Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Outdoor Firepit - Secluded 1 Bedroom Near All The Fun
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$125 - $353 per night
$753 - $2,124 per week

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



*** - This property is located 8 minutes from the main Elk Springs Property - ***

You deserve a getaway with your someone special! Look no further as "Lots of Lovin" has all the components of a special vacation cabin. From privacy and seclusion, to personal touches and accessories, an outdoor fire-pit under the stars, to the Arts and Crafts community location among the Artisans and Craftsman.

Just minutes from both Downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge with easy access to the National Park, Lots of Lovin is a private and romantic 1 bedroom cabin featuring an open loft plan with queen master suite. Enjoy relaxing in the jacuzzi tub with stone surround and flat screen TV or stand-up, travertine stone tile shower. End the day in front of the fireplace or outside soaking in your private 103 degree hot tub.

Feel the need for activity? Play a game of cornhole or horseshoes, or maybe watch one of the videos in your included video library on the flat screen TV with Bluray player. Some might even be tempted to catch up with the outside world and watch some digital satellite TV.

Prepare in cabin meals in your full kitchen or venture out to the Great Smoky Mountain Brewery or one of the many Restaurants in Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

Want to bring the little ones? This cabin includes a loft kids hideout with bean bags, Wii game system, chalk board and play area. You'll also have a queen sleeper sofa for the kids to sleep.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: jetted tub, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, live theater, museums, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Bowling Alley, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Indoor Pool, Nearby Medical Services, Near National Park, Food & Grocery Delivery Avail., 20 Minutes to Dollywood, 15 Minutes to Downtown, 20 Minutes to National Park, 5 Minutes to Arts and Crafts, 20 Minutes to Pigeon Forge, 25 Minutes to Ober Gatlinburg
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, 3 21" TV's, ESPN & ESPN2, wii Game System, Foosball Table, Kids Play Area with Toys, Bluray DVD Player, ** No Pool Table, DirectTV, 37" Flat Screen TV, Surround Sound System, Stand Up Arcade Game, DVD Library, Kids Nook with Chalk Boards, HD Satellite TV, 46" HDTV, 4 Flat Screen TV's
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Secluded, Private, Arts and Crafts Community
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Mixer, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Granite Counters
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa, 1 Queen Sized Bed, 2 Rockers, Woodburning Fireplace, Comfortable Seating for 5, 4 Dining Seats, Leather Sofa and Loveseat
* Outdoor: 2 Rocking Chairs, Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace, 2 Rockers, Covered Deck, Outdoor Firepit and Sitting Area, Porch Swing, Covered Deck, Horseshoe Pit, Cornhole / Beanbags, Hiking Path To Creek, Gas Fireplace
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, spelunking, whitewater rafting
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Jacuzzi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Skiing
  • Theme Park
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/04/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  353
Weekly Price Range: $  753 to: $  2,124
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
June Vacation
A guest from Blacklick, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
Nice little cabin with space in back for kids to play. Youngest loved the little hide room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Experience
A guest from Mars Hill, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
Our time here was amazing and relaxing! The house and all amenities were clean and in good working order. Very close to Gatlinburg, but far enough out for plenty of privacy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun
Jay S. from Piney Flats, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
We had a great time! Kids loved the arcade and chalkboard room. Only complaint was the bed. Very uncomfortable. For the price of the rental, a new mattress and/or bed frame could be purchased. It felt like it was coming apart. The property is nice, but the extra fees added to the rental rate is not worth staying here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Hi Jay, thanks for the review. Our fees include state sales taxes as well as a damage waiver fee in lieu of a $1,500 damage deposit that most companies require. I think you'll find our fees less than what most vacation rentals charge in our area. We appreciate the feedback and will look at the bed as we haven't had complaints on it previously.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice
Jennifer L. from Auburn, GEORGIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
The room was very quaint, and the neighbors were quiet. The whole experience very peaceful. The bathroom was a bit dirty upon arrival. The toilets needed to be scrubbed, and no cleaning supplies were provided. The tub upstairs needed scrubbing as well. And a wasp nest was found near the wii game controllers, my husband was almost stung.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Sorry about the wasp nest, glad we were able to have this handled quickly during your stay after your maintenance call. This cabin used to be on a well system that had some heavy iron content causing discoloration of the toilets. The cabin now has city water solving the problem. We have treated the toilets to remove the iron stains given your feedback. Thank you and we appreciate it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of Lovin Cabin Review
Jeanene R. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
Excellent cabin and the firepit and hottub were nice. The only thing we did not like was the winding roads to reach the cabin, we would not have felt comfortable driving at night only because we did not know the area; for more adventurous than we are.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get away
Beth R. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
First time visit, loved the cabin, we had a very nice relaxing time. Cabin was great, had everything we needed, very clean. We can't wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unto These Hills - My Smokie Mountain Trip
William H. from Fort myers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
Wonderful time soaking in mountain coolness while relaxing in hot jet tub. Cable cars, ice skating, zip lining, horseback riding, hiking and shopping. So much to do with so little time. I shall return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place , Didnt get to use Hot Tub
Patricia B. from NEWNAN, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
I loved the seclusion, the beauty of nature, and I felt completely safe. However, On day 2 the Hot tub was still not hot and I had to call maintenance. Was told they would call before arriving and did not . I was alone. The Jacuzzi after I filled it up and got in it looked like "rust" was coming out of the jets. It turned a wash cloth orange brown color. Which really bothered me. I still enjoyed my stay and would recommend. But not for the price I paid.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
So sorry about the water issue (it was iron in the well water). The good news is that we have connected this cabin to city water and it is no longer on a well so the discolored water is no longer a problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maintenance & Housekeeping Problems
Naomi H. from Lebanon, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
Water was yellow in all faucets/showers/tubs. Master bathtub was dirty. No extra linens, blankets, and pillows were provided for sleeper sofa. Sleep sofa mattress was VERY thin..springs were physically coming through mattress.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Sorry for your inconvenience with the sleeper sofa. We have replaced the mattress. We have recently converted this cabin to city water given some well problems that you were experiencing during your stay. Happy to report that the water problem has been permanently solved!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Getaway
A guest from Gloucester, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2015
We had a great time and would look into staying here again. We weren't able to get the fireplace to work, so that was a bit of a disappointment. But otherwise the house was perfect for the two of us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway!
Brittany F. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had a wonderful time staying here. The inside of the cabins look exactly like the pictures advertised on the elk springs resort website ! Everything was wonderful. We happened to stay when it snowed and iced. A lot of the cabins around us had their pipes freeze but we left the water barely dripping at night and we were alright ! Some of the roads uphill to get to the cabins were very slick. If it is snowing still or icy I reccommend driving a 4x4 car ! Besides the snow and ice it was beautiful. I will definately be coming back !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely cabin
Brian H. from Kannapolis, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had a great time. The cabin is approximately 30 min from either Gatlingburg or Pigeon Forge. The staff from elk springs called to advise when cabin was ready and called again the second day to ensure everything was okay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of Lovin Stay
Hali P. from Franklin, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Perfect rental and experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderfully Relaxing
Jonathan L. from Clairmont, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
This was our honeymoon and our first vacation alone together. The rental experience was great, it was so easy! I loved that we didn't have to check in an office or anything to get into the cabin. We did have a mix-up with them having our correct cell phone number so they could call us when the cabin was ready; which was probably my fault. But it was so easy to contact them to get it all straightened out. We definitely had a wonderful, relaxing time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved Lots of Lovin'!
Heather H. from Germantown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
We had a fabulous time staying in Lots of Lovin! The cabin is quaint and homey, yet has the modern amenities and upgrades that we love. We spent much of the cold weekend (record snowfalls for East TN in October!) cuddled up on the couch in front of the fireplace. The kitchen was great for cooking breakfast each morning. We loved the jacuzzi tub as well. It was the perfect spot for our anniversary getaway! We hope to be back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for Two; Does Not Sleep 4
Kim W. from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
This cabin is darling. It's in a group of about 8 other cabins, but the back feels more secluded. The location is about 10 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. This cabin, however, does not sleep 4. The sleeper sofa is unusable, it is so uncomfortable. My husband and I slept on the floor rather than sleep on it. So if you're looking for a cabin for 4 people, look elsewhere. Just the two of you? It's great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of lovin review
A guest from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
The cabin was very nice and exactly what we needed for our anniversary. The fireplace was misleading from the description and is actually just electric. The cabin was clean for the most part however there were several cobwebs and there was a space between the hot tub and the privacy fence that had not been cleaned in a while.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of loving
Mary G. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014
Great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend stay at Lots of Lovin
Shawn A. from Fletcher, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We had a great time, was the cabin in the woods that we were looking for. We choose this cabin mostly due to it having a fire pit. Very disappointing in the bed it is very bad shape and needs to be replaced, so if that is a factor choose some where else.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No running water! Awful
Amy R. from Cincinnati, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
For the majority of our stay with our kids we had zero water pressure. We could not drink, flush the toilet or bathe. Half of our trip was wasted. I was told by Elk Springs that something would be done to compensate us. I cant even get a return call from them. Very sad. It could have been a repeat vacation spot for us for years to come.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Sorry for the issues during your stay. We have done 2 things to remedy this problem: 1. we have contacted and refunded the guest, however, refunds can take up to 5 business days to post given the customers bank that issues the card. This review was posted while waiting for the refund to credit to their account. 2. we have had an advanced water filtering system installed to eliminate the water issues experienced during this guests stay. Again, we apologize for the issues experienced during the guests stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Stay
Jamie P. from Greenville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We rented this cabin for a long weekend getaway, and had a great stay. The cabin was really nice and clean up in our arrival. The only complaint we had was the water pressure. It took over 2 hours to fill the tub, and the shower just dribbled out. I didn't expect great water pressure because your in the mountains, but this was pretty bad. The views from the back porch are great, and as long as you have good neighbors it would be a great cabin to rent in order to relax and recharge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway
Brandi H. from Gatlinburg, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Location was perfect. Loved the hot tub, jacuzzis and gas grill. Everything we could ask for.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous stay at Lots of Lovin!
Casey h. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
From the moment we drove up, I was very excited about this trip! I wanted to surprise my boyfriend with a few days away since neither of us get to have a lot of free time with our jobs, and this cabin was absolutely perfect for relaxing. We went out in the hot tub every night just to talk and look at the stars (very visible !!), and spent our days exploring. We loved the grill outside as well, and definitely hit up the local grocery store to get some chicken and veggies for it! The one place we ate at was the Old Mill, which was about a 17 minute ride from the cabin, and omg. DELICIOUS. The corn fritters, guys. The corn fritters. It's a must. I loved the layout of the cabin though - very nice, great features, and it was just a peaceful time. We will definitely be coming back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect.
Sarah K. from Tarentum, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
We could not have asked for a better experience! The location, cabin, and firepit/recreation area were perfection. I cannot wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall a great vacation!
Daniel H. from Indian Trail, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Upon booking the vacation, I was in constant contact with Elk Springs and was able to get all of my questions / concerns answered. They communicated well over both email and phone. Facts* We used a Groupon to purchase a two night stay* We stayed in the Lots of Lovin' cabin. Pros* Great location. Not too far from downtown Gatlinburg or Pidgin Forge* Very private cabin / location. We had neighbors but this particular cabin was pushed a little further back for better privacy. * Though we didn't bring the kids this trip, they would have had a blast with the Wii, corn-hole and horseshoes that were set up . * Provided all of the things we could possibly need, including pots pans, silverware, stove, microwave etc. Cons* The toilets had hard water stains and the bath tub drain was rusted. Not a big deal, just something we noticed. * Firewood was wet. * The bed desperately needs to be replaced. You can physically see the depression in the middle of the bed. Not the best nights sleep when you have to crawl out of the hole. Notes To Others*Bring your own firewood. They provide some, but its not covered and if it rains, you will have a hard time starting a fire (as we did). * If you're new to hot tubs (which we were) note it will take about 6 hours to get to the right temperature. We didn't realize this and I didn't see it noted any where so we ended up not using it because it would have been 3am by the time it was warm enough. * No wifi provided. If you plan on using a Roku or Chromecast to stream movies, you will need to bring a portable router. Overall, it was a great vacation we would absolutely go back and recommend this to friends.The cons were negligible at best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
A guest from Georgetown, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Great weekend, perfect size cabin for two. Hot tub was a bonus! Good location outside of town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Robert K. from Navarre, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Everything was clean and presentable and the place had a very nice feel to it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymooner's
A guest from Searcy, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
It was awesome! We really enjoyed the cabin and are definately considering coming back. It was cozy when it snowed and was 0 degrees. We had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot water problem
Jayson O. from Bristol, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The hot water in both showers needs to be addressed immediately in this unit. I believe it to be an issue with the faucets. They do not turn enough. This affects my ability to recommend this unit to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Hi Jayson, and thanks for the review. There was an issue with the hot water scald guards in the bathrooms for safety reasons, however, these were adjusted to provide hot water to the unit. We do apologize for the inconvenience. With the cold weather the water supply temperatures did go down causing this issue, but as we said we have remedied it with the adjustment. We do have 24 hour maintenance so if you do experience an issue during your stay we can quickly remedy it for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Simply beautiful
Dylan V. from cicero, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The cabin was cozy and the perfect size, not too big or too small. The hot tub out back was fantastic (especially after a long day of hiking) and the arcade appealed to the little kid in me. I was expecting a lil more privacy and seclusion from the neighbors and the Wi-Fi would have been nice if it was working properly but this was still an awesome place to stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay while in beautiful Tennessee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost Perfect
A guest from Spring Hill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Overall my experience was amazing! The cabin was clean and well appointed. The driveway was a little tricky, but managable. My biggest complaint is that the advertised wood burning fireplace is actually electric, but the outdoor firepit made up for the missing indoor fireplace.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect honeymoon retreat
A guest from Buckhannon, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
Lots of Lovin was the perfect romantic honeymoon getaway. The cabin was very clean and just about everything we needed was provided for us. From the cookware to the laundry soap. Lots of Lovin is surrounded by other cabins but you still have your own privacy. It has a private back deck with a grill. The hot tub was clean and had a privacy fence around it. Our only complaint was that the bed was very uncomfortable and didn't seem very sturdy. We will probably come back and bring the children.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Quiet and relaxing spot, with options to explore all around. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Expected better
Denise N. from Humble, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
My first impression was shock when I realized there are 6 more cabins right next to ours, as my husband and I have never been to this area we had no idea how close they cram them. I was told by the staff that there was internet in the cabin which is NOT true. After I called the main number I could only leave a message, but a very nice man called me back and told me would bring us a hot spot which worked great. The final issue was that has to truly be the worst bed ever!! It is sunken in the middle terribly..if u move it creeks loudly! As a side note..the house has very little water pressure..but it was definately managble. I do think I will try Elk Springs again but definately a different cabin next time!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay
Harry M. from Borden, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We did not have hot water. Feel like our room rate should have been discounted with no hot water, but the overall stay was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymoon Perfection
Lillie J. from Livingston, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
It was absolutely lovely. We didn't hardly want to leave the cabin the entire stay, so... we didn't! The hot tub was amazing, and the cabin had the most cozy vibes. The only negative part about it is the water pressure, it took about an hour and a half to fill the jacuzzi, and the showers were always cold, but I didn't find that to be a big deal. I look forward to bringing my daughter to stay the next time! Thank you all for such a lovely stay. I was sad to go.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of Lovin Cabing
A guest from Bloomfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Enjoyed our mini vacation! The cabin was beautiful and very clean. The only thing we would do differently is request a cabin with a mmontain or water view. This cabin is located in a wooded area, so there is no view. But it is a fantastic cabin and the people at Elk Springs Resort were very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time in the Smokies
Rachel B. from Dehnam Springs, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The kids loved the fact that they didn't have to put quarters in the video machine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guest Stay
A guest from Greenville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Everything was great except the hot water and pressure!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 23, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: