgeous beach and a stellar view of the sun as it rises and sets, as well as serving as an optimal local for gazing at the night sky.

This three bedroom, two bath unit sleeps up to 6 individuals. The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and the guest room has two twins. Also, there is a bonus room, which features a couch that folds out into a convenient sleeper sofa. The breakfast bar and dining table allow up to 8 guests to eat comfortably during meals. The living room features comfy couches and chairs arranged to allow for enjoyable viewing of the television, as well as excellent conversation flow.

Located just minutes from casinos, shopping centers, museums and plenty of festivals in Gulfport and Biloxi, Sienna 1205 is a beautiful unit to make your home during your visit to the Gulf Coast.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  319 to: $  420
Weekly Price Range: $  1,723 to: $  2,685
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Jun 19, 20152
Jun 20, 2015Aug 1, 20153
Aug 2, 2015Oct 2, 20152
Oct 3, 2015Oct 11, 20154
Oct 12, 2015Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Unit Needs Some TLC
A guest from Camp Bell, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2014
We've stayed at this location in the past and was happy with the units. This time was a different story. The unit was not clean nor we'll maintained. There were several things that needed to be addressed. The staff addressed the issues quickly, but unfortunately the beginning experience set the tone for the vacation. Not sure if we'll stay there again, which is unfortunate because the property is nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst Weekend
A guest from Canton, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
The AC in the master bedroom did not work. It was so hot in the room that I had to sleep in the living room on the floor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from El Paso, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The Sienna is a great place in a great location. The property was immaculate and reasonably furnished. The staff on duty at the Sienna are fantastic. Any problems were immediately addressed and taken care of. Some minor confusion regarding the length of our stay was quickly addressed and worked out to our complete satisfaction. We couldn't have enjoyed our stay more with one minor exception. The thermostat in the room wouldn't allow us to set the temperature below a minimum that was apparently locked-in. We didn't feel this temperature kept the room as cool as we wanted it due to the high outside temperatures while we were there. Maintenance did try to correct it but were unable to get the room temperature any lower.The reservation personnel at the main resort rental office could be a bit more helpful. Although they were efficient their assistance in answering questions could use some work. The staff at the resort itself couldn't be any better. They are simply the best!Great place overall and I would highly recommend staying here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Tobias: Thank you for your feedback! Most of our units that have a locked in minimum because without it, the AC unit itself will freeze up; however, this shouldn't keep the unit warmer than anyone would prefer. We are looking into this issue and are pleased you enjoyed your time at Sienna otherwise!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 31, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: