Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Spectacular 4.5Bd,Ocean Front Home*hot Tub, Wi-Fi * Last ...
Ocean Park 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Ocean Park, Washington, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
8

Rates
$330 - $699 per night
$2,500 - $3,950 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Spectacular 4.5Bd,Ocean Front Home*hot Tub, Wi-Fi * Last Min Special Next Wk!

September Special (New Reservations ONLY / Holidays Not Included)

** Book 2 Nights Get 3rd Night Free

October / November Special (Holidays not included)

** Book 2 Nights Get 2 Nights Free

Welcome Beach Haven, 4.5 Bedroom Ocean Front Vacation Home!

* 3 King beds, 2 Queens, 3 Twins Beds,

* Master Suite Located on Main Floor, Three Bedrooms, Open Loft, & Kids Room Located on the Second Floor

* Back Yard Private Beach and Sand Dunes

* Private, Four- Person Hot Tub with Ocean View!

* Dog Friendly

* Smart TV w/ Netflix, Hulu, & Wi-Fi Internet

* Ping Pong Table

* Great for Family Gatherings, Small Getaways with Friends

* IIwaco Marina Near by

* No Weddings and Receptions Allowed on Premises, Honeymoons are Fine!

Beach Haven is an exquisite, 4000 sq. ft. Ocean Park Vacation Rental on the Washington State Long Beach Peninsula. Whether you come to clam the ocean surf, explore Leadbetter State Park, enjoy the local shops and restaurants or just relax at home on your own private stretch of beach, Beach Haven has it all.

Entertainment

Build sandcastles, clam, wade or swim in the ocean on your private stretch of beach. Gather around a beach bonfire* at night, cook s ?mores and dig your toes into the sand. Play tag, fly kites or ride bikes along the massive oceanfront yard and dunes. The restaurants, galleries and shops of Long Beach are 8 miles to the South and there?s plenty to see and do in downtown Ocean Park. Leadbetter State Park and Oysterville are a few miles to the north. IIwaco Marina is nearby, see their site for dock availabilities and fees.

At home, there are multiple outdoor decks where you can BBQ, dine al fresca or just sit and listen to the ocean waves. If you choose to stay indoors, plenty of entertainment options await you including a ping-pong table in the garage, satellite TV, Wi-Fi and a packed DVD library. There are three indoor living rooms on two levels, providing plenty of room to gather together or spread out and relax.

*see house rules for bonfire set-up and safety regulations, clean-up procedures, etc.

Kitchen

Load-up on fresh seafood in the market and grill it in style in this giant chef?s kitchen. The kitchen and pantry is fully stocked with china, glasses, silverware and essentials. There?s plenty of freezer room to keep additional fish fresh before your trip home. Adults can enjoy the formal dining room while kids eat at the kitchen table and adjoining counter top bar.

Bedrooms

This is your vacation -- you deserve to relax in style and the utmost luxury. Nobody needs to fight over the master suite; there is plenty of room for all. 4 bedrooms, open loft, and a kids room sporting 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, and 3 twin beds. Scenic views abound.

Bathrooms

There is plenty of room so all the guests can enjoy privacy, hot showers and morning & evening routines. Three and a quarter bathrooms ensure there is always a bathroom available.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Entertainment & Electronics: HD LCD TV, Satellite Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System w/ Surround Sound, WiFi Internet, Ping Pong Table, DVD Movies, Games, High Speed Internet
* Indoor Amenities: Gas Fireplace, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Solid Wood Doors
* Kitchen & Laundry: Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer, Pack & Play
* Other Charges: $180 Departure Cleaning Fee, $250 Wkly Departure Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
* Outdoor Activities: Nearby Golf Course, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Movie Theatre, Beachcombing, Crabbing, Seasonal Shrimping, Boating, Deepsea Fishing, Antiquing, Shelling, Ocean View, Oceanfront
* Outdoor Amenities: BBQ Grill, Covered Deck / Porch, Hot Tub, On Beach, Outdoor Fire Pit, Licensing, Grass Yard, Port of IIwaco Marina
* Property Profile: Dining, Marina Nearby, Ocean Front
* This Home is Super For: Small Families, Families with Young Children, Families with Older Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch, Large Groups
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Games
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  330 to: $  699
Weekly Price Range: $  2,500 to: $  3,950
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Unwinding on the Peninsula
A guest from Airdrie, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our group relaxed at Beach Haven for one week during the Washington State International Kite Festival. The house was all we expected and more, offering room for all of us to either spend time together, find a quiet corner in one of the sitting rooms or enjoy the tranquility outdoors on the deck. There is a weed of some sort that grows on the property that leaves little spikey burrs embedded in the outdoor carpet so a note to future guests: beware of walking barefoot!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the 5 Star Review Fred!! Our goal is to exceed our guests expectations. I?m happy to read you enjoyed yourselves at Beach Haven! We believe it?s the area TOP Vacation Home! Sorry about the yes those little things are a pain. We treat the yard annually to prevent them from growing so we will make sure we treat them again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Haven
A guest from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Property was beautiful, well maintained and included everything we needed. Really appreciated the fact that our dogs could vacation with us. Did not like the fact that during the reservation process we were arbitrarily told we had to add a fifth night and stay till Sunday, even though that was not stated any where. When questioned the property management said it was an unwritten policy that they sometimes use. Which to me meant the one night between guests wasn't reserved and they decided they wanted money for it. If it's a policy it should be stated up front. But the home itself was exactly as advertised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
I?m so glad to hear that you found the property beautiful and that you were able to bring your pooches! For those who are reading this review, the guest original booked with a Sunday departure. We received a last minute email requesting to change it to a Saturday departure however we don?t allow Saturday departures and informed them of this immediately. We gave them the opportunity to keep their reservation as is or they could find another home that would work better for them. Unfortunately they weren?t satisfied with our answer but continued to keep their reservation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay at Beach Haven in Long Beach, WA
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The Beach Haven was the perfect rental for our two families (four adults and four boys) to spend a long weekend this summer. It has plenty of separate hangout spaces for kids and adults, plus a large central dining table for dinner. The kitchen is well-equipped and includes a nook plus counter seating for breakfast. The location is wonderful as there's a direct path right to the beach (2 min walk). We loved our stay in Long Beach and Beach Haven had a lot to do with it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Bora for the 5 STAR REVIEW! Glad you enjoyed Beach Haven. We agree its a great home if you are looking for lots of space and a short walk to the beach. Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Haven was 'Heaven'
Verona L. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
My friends and I had a wonderful vacation at Beach Haven.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Wow thanks Vernona for the fantastic 5 star review!! Sounds like your group had a spectacular time at the Beach Haven. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! For those who are reading we are getting ready to start up our Book 2 Nights Get 2 Nights Free this October / November. Great time to visit and save money. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Wow thanks Vernona for the fantastic 5 star review!! Sounds like your group had a spectacular time at the Beach Haven. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! For those who are reading we are getting ready to start up our Book 2 Nights Get 2 Nights Free this October / November. Great time to visit and save $$ Derek
Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Wow thanks Vernona for the fantastic 5 star review!! Sounds like your group had a spectacular time at the Beach Haven. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! For those who are reading we are getting ready to start up our Book 2 Nights Get 2 Nights Free this October / November. Great time to visit and save $$ VacationRental365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Camp
A guest from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Family gathering for 8 adults and 6 young children. Loved the back yard where kids could play and no worries about street traffic in front. Distance to beach was a reasonable quarter mile, but out of sight and not immediately a temptation for the kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Kathy, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Beach Haven and thank you for the FIVE STAR REVIEW! We agree it is an ideal property for families with plenty of indoor and outdoor space. The fact it is so "family-friendly", along with its location on the beach, makes Beach Haven one of the premier vacation homes in the Long Beach area. We hope you will consider using VR 365 in the future for another 5 Star vacation experience! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Peaceful!
A guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
A lovely home. Our family of five enjoyed the quiet beach and the beautiful weather !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place
Jaime C. from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
It was wonderful. The only complain: the garbage can was full ande the hot tub had sand. the response of the cleaning manager was not what I expect. The person gave reasons why but not solutions two days later the problem was solved. It was not a big deal but I Just want to let you know.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
I'm glad to read you had a wonderful stay at the Beach Haven! For those who are reading this review we had guests checking out the same day of their arrival since this was a last minute reservation 3 days prior. We had communicated that the garbage would be removed the following day since that was our weekly pick up. Our guest feedback is important to us so we have since added a second garbage container to help accommodate future guests with this scenario. Our hot tub technician also arrived the same day once we were notified of the sand in the hot tub. We welcome calls from our guests and will respond the same day within hours of any call! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Dave P. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Great home. great location. lots of room. can't wait to go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dave for the Great 5 STAR REVIEW! I'm happy to read everything was perfect for your family. We are looking forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Luxurious comfort
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We had a great time in this nice luxurious home. Directions to the property and instructions on how to use things was great. The property was very clean and had nice amenities. It was a short walk to the beach. If your used to staying in nice places this one should be on your list.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the 5 STAR REVIEW!! We are looking forward to your returned visit this summer. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house, broken hot tub
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Each year I get a house for myself and a few friends so we can attend the Astoria Wine festival. I have been doing this for years, so there are certain things that I always look for when renting a house since this is a mini-vacation for us adults to have fun and visit with no kids. 1)BEACH ACCESS: this property has great backyard and beach access, two thumbs up for that. 2)HOT TUB:none of us have a hot tub at home and that is a must when i look for a house, so imagine our excitment when we got to this beautiful house and went out to take the cover off and check it out... the water was a bit cloudy and upon further investigation, the water wasn't up to temp! It was at 77degrees! I called the on site manager, he sent out a hot tub guy that wasn't prepared at all, he spent most of his time talking on the phone and then chatting with us about how he was going to the wine festival later that day...needless to say, the hot tub needed a part that had to be ordered so we were not able to use it at all for our entire 4 day stay! VERY DISAPPOINTING! one of the other things that didn't work was the electric wood stove, after a few messages back and forth with the on site, I gave up trying and that too didn't work our entire stay. When I mentioned some sort of a discount or money back, as this house was not cheap, I was told sorry, it was in my contract that the hot tub was not guaranteed and since i took advantage of their off season, pay 2 nights get the other 2 nights free, they couldn't do anything for me... so all and all, the house was nice. For future renters, make sure you ask that they go out and check the hot tub the day you are to arrive to ensure that it works if you really have your heart set on using the hot tub. There are a lot of really nice houses to rent in this area that are more economical, and yet just as nice, I will stick to those company's in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Shannon for sharing your review. We were also very disappointed that the hot tub wasn't working for your stay. As noted in your review, our technician arrived at the property within an hour of you notifying us. We place the utmost importance on our guests' stay and will do everything in our control to restore items that fail. Unfortunately hot tubs are very temperamental, especially with this home as it is located right on the ocean. We have our tubs serviced weekly to help prevent these sort of things from happening. The fireplace was a simple fix as the pilot light was out. An easy enough fix; however, it was Friday after 5pm and our stove/gas technician wasn?t available until Monday morning. As we had difficulty fixing the problem for you over the phone, we have since added an instruction sheet describing how to re-light the pilot light for future use. Again, we are very sorry about this inconvenience and appreciate your feedback. We are happy you were able to receive 2 free nights during your stay as part of our great off-season promotion which worked out to $275 a night for 4 nights. Our summer season rates range from $499 to $595 a night. If you compare our amenities with other homes in the area, you will find this to be a very competitive rate. VR365 is a top-rated vacation rental company and we strive to provide our guests with a seamless experience from booking to departure every time. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful cozy home!
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Thank you for a wonderful vacation. The home is lovely. Overall, the home is beautiful and perfect for our family. We love that it is fully furnished with more than what we needed. The only things we noticed is that the lighting is not adequate, there is only 1 bathroom upstairs for 4 bedrooms to share, and the last bedroom did not work for us-the futon is not comfortable at all. we had to bring an aero bed into the family room. OTHERWISE, WE LOVED IT. We will return again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Socorro for great review. The owner read your review and updated the bedroom with the futon and replaced it with two twin beds. For those who are reading this review there are 3 bathrooms located on the main floor. Cheers! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT find at the beach
Joanne M. from Vancover, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
This house is BIG! Had everything we needed for a fun stay at the beach. We used the Hot Tub every night and a walk to the beach was just a few feet away. Close to shopping too! I would gladly stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Joanne for the great review! I'm happy to read you were able to enjoy the hot tub every night. Looking forward to having you back sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pure Heaven
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Great experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks David for the fantastic review. It means a lot to us. We look forward to your return visit sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Haven @ Ocean Park
A guest from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
We had a wonderful weekend at Beach Haven. The house was great and stocked with everything we needed. The walk to the beach was short, the beach was great and the weather was even sunny!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Sandra for the great review! I'm happy to read you were happy how well the home was stocked for your arrival. Beach Haven is a great home and we are so happy to be managing it. We look forward to your return visit. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great lil getaway
Kim M. from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
We came for a small family gathering as a gift to our mother for Christmas. We got everything we expected and more, starting from the reservation process. The home was clean and had everything we could need. We drove into town one day (which isn't too far of a drive), but really we would have been happy staying at the house the whole time. There was lots of room for everyone to spread out. The dogs were happy to be inside, and happy to have a place to run out side (the patio is gated, which is nice if the dogs need to be sequestered for any reason). We had a 10 month old with us as well, and he was happy too! Great place for a family getaway! Would love to go back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kim for the fantastic 5 Star Review!! I'm glad you were extremely happy with everything. The means a lot to us. Give us a call anytime and we would be happy to help you book your next visit. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roomy, Quiet, and Enjoyable
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Perfect house for a large family, or for two families sharing a vacation. The rooms were well furnished, beds were comfortable, and there are plenty of areas for a little alone time, or for large gatherings. We had a great time and would definitely like to return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Susan for the fantastic review! I'm pleased to read you were happy with the home décor and thought the beds were comfortable. Beach Haven is a new home in our rental pool and we are excited to share it with our guests. Thanks again for staying with us. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect weekend
A guest from McMinnville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Had a perfect long weekend here. The property was just as described. The kitchen was well supplied with lots of cooking utensels and pots and pans. Very clean and comfortable. The grandkids were surprised by the great view of the stars at night and we were impressed with how quiet it was and the easy access to the beach. Planning to return in August. Thank you for a great rental home

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Brian for the Great 5 Star Review! Close access to the beach is important when staying in Long Beach and I?m glad you were able to experience that by staying with us at Beach Haven. We just received your week long rental in August so we will make sure everything is perfect for your returned visit this summer! VR 365 Team Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roslyn ridge
Reviewed by: GARY J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
The house was beautiful,Everything great except too close to neighbors- when outside I could here them talking so I know they heard me as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Gary for taking the time to write your review. I'm happy to read you thought the cabin was beautiful. For those who are reading Roslyn Ridge is a planned vacation community with cabins near by. If you are looking for something more private please let us know and we will be happy to recammend other cabins that will fit your needs better. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Roslyn Ridge stay
Victoria S. from Poulsbo, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The cottage is lovely and well decorated with a cabin feel. Clean and new. We felt safe and felt comfortable in the resort area. The pool staff are great and friendly and the pool area is beautiful. Very quiet place for us considering we were in a track type set up. I love this location as we were able to bike up the hills right from the house, drive to the lake nearby, and pool is within walking distance. Just so much to do for everyone of all ages! Reserving this place was easy and the staff was helpful with answering my questions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Victoria for taking the time to write a kind review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay at the Blueberry Hill Cottage. The owner has taken a great deal of pride in furnishing it and we are very happy to have it apart of our rental program. We hope to see you back again sometime soon! VR 365 Derek. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a small family weekend getaway!
A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The Blueberry Hill Cottage was perfect for our small family (2 adults and 3 kids). It was nice that dishes, paper supplies, towels, shampoo was all included. When packing for 5 people these are all things that you don't want to have to bring!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Angela for the FIVE STAR REVIEW! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay at the Blueberry Hill Cottage. It?s a wonderful cabin located in the Roslyn Ridge. If you are looking to save some money during this fall please call and ask us about our current promotions. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd Stay @ Roslyn Ridge
A guest from Eash Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Comfortable, clean, relaxing, inviting. This was our second visit to the Ridge, and we'll return for a 3rd. Outdoor recreation abounds right at your fingertips. Blueberry Cottage was a great recommendation for us - Thank you Derek. Management is very prompt in responding to requests.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Darik for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Blueberry Cottage is a great cabin. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to having you back next summer. - VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
VR365

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: