Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Quiet Creek Cabin - 4 BR Stonebridge Resort Vacation Cabin
Branson West 4 br Vacation Rental Room/ Suite

Property Summary
Branson West, Missouri, United States
Type
Room/ Suite

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
10

Rates
$299 - $395 per night
$1,945 - $2,463 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Room/ Suite Rental Description:



Get the peace and quiet you deserve in this beautiful vacation rental!Sit back and relax in this spacious lodge, complete with lovely rustic decor and all the comforts of home. Curl up by a crackling fire as you watch your favorite shows on the flat-screen television. Whip up a delicious meal in the fully equipped kitchen, and have an after-dinner get together on the private deck. Before slipping into one of the 4 large King beds, take a relaxing bath in one of the many jacuzzi tubs.When you're ready to take in the scenes of Branson, take a short drive to Silver Dollar City! Home of many exciting rides and attractions, it's a plethora of fun in the Ozarks! Or, take a quick trip to Table Rock Lake. Rent a jet-ski or spend a day at Moonshine Beach, which is the only sand swim beach on the lake! There are plenty of ways to have a fun-filled day when you come stay in Branson!

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Required to Walk Stairs
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: Near Silver Dollar City
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Pet Friendly, Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Fireplace, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi
* Miscellaneous: Restaurant, Lounge, Exercise Room
* Nearby Convenience (off-site): Medical Services, Grocery Store, Shopping, Restaurant, Lounge, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
* Outdoor: Outdoor Grill (Community Shared), Shared Swimming Pool, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Basketball Court, Nature Trails, Playground, Catch and Release Pond, Screened In Porch, Sand Volleyball Court
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cooking Utensils Provided
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Notes:

Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.

Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).

Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.

Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.

Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.

Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure.
Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.

Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.

Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.

Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.

Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.

Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.

Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.

Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.

* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.

Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.

Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.

Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.

No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.

Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.

Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved.
For questions or concerns, call toll free


Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/06/2016

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  299 to: $  395
Weekly Price Range: $  1,945 to: $  2,463
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Feb 1, 2016Feb 28, 20182



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Fall Getaway
A guest from Prairie Village, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
We had a wonderful time and the cabin was terrific! Only recommendation we have is for more towels. Thank you. Lynn
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Weekend
A guest from Ponca City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Enjoyed the cabin and had a nice quiet family getaway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet Creek Cabin: Could Be Improved
Edward F. from Mountain Grove, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Great location. Grandchildren loved fishing at the lake just steps away from the cabin. Plenty of space for the eight of us. On the downside, the furnishings were sub-par..... all mattresses should be replaced, some dining chairs very unstable, most of the chairs on the screened "deck" were unserviceable /unsafe. For the price of the cabin, one expects a higher quality product.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Tom M. from Bridgeton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson Beautiful
Sharon H. from Ardmore, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
The lodge was beautiful and very accommodating for our family. The four rooms with private baths were perfect. My parents, in-laws, our two daughters, and my husband & I each had our own space. Also this lodge was pet friendly so we were able to bring our little dachshund along. Only thing was the lodge is on a very rocky hill (no grass) so we had to walk her to the lake area every time she needed to do her business. The cabin was very clean and had a nice kitchen with dishes and utensils. We brought groceries and cooked breakfast each morning. The drive into Branson wasn't too far, but be prepared to turn the wrong way a few times. It is a windy trek back to the cabin, but well worth it and the scenery is gorgeous. Only trouble we had was with one of the upstairs toilets getting clogged which I assume was a problem before we got there considering there was a plunger beside it. We normally stay in town, but this was a nice change! Would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Cabin
A guest from Lees Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
This cabin was perfect for our group of 10 and our dogs. Plenty of room in the bedrooms for the dog kennels. We had everything we needed except possibly better bath towels. They were very rough.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serene
Wanda F. from Huntington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
Had a great stay with family, and then a great stay in our private bedroom which was very quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation stay
Rickey B. from Ripley, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014
great place for four couples
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quiet creek cabin review
Jeff S. from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Excellent experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Jeff!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Chanute, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
A little far from town but in nice quiet area. Great for family or combined couples with separate bathrooms for all plus the living area to meet in rather than a hotel hallway! Nice screened deck area that kept the bugs out. The pool was great with a walk in shallow end for the smaller children. Definately considering going back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family getaway!
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The cabin was perfect for us! We had 4 couples and we had plenty of room!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Branson Rental
Carie C. from Palatine, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This place worked great for us. Two adult couples and two kids. One of our kids is in a wheelchair and we had no problems with access or anything. We also had plenty of room for all her medical equipment. The house was really comfortable for everyone and we all enjoyed the location and the resort amenities. We would recommend it for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Carie. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice trip
A guest from Huntsville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
front gate man was a butt hole ,hard to find your way to the back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better Than Expected
Janice A. from Lewisville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Our family had a wonderful Christmas vacation in the cabin. We were amazed that it even had a Christmas tree and decorations in the family room.Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
You're welcome, Janice. We're glad you enjoyed your Christmas vacation and we hope to see you back in the summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation spot
David B. from Brownwood, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We loved this beautiful place! I would love to return!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, David. Hurry back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Trip to Branson
Theresa G. from Wentzville, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
My husband and I celebrated our 29th Wedding Anniversary with our children and their spouses at Quiet Creek Cabin. To say a good time was had by all would be an understatement.The cabin was simply beautiful, spacious and we didn't want to leave! Our ONLY complaint was finding our way to it...we are directionally challanged by nature ;)! We would certainly return to Stonebridge, especially in the fall because the views are spectatular! However, we would consider bringing red ribbons to tie on the trees in a effort to keep us from getting lost throughout this massive resort property......

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Theresa. The roads in the Ozarks can be a challenge but they are SO worth it! We are looking into a mobile app that will hopefully be able to provide a map as well as the turn by turn directions that we provide now. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time perfect location
Robert B. from North Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
My wife and I stayed with 3 kids 2 grandparents my sister in law and her husband. Plenty of room, wonderful accommodation great location. 10 mins from silver dollar city 20 mins from the main strip in Branson. I only have one small issue with the cabin, the cookware was not plentiful or was it of good quality, we had planned to cook more while we there, but the 1 10 inch frying pan, 2 very small pots made it difficult, you would expect more rooms more people, should be more cookware. Other than that small issue, fabulous location, really comfortable cabin

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Robert. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will pass your suggestion regarding the cookware along to the owner of the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kitchen pots and pans
John D. from Atchison, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We loved the cabin. However, I do have one suggestion....the kitchen was supplied with things quite well. The exception would be that they need to have few more things. a wine opener, more bowls, (for serving) a few bigger pots and pans..and definitely a We loved our time there. Just a few suggestiong for the kitchen. It would be nice to have a corksrew for opening wine bottles, a couple more big serving bowls, cookie sheet, maybe one more bigger frying pan, and definitely a griddle. We found that for as big a group as we had, that we could of used these things. Overall, it was fantastic. But since you asked, thought maybe I would share what would have been helpful for us. Thanks again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for the review, John. I will have our Operations Supervisor address the kitchen supplies with the owner of the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet Creek Cabin
Lloyd D. from Des Peres, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Just as described - close enough to Silver Dollar City but far enough away to feel as though you were in the country. We liked our location because we were close to the pool and playground and had small children with us. Would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you, Lloyd. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. When you return, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place to stay
Jody C. from Fruita, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The cabin was very nice. I liked that all 4 rooms were master suites. Each room was big with a full bathroom and jacuzzi tub in all. The kitchen was okay but not as well stocked with kitchen supplies as we would have liked (no 9 x 13 pan, nothing to clean the flat stove top, etc.). Table is small inside but the porch table was nice. Couldn't get the Wi-fi to work. Overall a very clean and nice place to stay in a beautiful, large gated community. Just missing some of the extra hospitality touches like a map of the area or suggestions of places to go, where to eat, etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Jody. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along your suggestion regarding the kitchen supplies to the owner of the cabin. We actually just removed the page with our staff's suggestions of where to go and eat from our guest's books this year. With over 80 properties, it got very hard to maintain them if a restaurant or attraction closed or relocated. We have considered putting something like this on our website so it can be easily updated and accessible to guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girlfriend Retreat
Renee F. from Oktaha, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Had a great weekend with 7 girlfriends at this home. Perfect fit for all and loved separate bedroom with bathrooms. Nice screened in porch. Only item we needed was a fly swatter so we bought one and left it behind for future guests. Next time will try for water view. Sunday brunch at Country Club restaurant was nice and very inexpensive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Renee. We are glad you enjoyed your stay (except for the flys!). When you return to the Branson area, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 18, 2006

Find additional Vacation Rentals: