Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

This little Beachside Villa is a great price and just yar...
Corpus Christi Studio Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
Studio

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$65 - $75 per night
$390 - $450 per week
$750 - $800 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This little Beachside Villa is a great price and just yards from the Beach!

This cozy studio condo is just a few steps away from the beach and the Gulf of Mexico! You won't find anything closer at such a good price! Sleeps 4 and much more affordable than a hotel. It comes fully furnished with refrigerator, microwave, range/oven and dishwasher, as well as cookware, eating utensils, towels and bed linens. If the weather is bad or it's just too hot for you outside then take advantage of the the indoor tropical atrium, pool and hot tub. Get away from the everday hussle and come relax at this Beachside Villa! This unit requires a 2 night minimum stay and it is available for monthly rentals during non-peak season, please contact us for more details. For a virtual tour of this property CLICK HERE BASE RATES: $65-75/Night, $390-450/Week, $750/Off season months

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: water parks
* Bedrooms: Master Bedroom w/Queen size bed, Queen sleeper in living area
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player
* GENERAL: Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Indoor Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, sailing, surfing
* SUITABILITY: pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Linens Provided
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Surfing

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  65 to: $  75
Weekly Price Range: $  390 to: $  450
Monthly Price Range: $  750 to: $  800

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Wonderful Vacation Oct 2014
Sheryl R. from Sand Springs, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014
The Air conditioner did not cool properly. We cleaned the filter and it was better. The bed was good but it was warm in the room at night and a bit uncomfortable. We also needed a dust pan to pick up the sand we swept up. The smoke detector was in the closet. It should be in the proper place. Over all we had a wonderful time and would stay again in the same place. Pool was wonderful. Location was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing vacation
Raymond M. from Fort Worth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay the room was clean !!We only had a couple of things we did not really care for ..The bed was a fold out of the closet wall and it had this huge foam mattress on it and when.two people that are not big people lay on it you sink to the middle of the bed .. It hurt our backs!!!Thw second thing was towards the end of our stay it stunk like sewer outsid w in the Fourier ...We loved the Forrestry even the bannanas was growing on the trees!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pure heavenly relaxation
Lani H. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
This place has become my favorite place to stay in the coastal area. The sleeping situation could use improving though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
Jeremy B. from Deer Park, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Small and cozy, close to the beach and surf at Packery. Pool and atrium have a tropical feel. My new favorite place, except for the beds. Both the bed and sofa bed mattresses need major improvement. The worst mattress I've EVER slept on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
Jennifer R. from sabinal, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
The family enjoyed our stay and will use padre escapes again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not as described
A guest from Buda, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The vacation itself was great, the condo, not so much. There was an ashtray right outside the door, which would have been great if we smoked. The beds left a lot to be desired in the way of comfort and the pool was more dirty than clean. It was not as close to the beach as advertised, but it was close. We should have spent the extra $10 a night and stayed at the Holiday Inn or Candlewood Suites, but, lesson learned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
OSCAR S. from SPRING BRANCH, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Everything was great except for yhe beds. I ad a horrible experience with the beds. They were very unconfortable, and they had a thick foam. I will not return here because the beds were way below decent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Padre Escapes, LLC
We will work with the owners to get them replaced. Thank you for the feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
Carlos B. from San Antonio, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
We loved the studio condo, it had everything we needed and the bed was super comfortable! It's right next to the beach and a nice one at that! We especially loved the covered pool, we practically always had it to ourselves! Beautiful greenery were the pool is made it feel tropically. Would definently come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall good value
A guest from Corpus Christi, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
In general very good, the only con is the outside light when you are trying to sleep, perhaps a pull down shade would help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter weekend
A guest from Victoria, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Had a great time. Condo was clean and great location. Close to the beach. Easy to find. Great price for area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Secret Paradise!
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Wonderful, The biggest problem is my stay wasn't long enough! Love the Pool area! and close to the beach too. PLEASE fix the bathroom door!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Kassi N. from Farmington, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
Short walk from the beach, friendly people, nice and quite, everything that we needed was right there, was a great stay! Would most likely to book and stay over again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OUTSTANDING!!!
Armemtio G. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Jeremy and Martha were very helpful and professional. Location was great and the indoor/outdoor pool was very nice and relaxing,especially the tropical feel. Room was small, but it was very clean with all of the necessities.I highly recommend this property!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad Vacation Rental Experience
A guest from San Antonio, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The wed site photo is amazing and very inviting. But the minute we parked the building was in very rough condition. The bed was to small and hard to get in and off it. The room was clean and but the throw rugs were dirty. Clean folded towels were open to find dead insects. Needlesss to say we spent all day at the beach and slept on the sofa!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Padre Escapes, LLC
We're very sorry to hear you had such a bad experience. I 100% agree the exterior of the building is in rough shape but once you walk in it is a very tropical and pleasant place. Bugs (dead or alive) are unacceptable, if you would've let us know while you were here we would've promptly moved you to another property. We will certainly address the bug issue with the owners. Again we are very sorry for the unpleasant stay but we do greatly appreciate your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good place
A guest from Columbus, Nebraska recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
The property was exactly as described, and it was a great overall experience. The property management people were great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic getaway
A guest from San Antonio, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
The best thing about this property was the location. My husband and I were looking forward to the jacuzzi and pool and when we got to the property there was a notice on the entrance stating it was being renovated. Not one person told us about it . The people were very nice and helpful. The bed was horrible. And the AC unit was seriously outdated it would wake my husband and I up at night more than once. Would not stay here again. The only reason we stayed was because of no redund policy. We were out by 630am. We were ready to get to our comfortable bed and quiet AC!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Padre Escapes LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 29, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: