Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Situated on 2 open acres with deck views, and hot tub 25 ...
Leavenworth 5 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Leavenworth, Washington, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
5

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
11

Rates
$288 - $321 per night
$2,013 - $2,273 per week
$8,625 - $9,805 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Situated on 2 open acres with deck views, and hot tub 25 mins to Leavenworth

This beautiful brand new home is situated on 2.5 acres in the quaint little town of Plain, and is just 15 miles from the Bavarian Village of Leavenworth. You are also just a few short miles to the Mt. Springs Lodge and its many seasonal activities from snowmobile tours, Sunday Brunch, horse drawn sleigh rides, and much, much, more.

Summer months offer you an opportunity to enjoy the pristine Lake Wenatchee State Park, and the ever popular stocked Fish Lake's "The Cove" also just a few miles away. Boasting of territorial views both inside and outside of this home, the Peterson's Acres has 3 story's, with its 5 bedrooms, and 3 baths. The main floor has an open concept kitchen/dining/living area for gathering round while enjoying a family meal, or a glass of wine in front of the cozy fireplace while watching the snow fall gently through the many wood wrapped picture windows. The kitchen also offers stainless steel appliances, radiant floor heating, an IPOD docking station, and breakfast bar with stools for up to 4 guests. The dining table nestled in the corner of the room seats 6 and rounds out your total dining space, for up to 10. Privy to the main floor, you will also find a full bath, and two bedrooms, each with a queen bed.

Upstairs, you are greeted by an open loft also boasting of view windows, a work desk and WI-FI, along with your own master suite with king bed, and private bath with a gorgeous tiled shower.

The lower level of the home offers the perfect gaming and TV area, with XBox, DirecTV, and an array of board games, books and cards, a full bath and two bedrooms, one with a full and twin size bed, and the other with a queen size bed. A W/D are also on site.

Rounding out your experience is the entertainment size deck, your own private hot tub, and those territorial views, all which make the "Peterson's Acres" the perfect setting for a family BBQ, small reunion, or gathering between old friends. Memories will be made here, you can count on it.

BASE RATES

Base Rate (first 2 guests)(2 night min.):
$287.50 Per Night
Add. Guests; Ages 4 and Up:
$22.50 Per Guest/Per Night
Pet Fee:
$22.50 Per Pet/Per Night
Housekeeping/Linen Fee:
$125.00 (NON REFUNDABLE)
Booking Processing Fee:
$25.00 (NON REFUNDABLE)
State and Local Lodging Tax:
Varies on Total

PEAK/HOLIDAY RATES

First 3 weekends in October
Add. $20 per night
Between November 21st and January 31st
Add. $20 per night
All Federal Holidays have 3 night minimum
Add. $20 per night

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Twin, 2 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/30/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  288 to: $  321
Weekly Price Range: $  2,013 to: $  2,273
Monthly Price Range: $  8,625 to: $  9,805

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Nov 24, 20142
Nov 25, 2014Nov 28, 20143
Nov 29, 2014Dec 22, 20142
Dec 23, 2014Dec 26, 20143
Dec 27, 2014Dec 29, 20142
Dec 30, 2014Jan 2, 20153
Jan 3, 2015Jan 14, 20152
Jan 15, 2015Jan 16, 20153
Jan 17, 2015Feb 11, 20152
Feb 12, 2015Feb 13, 20153
Feb 14, 2015May 20, 20152
May 21, 2015May 22, 20153
May 23, 2015Jul 1, 20152
Jul 2, 2015Jul 3, 20153
Jul 4, 2015Sep 2, 20152
Sep 3, 2015Sep 4, 20153
Sep 5, 2015Nov 23, 20152
Nov 24, 2015Nov 27, 20153
Nov 28, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Not as reported
thomas s. from jordan, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Found the vacation home to be not as described. Know this - basement level is not completely finished. Trim work not done and has holes in drywall. Hot tub does not work. Views are of an old beat up trailer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc
Thomas, Thank you for your time in sending in your review, as per your phone conversation with Denise we did hear all of your concerns in regards to the vacation home you chose the Peterson's Acres. We are so sorry that you did not feel that it met your expectations or the description that is on our site. The owners of this home have lovingly spent many hours in doing all that they can to share it with others over the past few years, and have had many happy guests in and out of its doors. These homes are unique and special to each individual family that owns them and they are constantly updating/changing them to ensure their guests are comfortable and will want to return. Obviously, this was not the outcome of your visit and we can certainly appreciate that. We do hope however, that you were able to find the good in there somewhere and have some great times with your family in what is a very beautiful area with so many options for adventures and fun. You are always privy to our 10% discount off of rental fees if you should decide to try another home, and if so, please do call us so we can walk you through all of the desires/needs you seek to ensure that the right home is chosen. Have a great summer. Jeanie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

They cancelled and gave us 35% cash back. Booked over email...
A guest from Yellowknife, NT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Didn't get to stay. They sent an email saying you can rebook or get 35% of our cash back. One of our family tried to rebook and they declined and said you can get your 35% cash. We would have been happy with 80% back no less... When I get back home I'll see what I can do about getting the rest of my money.... When I call I will give them am 80% option or lawyer up and go for more. Their choice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a Plain Wedding Weekend
Kim M. from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Place was great for our group in Plain for my sons wedding. Plenty of room and space for all. Only bummer was washer wasn't working so towels ran a little short. Only suggestion on amenities would be having a couple of large fry pan for cooking breakfast. We overcame and enjoyed our stay very much! Would recommend the place and stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Gathering Place
Carolyn E. from Montesano, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
This was a great home to gather with my brother and sisters and niece. We are from all over and wanted a place to stay together near a wedding that we attendend on the 6-21-14. It wa a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter wonderland vacation
Tina C. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We had a great time the only negative was the dishwasher was broken. All in all the place was great despite some dishpan hands. We were so impressed with the man who came out and plowed the road and driveway for us. It was a very nice surprise!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Open Space, Warm Fire, Sweeping Views
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
I stayed at this location with about 8 people. Overall, we had a great time. I had the luxury of sleeping in the large bedroom upstairs - spectacular. The fireplace was great for ambiance, the views were amazing, and the kitchen was plenty big to accommodate a lot of cooking. The house was spotless too, which is always nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend!
Lindsey G. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
We rented the cabin for a girls' ski weekend. Great location - only 30 min to Steven's Pass. Super clean house, I'd never seen an oven and fridge as clean as these - you would have thought they were brand new. The weather forecast was iffy and the rental company gave us a heads up and even offered to let us rebook. Thankfully the weather behaved itself and we had an amazing weekend. We're now trying to find another weekend we're all free to we can rent again. Highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a group
Tim L. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Each year, my wife an I rent a cabin in the area for a group of friends to attend Oktoberfest in Leavenworth. This cabin is a short drive from the general stores in Plain if you realize you forgot something. The house was a good size for a group, and we all enjoyed ourselves. We typically find a new house each year, but I wouldn't be surprised if we ended up back here.We did find that the water was shut off when we arrived and there were no instructions for turning it on, however we figured this out on our own.There is some minor updating occurring at the cabin--missing baseboards--but this did not detract from the experience.We maxed the place out at the guest limit of 11, but there seems to be room for up to 4 more, if you were to bring your own air mattresses, or didn't mind sleeping on the floor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
A lovely place. Appears recently built and designed for guests. Plenty of space and everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay - Stinky Water
Mary S. from Lake Forest Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We loved our stay but the water is not treated so it was pretty dissatisfying but we were thankful to all have hot water! We would reccommend this place though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peterson Acres
Amy M. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
The cabin was very nice. The reason I won't book this cabin again is the sulfur in the water and not having a TV in the main room. The pictures were a little deceptive. I was expecting a larger house. I did get a little confused with having to turn on the water and we did lose power and have to flip a switch. But we all thought the house was beautiful and comfortable!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peterson Acres Review
Traci B. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
The only disappointment was the condition of the home. It's a beautiful home but it was obvious its under construction. There were tools and construction items out in the open (not safe for kids), wood flooring (in a stack)along a living room wall in the downstairs. One bedroom closet had a bid tool case in it and another bedroom closet had a T.V. etc in it. Our luggage had to either be put ontop the tool kit or on the bedroom floor. Underneath the upstairs couch was dirty, like it hadn't been swept in a long time. I only noticed because I was on the floor playing with my baby and saw underneath. Not sure if normal, but the water to the hot tub was a green color and VERY strong with chlorine. Some people were very itchy even after showering. Overall, we did enjoy ourselves very much :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
NW Comfy Cabins Inc

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 31, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: