Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Popular Sunriver Home with 2 Master Suites and On the Gol...
Sunriver 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3.5

Sleeps
10

Rates
$392 - $529 per night
$1,890 - $3,626 per week
$14,700 - $15,540 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Popular Sunriver Home with 2 Master Suites and On the Golf Course

Beautiful reverse living home with views of Woodlands Golf Course and Mt Bachelor. Home has great decks both in the front and back. There are warm wood floors throughout kitchen, dining area. Two-sided gas fireplace lights up the great room and kitchen/dining area. Kitchen nicely appointed and has a breakfast bar with a second sink which is great for food prep. There is one king master suite on the upper floor, which has a flat screen tv and jetted tub. Downstairs there is another comfy king master suite with a flat screen tv. The third king has a flat screen tv and shares the hall bathroom with the queen/bunk bed room. This home offers a great stay for many, be it, three couples or a family making memories. Bubbly hot tub and great times awaits all. Ping Pong table in garage. WIFI
SLEEPS 10
*******FREE Unlimited SHARC passes with this home for 2015********

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Cascade Mountain Range, Cascade Lakes Scenic Highway, Mount Bachelor, Deschutes National Forest, Deschutes River, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Stables, Sunriver Marina, Sunriver Observatory, Sunriver Music Festival, High Desert Museum, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Breweries and Tours, Les Schwab Amphitheater, Newberry National Monument, Crater Lake - 90 Minute Drive, Smith Rock - 60 Minute Drive
* Entertainment: Living Room Flat Screen, Living Room BluRay, King #1 Flat Screen, King #2 Flat Screen, King #3 Flat Screen
* Kitchen: Cookware, Utensils, Assorted Spices, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Oven, Stove, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Microwave, Blender, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Private Hot Tub, Wireless Internet, Phone, Cable TV, Gas BBQ, Linens, Iron & Ironing Board, Washer & Dryer, Hair Dryer(s), Garage, Deck, Patio Furniture, Whirlpool Tub(s)
* Local Services & Businesses: ATM/Bank, Gas Station, Grocery, Restaurants, Bakery, Shopping, Galleries, Movie Rentals Available, Hair Salon & Massage, Massage and Spa Treatments, Medical Services Nearby, Fax & Copy Service, Post Office, UPS Shipping, Churches
* Location: On The Woodlands Golf Course
* Outdoor Activities: Bikes, Discount Bike/Ski Rentals, Biking Trails and Paths, Hiking Trails, Outdoor Concerts, Adventure Camps, Bocce Ball Courts, Canoe Rentals, Kayaking, White Water Rafting, Lake Fishing Nearby, Fly Fishing, Golf, Miniature Golf - Summer, Horse Back Riding, ATV Rentals, Jet Ski Rental, Horseshoe Pits, Baseball Field, Sight-Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Playground, Snowmobile Rental, Skiing, Cross Country Skiing, Snowshoeing, Snowboarding, Ice Skating - Winter, Paddleboarding, Pickleball, Rock Climbing
* Special Features: Free SHARC Access SUMMER 2015, Premier Home
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck
  • Garage
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/07/2016

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  392 to: $  529
Weekly Price Range: $  1,890 to: $  3,626
Monthly Price Range: $  14,700 to: $  15,540

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Feb 1, 2016Jun 16, 20162
Jun 17, 2016Jun 21, 20163
Jun 22, 2016Jun 26, 20164
Jun 27, 2016Jul 5, 20163
Jul 6, 2016Aug 21, 20165
Aug 22, 2016Sep 4, 20163
Sep 5, 2016Nov 18, 20162
Nov 19, 2016Nov 26, 20163
Nov 27, 2016Dec 15, 20162
Dec 16, 2016Dec 22, 20163
Dec 23, 2016Dec 31, 20165
Jan 1, 2017Jan 2, 20173
Jan 3, 2017Feb 28, 20182



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Excellent Vacation Home!
A guest from kaneohe, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2015
This house is above and beyond what it looks like on the website. The kitchen and living room with fireplace between the two is such a nice touch. The appliances and all the kitchen utensils are high quality. More than any rental we have ever stayed in, this house was SO CLEAN. The beds were very comfortable and the layout of the house worked well for two families with 3 kids. The Discover Sunriver employees were fantastic to work with and the location of the house works well for skiing at Mt. Bachelor. All in all it was just perfect! We will stay again for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds like your stay at 18 Tournament was perfect! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay in Sunriver
A guest from Beavertom, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Stayed at this house for the second year in a row. It fit our groups needs perfectly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again next year. Thank you for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but needs some thicker walls
Anna C. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Beautiful house in a great location, however the house has the thinnest walls and doors. Every step and sound upstairs in amplified downstairs. If you're trying to sleep or have kiddos napping, everyone upstairs has to be quiet and tiptoe around.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental
A guest from Marylhurst, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2015
My family and I stayed here for a week. The rental was extremely clean, well-kept, and peaceful. While it is located at the far north end of Sunriver it is easily accessible to all that Sunriver has to offer. It was well furnished and well-equipped. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Wonderful review! Thank you for staying with Discover Sunriver, we appreciate it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost Great Place for a Group of 10 or less
A guest from Ben Lomond, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
Overall, this was a great place for our family of 10 (6 adults and 4 children). The large round table was nice for eating meals together. The kitchen was well stocked. The 3 king sized beds and 1 queen were very comfortable. The house was nicely decorated and furnished. The bicycles were in good condition. On the negative side the bunk beds were very uncomfortable, the dryer took 2+ hours to dry a load and the phone didn't work. Hopefully these issues will be corrected in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The owner has purchased 2 new bunkbed matresses! They are quality mattresses guaranteed to give you a good nights sleep!!! Thank you for your feedback, we will have the items or your concerns addressed. Thank you for staying with us at Discover Sunriver!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

18 Tournament
Dennis B. from West Chester, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Our overall experience was great, however the kitchen table had a glass top with tape due to the fact it was broken. This was never mentioned to us and it was surprise when we walked in. The crack continued during the week and we needed to have property management come out, and all they did was add more tape. Dryer was not working properly, and the backs on the high top chairs in the kitchen were very loose.I would suggest an acrylic top to table as the glass can be very cumbersome to clean underneath as it sits up slightly and crumbs get underneath.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the lack of notification concerning the glass on the table. A replacement has been ordered. We will take care of the dryer and tighen the chairs. We appreciate your taking the time to write your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tournament Lane 18
Stewart J. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
This is a great home and enjoyed our stay. It has everything you need to feel right at home. Well supplied kitchen, very well decorated and right on the golf course. This is a A+ home in my book.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
This is an A+ review! Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for staying with us, we appreciate it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for multiple families
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
This house was perfect for our 2 families of 4. The kitchen allowed for multiple cooks & milling children. The huge round table was perfect for family meals and big games in the evenings. We liked the ping pong table in the garage. The kids could play in the snow outside and we could keep an eye on them toasting by the fire. We've stayed in Sunriver many times and this is definitely one of our favorite properties.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so glad your group enjoyed #18 Tournament Lane! Thank you for staying with us at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding home!
Betty R. from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2014
This home was perfect for our family. The rooms were comfortable and the seating plentiful. The dinner table is wonderful for being able to have an easy conversation with all. Excellent amount of dishes, utensils and the BBQ is available year round. The decks are great and the view to the golf course was just beautiful. Very relaxing and a great time was had by all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2014 stay Tourn 18
Ronald K. from Banks, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
We loved this house in 2013, but saw some degradation this year. Examples of issues: fridge door would not close if any heavy items are stored in the door, dryer not working properly (3-4 hours to dry one load), only one serving bowl with the dishes, plus some other minor issues. This house is starting to show the wear & tear of being a rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your review we will take a look at all items mentioned and have it tip top for you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Vacation Home
Jessica R. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We rented this house for three families with kids to stay at. There was plenty of room for everyone to relax and enjoy time together throughout the house. The only thing that would have made it better would be stairs from the upper deck off the kitchen down to the lower deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Home!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We had a fabulous time at 18 Tournament! It is a beautiful home that is well cared for. The furniture was nice and new. The outside decks had a nice view of the golf course. The round table in the dining room was fantastic and great for family dinners. There is one master bedroom upstairs and a powder room, the 2nd master and the other 2 bedrooms are downstairs. Great home to enjoy with our family. We will definitely be staying here again in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Love it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years 2013
A guest from Roseburg, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Great! Eight adults and three children for New Years..! The gigantic round table wonderful for seating all of us around, but could use a "lazy-Susan" in the center as quite difficult to pass across. Nice modern decor and my friend made the light fixture over the dinning table!!! :-) thanks again, Discover Sunriver!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at 18 Tournament. What a coincidence that your friend made the light fixture! Can't wait to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Comfortable with Everything you Need!
Carrie L. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
This home was well laid out and very comfortable! We loved our stay here, and would definately rent this home again. It's great for two families, we enjoyed sitting out on the multiple decks, and it had everything you can imagine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Sunriver!
Ann H. from Camarillo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Our stay at 18 Tournament Lane exceeded all expectations. It was beautifully maintained, furnished and quite comfortable for both little ones and adults.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the lovely review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: