Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Beautiful 2 BR / 2 BA Condo Directly on the Beach Sb-908
Biloxi 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$274 - $387 per night
$1,466 - $2,515 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  274 to: $  387
Weekly Price Range: $  1,466 to: $  2,515
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Jun 19, 20152
Jun 20, 2015Aug 1, 20153
Aug 2, 2015Oct 2, 20152
Oct 3, 2015Oct 11, 20154
Oct 12, 2015Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Why Stay Anywhere Else
Sam B. from Grenada, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
I have stayed in a lot of condos on the Ala. and Fla. coastline. When you have a condo this nice in your own backyard (if you live in Miss.) why stay anywhere else. The condo is great ,if you like gambling and shows not to mention all the great restaurants you are right in the middle of all of it. So why travel long distances when its all here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Breeze Vacation
Raymond B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
We stayed four nights at the Sea Breeze. It is very conveniently located right on a very clean beach. The view of the gulf from the balcony with morning coffee was great. THe unit is very clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Our entire experience was excellent from making the reservation through check-out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
DWe would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

parking
John E. from Baldwinsville, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 64 days in January, 2014
parking for large vehicles is a problem as they take up to much room for people to get into their spots.Their should be a special place for large vehicles to park. Should be more handicapped spots. Their were 12 people that needeed the spots and only 5 spots were their. Difficult to park in your own space when their are two large vehiles on each side.Otherwise it was a fine place and we are coming down for 3 months next year,hope something is done about the parking as we need handicapped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stayed for Cruising 13'
A guest from Walker, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Had a Wonderful Time at our recent stay at the Sea Breeze Condo's in Biloxi for Cruising The Coast 2013, GREAT Location & Nice Well Kept Condo's. Only Complaint would be the Parking situation, Having only 1 parking spot & having to PAY for others. (considering the Cost of the Condo).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Broussard: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for your feedback! We do apologize about the parking situation as this proves to be an issue every year; however, there is very little we can do about this unfortunately. Sea Breeze simply only has enough space for one covered parking space per unit and one open parking space; however as you know, the open parking area does very little to ease this overflow. In addition, the parking area East of Sea Breeze that you purchased spots for had been previously leased by Treasure Bay for the last 30 years. This past year, the lease ran out, and the owners of this lot rent it out for Cruisin' the Coast specifically. Again, we do apologize for this inconvenience, especially since there is very little we have the power to do in this instance. We hope it did not affect your time here on the MS Gulf Coast terribly, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. We hope to see you again next year!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!!
ANNA T. from Snellville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
I loved staying at this property. Great location and everyone was so friendly. I will make sure to bookmark this place for future stays. Next time I hope we can stay longer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Trey-King: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facility! Thank you for your feedback, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! Can't wait to see you again!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Experience!!
Annetta S. from South Haven, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
This was a much needed time of rest and relaxation and the Sea Breeze condos were perfect for filling that need. The condo was exquisite, the location was perfect, the beach was incredible and not overrun with people, the view from the balcony was incredible especially since you could see and hear the ocean waves crashing, and the property management office was extremely helpful and professional. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and I will definitely recommend this -- and already have actually. Kudos to you!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Story: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our resort and appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family time
A guest from Diana, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The condo was wonderful. We always enjoy staying here. It is perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our resort, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not bad, but I have had better
Deborah C. from Magee, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The staff was friendly. The location is great. The master bathroom is VERY NICE and the Jetted Soaking Tub works great. The balcony view was only ok because you are looking at half Hwy 90 traffic and half beach. Unit 908 only had one reserved parking space whereas many condos have two parking spaces. This was a major inconvenience. I did like the fact that the parking area is gated. There are 2 elevators. One was out of order and the other was very slow. The carpet was stained in the living room. Master bath cammode tends to get stuck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Guest: We apologize for the issues that affected your most recent stay. We have reported them to the proper departments and will address them immediately. We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future.

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Rebecca B. from Madison, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
As one of the only beachside properties along Hwy 90, Sea Breeze has a great location, central to what you want to do in Biloxi or Gulfport but not crowded by casinos.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice--but needed very deep cleaning
Christy S. from Wilson, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The property itself is very nice, but it needed to have a deep deep cleaning. The carpets were NASTY! If I pay that much I would like to feel that what I am staying in is clean and this made the whole atmosphere and appearance feel DIRTY. The light in the master shower didn't work. We killed FOUR very large roaches in the guest closet. Ugh... NASTY. They were in the walkway areas as we were getting on the elevator as well. Other than this I can't complain about our condo. I prob will not be back because the beaches are not clear and clean..but that's no ones fault. thank you for allowing me to share my experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Accommodations
A guest from Grenada, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
usually we rent a condo in Gulf Shores. But since Sea Breeze has as nice of facility as they do, really no need to go there any more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 31, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: