Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beautiful 1 bedroom with mountain view. Tonto's Tee Pee 123
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$140 - $244 per night
$825 - $1,382 per week
$4,272 - $4,925 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Tonto's Teepee is a beautiful professionally decorated custom built log cabin with cathedral ceilings, stained glass windows, wooden blinds and hand carvings through out the cabin. It boasts a wonderful fieldstone gas fireplace in the living room. Enjoy a game a chess or checkers on the hand crafted game table. Check out the fireplace in the bath. You can take a whirlpool tub bath along with viewing the stars at night with the overhead sky-light above the whirlpool tub. Enjoy the view from the paddle back chairs on the deck. There is a gas grill and a picnic table on the deck for dining outdoors. The master suite has a king size bed and there is also a queen sleeper in the living room if extra sleeping arrangements are needed. The hot tub is private on a screened in porch. Wi-Fi is available if needed along with swimming pool access. Close to all the attractions, Tonto's Teepee is truly a Native American experience so book your reservations today.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Close to Dollywood
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Theater Room, Foosball, Internet, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen
* Living: Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/31/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  140 to: $  244
Weekly Price Range: $  825 to: $  1,382
Monthly Price Range: $  4,272 to: $  4,925

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
romantic vacation
A guest from fords, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
What a nice place to spend a romantic get away! Beautifully decorated in American Indian style...fully functioning house...yet cozy and romantic. Enjoyed the hot tub...large bed...beautiful view...privacy. only a short drive to everything. Well hidden off the beaten path.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Smokies
MICKEY V. from BALL, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
overall a decent cabin. My wife saw two other guest with hand bags from aunt so I had to go back and get ours with some brochures in it.The hot tub works but needs to get jet covers.I went to talk to Aunt Bugs about owning and renting. they took my information and was never contacted back.I guess you don't make money just by answering questions. wrong,because I am buying and they did not impress me on guest service.Hidden Mountain Resort was more helpful and I did not stay there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We do apologize about the mix up with the communication about getting information for buying and owning a cabin. We hope to contact you and talk to you about the possibility of buying and owning a cabin. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

birthday getaway
Kim P. from Kingstin Springs, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
there were a few little things that grossed me out. IE: the sheets were not very clean, looked like there was pubic hair on sheets so i did not sleep on the sheets. the shower was not that clean.(pubic rest of the cabin was clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry that you were not happy with our cabin rental that you stayed in! All of our sheets are changed between guests. Did you report your issues to the office? We would have gladly sent the contract cleaner to the cabin to correct any issues you may have had. Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A piece of heaven
A guest from Hartford, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
Overall, very good experience. The cabin was comfortable, very clean, we truly enjoyed our stay.Hope to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with our company! We hope you will visit us again, soon! Call us when you are ready to make your reservations. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice View/ Needs a new couch
Judy P. from Lockport, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Two problems.Couch worn out broken.Gas grill sickening.LOVED the view,Bed comfortable,TV lots of channels,Kitchen well stocked,screened in deck,outside landscaped very nice.Older cabin, but well kept up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Romantic Get A Way
A guest from Lexington, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We had a lot of fun celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were hoping to see the mountain views from our screened in porch from the hot tub but were unable, trees blocked views. They need to be heavily trimmed other than that it was a nice place. We were hoping to have more privacy as well but all in all it was a great vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Happy Anniversary!!! We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental, and your trip to the Smokies! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Restful Vacation
DAVID N. from MOUNT AIRY, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
Everything worked great, and the cabin was very nice. My wife, and I really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend this cabin to anybody. Would stay there again. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our 29th anniversary getaway
LISA L. from FLINTSTONE, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We recently staed with Aunt Bugs for the first time. tontos Teepee had such wonderful decor. The cabin was great but upon arrival fairly late in the evening we decided to get some rest and unpack the following morning. The pillowcases and sheets had long brown hair all over them showing the sheets hadn't been changed. It was such a disappointing find. We stripped the bed and had to wash it all. There was also crumbs in the bed. Our first night stay was doing cleaning. The couch was so broke down u sank far to the floor. The grills knobs were broken off. We've never experienced this from the other cabin rental companies we've stayed with. The staff member that checked us in wasn't friendly at all. The other staff were very professional. I have to say that we won't be staying with Aunt Bugs anymore. It would be nice if they compensated us for the first night since we had to wash the bedding before we could rest, no cooking out on the grill and our unprofessional staff checkin. Aunt Bugs should start checking behind their cabin cleaning staff if they want to show their guest their money was well spent and their customer stays are what they pay for. The decor was beautiful but we won't be returning to Aunt Bugs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Little, thank you so much for taking the time to talk to me on the phone today! I appreciate the information you have given me, so we may correct these issues for future guests. I am sorry that we were not able to provide a pleasant stay for your anniversary! Thank you for your business, and we look forward to another opportunity to service your cabin rental needs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time at Tonto's Tee Pee!
Brian J. from Lake Charles, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in Pigeon Forge at Tonto's TeePee. The app was very helpful throughout our stay and provided us with easy directions and information throughout our stay. The staff was very friendly upon arrival. The cabin was easy to find using the directions provided. The cabin was very clean, neat, and well-maintained. We enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and amenities that the cabin offered! WE look forward to returning and will definitely use Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals when we do!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Jordan, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We appreciate you, the feedback you have given us, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great experience in the smokies.
Irving L. from payne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
A little hard to find the place at night without proper directions. But abgreat place to stay. The cabin is at a good elevation for first time mountain goers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
ANESHA S. from COLUMBIA, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Great getaway

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback about your cabin rental stay. We are glad you enjoyed the cabin, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tonto 123
A guest from Lovelady, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Cabin was in great location. Cleanliness could have been better. There were cobwebs all over inside. Porches were covered in leaves. The cleanliness of the hot tub was questionable at best. Other than that it was a great property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your cabin rental experience. We appreciate you doing so. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tonto's Tee Pee
A guest from Mooresville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Nice cabin and nice size for two. Good location and an easy drive from the Parkway. Watch written directions closely -- short road to cabin looks like a driveway and isn't marked on the map.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your positive cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are glad you enjoyed the cabin. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sexy times ;)
A guest from Hope Valley, SA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
My lady and I loved our vacation experience! We loved the cabin so much we didn't want to leave! Such a great place to be romantic ;)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are extremely glad you and your lady enjoyed your trip to the cabin and to the Smokies. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin
Bradley L. from Metairie, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for telling us about your stay! We are glad you liked your cabin, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay at cabin
Elwood Dale S. from Charlestown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
had a great time! staff was a little snobby though and gave me wrong directions to cabin? but overall was very nice stay and place was awesume!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the rudeness of the staff. We have addressed that with management and have taken care of that issue. We appreciate your feedback and for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin
MARYANN H. from LAKEWORTH, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Great cabin centrally located near attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SW meets SE
A guest from Bismarck, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
When we arrived the cabin was clean and welcoming. The cabin is skillfully decorated in a SW Native American motif. The Jacuzzi is huge, and there is a large hot tub on the back deck. There is a lovely side deck with a view of the Smokey Mountains. There are several cabins close together, but it is still very quiet and private. Consider:This cabin will be difficult to access in the winter without four wheel drive and/or snow chains.Caution: The hot water is unusually HOT, and I do not recommend drinking the water. Watched dirt/sand flow into the Jacuzzi with the water.Read the paperwork carefully before signing. That said...we enjoyed every minute of our stay.Note: The wording of the paperwork could be/should be less offensive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues that you stated with our agreement and the wording on it. We hope to accommodate you on you next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A native experience
A guest from Homer, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
When in person the office staff is very nice but when on phone they are not as friendly. Your staff told me we were going get a FREE horse ride at a ranch and all we got was a 5$ off card far from free. Your description of the cabin has listed a pool table and air hockey in cabin that was not true. We had a dart board and a foose ball table that sits on a porch that is very un level when you put a ball on the table it rolls right into the goal not very fun . Overall it's a greatly decorated place with nice furniture and appliances.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great couples cabin
PHILLIP R. from hickory, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
This cabin was beautifully designed and furnished. The layout was perfect for a couple, with the jacuzzi tub, in the bedroom and hot tub on the screened-in deck. I just wish the view from the deck was more picturesque, as you were looking at trees. Overall, a great getaway spot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awsome
JENNIFER M. from HORTON, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
had a wonderful time. the cabin was absolutely beautiful. would stay again!!! Hopefully better weather next time had lots of rain
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Adam And Sharon F. from Saint Clairsville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
This cabin was amazing. loved the view and close to all attractions
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tonto's TeePee
George S. from Milford, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
An enjoyable stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review and for staying with us. We are glad you had a great time during your cabin stay with us. We hope you will come back to the mountains and visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Flunked
Mark G. from Indianapolis, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
I will never do business with Aunt Bugs Management ever again. I will also put this on face book and everywhere else if not refunded my $. #1 the people at the office are unprofessional. #2 The directions to the "mystery" cabin are bogus. Final directions read "Look for a small road going down hill to the left and follow that road" I told the lady at the desk as I checked in and paid 250.00 balance that I needed good directions because I was a bad navigater. Her response,"Oh its easy to find" when I returned after looking for this mystery cabin and walking down several roads I heard her tell her coworker "I dont know I've never been there" The fact that I signed a contract was all the young man Steven was willing to reply. I will now stay at Elkmont camping in a tent before I use Aunt Bugs again. ps Ive got so much more to say...but on FACEBOOK enjoy the 500.00+ money you got for free. Mark J Goar Sr Indianapolis Indiana. pss Im sorry dont work...refund does

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. This is a gorgeous, brand new cabin and we regret that you did not have a better time. We did our best to satisfy you, as we do with all of our guests. We are a professional rental management company and do not respond to threats. We provided the cabin you paid for and you are not due a refund per our policies. Nothing in this review states anything wrong with the cabin. We do apologize you got frustrated because you were unable to find the cabin the first time. Our office is always happy to help our guests with directions whenever needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tee Pee At the Top!
JONATHAN S. from CAPE GIRARDEAU, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Quiet, relaxing stay...but, although the cabin was great it was to close to the other cabins in the area. But our neighbors at the time of our stay were quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are happy you were able to enjoy a nice, relaxing cabin stay. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: