Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Pinnacle C23
Killington 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Killington, Vermont, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$250 - $250 per night
$1,750 - $1,750 per week
$7,000 - $7,500 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Pinnacle is located in the main basin area, take a winter shuttle the short distance to either Snowshed or Ramshead Base Lodges, or walk to nearby restaurants. Enjoy the onsite Activity Center. Very nicely furnished with a deck and full kitchen.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Games, WI FI
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Balcony
  • Games
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  250 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  1,750 to: $  1,750
Monthly Price Range: $  7,000 to: $  7,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great Location
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Cant asked for a better location than the Pinnacle properties. Upon booking, there were miscommunication, false advertisement and took me multiple calls and valuable time to straighten things out (i.e. discounted lift ticket). I was glad everything worked out at the end. The Killington Group team was accommodating. The property can use some updated furniture. The light above the dining table didn't work, however, the handyman arrived within the hour and got it fixed. There were two rooms with double beds. Just a FYI...these were two single person beds. Entrance way was very slippery and dangerous. No salt. Soundproof can be improved. Overall, we were satisfied and had a great time. We would definitely return to Killington in near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Mrs. Laing,
We simply made a calculation error regatding your lift tickets. I handeled it personally and all was resolved.
Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great locations but needs some TLC
A guest from West Warwick, RI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were very excited about stating at Killington for a fun family trip. We were very surprised that the unit we stayed at was very dirty. Plates, cups, silverware and glasses were all dirty. We even went to lengths to was them ourselves. I emailed the staff about the issues and even attached pictures of the items. (They never responded) We even found a mayonnaise package under the couch. I'm sure with a little TLC or a competent staff the unit could have clean. After spending 1k for a weekend you would think at least of all things it would have been clean. Very disappointed. Not sure if we'll ever rent from them again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Michael,
First let me apologize for the cleanliness of the property. If you read our reviews you will see that is not the norm. I searched the staffs emails and was unable to find the one you reference in your review. If you would be so kind please do forward it to me. With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower.

Thanks, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Mountain Location
A guest from newfoundland, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Overall the experience was positive. The condo is a great location for skiing with easy shuttle service. There was plenty of space for us and the unit met our needs. The community hot tub was interesting with a bar right there!Some things that made the place not top notch was the dishwasher quality, much of the silverware/plates not well cleaned. Well-worn dated decor. Remotes/tvs not all fully functional. Plunger by the downstairs bathroom for a reason! Don't forget to bring your own hairdryer, none in the unit!

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Michell,
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Seems as though you would recommend us as you indicated here. Your comments will be taken into consideration with regards to the unit itself. With Kind Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great space for the race!
A guest from Ipswich, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We visited Killington for a race and the Killington Group condos were the perfect place to stay. The rooms were comfortable, the gas fireplace was fabulous as it was a chilly weekend and the living room spacious and comfortable. Overall, we were very happy with the experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Liz,
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you next year! Thanks, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
The Killington Group

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jan 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: