Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Great 1-story home- A/C, woodstove, satellite, full kitch...
Groveland 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Groveland, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
11

Rates
$145 - $175 per night
$1,015 - $1,105 per week
$4,350 - $4,440 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Great 1-story home- A/C, woodstove, satellite, full kitchen, BBQ

Single story, 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home. Ceiling fans, A/C forced air heating and a wood burning stove for comfort. Two 60 inch television with a satellite dish and DVD players. Fully equipped, large kitchen with jennair. One queen size bed, two bunkbeds with a full on one bottom, and one queen (deep) size bed in the bedroom and a sofa hide-a-bed in the living room and a trundle with 2 singles. Propane BBQ on out side deck. 1 mile from the Marina, but 100 yards from Deep Creek.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Pine Mountain Custom Rentals, Yosemite Gateway Properties
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Dog Friendly, Fishing, Golf Course, Lake, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Private Airport, Stables, Tennis Courts, Yosemite
* Entertainment: Air Hocky, Big Screen TV, CD Player, Direct TV, DVD Player, Fuss Ball, Game Table, Pool Table, Satellite TV, Stereo System
* Geographic: Beautiful Forest, Close to Town, Forest Animals, Historical Groveland, Pine Mountain Lake, Secluded, The Sierra Mountains, Yosemite
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, Garbage service Sep 29th, Jacuzzi Tub, Micro Wave, Propane Stove, Washer & Dryer, WI-FI
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Deck, Forest View, Gas Grill, Near Golf Course, Near Playground, Propane BBQ, Shared Pool, Tennis
* Pet Friendly Homes: Pet Friendly, Dogs Only
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  145 to: $  175
Weekly Price Range: $  1,015 to: $  1,105
Monthly Price Range: $  4,350 to: $  4,440

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Beautiful place , dog friendly house
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
It is as beautiful community and a very comfortable house with a very responsive owners.Too bad the community has too many rules. The house was dog friendly, but community not so much.amazing view at the pool and the lake is pretty clean. I may concider coming back some time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation.
Joshua C. from Alhambra, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
It's a big house that'll fit 14 people. Clean, Wifi, pool table and 3 mins from pine mountain lake. Only negative is 1 hour drive to Yosemite gate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house, but scarce amenities
A guest from Larkspur, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Overall the house is great and the location is wonderful. The only comment I have is that there were hardly any amenities supplied by the management company. No small bars of soap, no dishwashing detergent, one wine glass, no laundry detergent, and no garbage bags. Most of these items we had to purchase ourselves at the local store. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Pine Mountain Custom Rentals
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we do not supply any personal products in the homes, but we do however supply things like dishsoap etc... You can always call our office if there is something is missing, we would have been happy to send some over.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable home
Anita A. from So. San Franciso, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We have visited this home before, and we were happy to get it again. There are a few things that need renewal or maintenance, but, overall everything else has been fine.1) The kitchen silverware is almost non-existent. New utensils are needed. 2)there were plenty of spiders indoors, perhaps a spraying before guests arrive would be possible.3) The pot-bellied stove needed servicing per a sign posted. But, it was 46 degrees inside when we arrived, and it took hours to heat up the house.Believe it or not, we did enjoy the home and had a great restful weekend there. The furniture in this home is in good shape and the bedding was utilized, though we brought our own sleeping bags and linens.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation!!
Beverly L. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
We had a great time and the house fit all 7 of us. It was nice to have a basketball hoop so that my grandson could play ball. We have been coming to Pine Mountain for the last 10 years and love it every time. This is our 2nd time using Pine Mountain Custom Rentals and the staff is very helpful and nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Monica S. from Harbor city, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful trip! The house was great for our large family. We are already planning for next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great weekend, in a nice cabin
Ray G. from Alamo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Good cabin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

20055 Pine Mountain Drive
Sandi S. from waterford, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We loved this property. We will definately use this same rental next time we go. It fits 3 families easy! And the price was awesome for the size!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Groveland just not this house
A guest from Tacoma, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Dirty home, smoke detector goes off in the middle of the night, ants all over, bed not put together properly (creaked when moving), 51 degrees upon arrival (you would think they knew we were coming), slats missing from blinds.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter getaway
Warren J. from El Granada, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
First the good: lots of room, nice kitchen for cooking and visiting, comfortable couches for lounging, watching videos and visiting, gorgeous views from the windows of cedars and pines. Peaceful and secluded site; excellent privacy!Then the not so good: we arrived just after dark, and the lights for the front entrance were not working. Wood stove was not functional, and appeared to have been out of service for some time. Be sure to confirm that the wood stove or fireplace is functional before you commit to rent, if this is important to you. Trash was a great hassle; the lid to the trash can did not open with the foot pedal, and we discovered that we needed to 1) purchase a special trash bag from the PML entrance, 2) put our trash bag inside the PML trash bag, & 3) drive to an out of the way dump station. Very inconvenient; could be so much more better: include the bag in the fee paid, have the clean up crew collect it and dump it. The last thing we wanted to do when leaving was to make a special trek to get a bag and then take it to the dumpster! And note that the dumpster is outside of the PML; once you exit, you cannot return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Pine Mountain Custom Rentals
We are so sorry about the trash. For the future you can call us 24-7 and we will take care of this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sisters Get Away
Beverly L. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The property was very nice my sisters and I had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great except for the beds
Dean S. from Lake Charles, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
We loved the house. The beds all sagged to the middle. The couches were a little uncomfortable. There is not really a view off of the deck. It was great having a house for our three days there and not have to live in a hotel room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay if you would like to relax!!!!
Natalya Y. from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Convenient location to the Marina beach, just 5 min drive. Clean house with kitchen that has everything you may need. Nice deck with wooden tables and benches. Very friendly and helpful management team.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

13/261 By Seasonal Creek in Groveland, CA
Victor D. from Daly City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2012
We are renting this home for second year in row and had very good stay.This vacation rental house located in a great location and very close to beaches.The home was clean and in good shape.Vacation rental management staff was very helpful. We are going to rent on the next year.Thank Carole and Gorge.Victor
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Spot for Rafting Stay
A guest from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We had a larger group looking to stay together for a reunion rafting trip on the Tuolumne River. The Pine Mountain rentals were well suited for our needs and the location was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, clean, cozy home
carrie B. from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2011
I loved this home. It was secluded enough to feel like we were in the woods, yet close enough to the road to get to town quickly. the hike nearby, Big Creek was fabulous for kids and dogs. I can't wait to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Five Day Getaway
A guest from South San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011
My husband and I have rented this home before and we really look forward to returning and relaxing in this home again. It has everything we need. Probably too large for just two people, but, there is plenty of space to chill. One issue though was the kitchen knives need replacing or sharpening.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alla K. from Studio City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tanya and Victor from Daly City, CA recommends this vacation rental
Victor D. from Daly City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2011
We had a very good time.It is great location; the home was clean and in good shape.The vacation rental management staff was very helpful.Special thank to Carol & George
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
We were in town for a friend's wedding and she arranged for us all to share homes in Pine Mountain. 13-261 was perfect-- clean, a nice deck, and a huge room for hanging out/entertaining.We cooked a big group breakfast on Saturday morning and found everything we needed in the kitchen to make pancakes, eggs, bacon, and coffee.The house is what you expect from an owner-rental organization: a few family photos, lots of art, tons of blankets, etc.When you plan your trip, prepare for cool weather and lots of walking; the roads are beautiful in the area. We saw over a dozen deer out around 7am Saturday morning!The is a great rental for a family or a group of friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay in April 2011
A guest from Luzern, Luzern recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
Barbecue was brokrn, but we immediately received a new one.The people in the office were very friedly. We had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin, more like a spacious house, comfortable, and everything was in great shape. Would/Will Rent again
Ray G. from Alamo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Natalie g. from Albany, CA` recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2010
We've been renting this house for more than 5 years every summer, and if the house is unavailable we actually change our vacation time :-) This comfortable cabin is a part of our vacation and we thank the owners for letting us stay there. We are happy with everything - location, the fact that all rooms are on the same level, AC, great TVs, even dishes! Wish we could stay in PML longer... Looking forward to return next summer to this wonderful house. Also, Thanks alot to George and Carol for the personal touch that separates them from any other agency. You guys are great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL HOME - BEAUTIFUL VACATION!!!
Alla K. from Studio City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2010
I would without a doubt recommend this house. We love it every year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly recommended
A guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
A clean vacation home, set back off PML Drive. Quite, with plenty of room for a large family. The game table was enjoyed by everyone in our family. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael N. from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dimitrovgrad, Bulgaria recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
The safe with the keys on the rental office was a bit of a challenge to open...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alla K. from Studio City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in August, 2009
just wish that the mattresses were firmer!!! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from pleasant hill, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bing L. from Milpitas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property managers were wonderful and found us a house that just fit our needs, spacious and comfortable, with some helpful t
A guest from Albony, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Pine Mountain Custom Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 1, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: