Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

The Ultimate in Relaxation
Island Park 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Island Park, Idaho, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$155 - $215 per night
$930 - $1,290 per week
$4,030 - $5,590 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  6 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is within a chip-shot to the clubhouse and the first tee-off box. Relax on the front deck or enjoy morning coffee on the private balcony off the master suite. In the winter, enjoy the jacuzzi and sauna amenities after a long day of snowmobiling. Fully stocked and ready for your arrival!

This property is all about location, location, location. This is in the heart of Island Park and is connected via snowmobile and ATV trail. Easy access! Great Views! Truly unique, relaxing, comfortable, clean, and everything one could want in a rental. Yellowstone Park is just up the road if you want to take a day trip as well. Flyfish? Well, bring your gear, as your are centered between Henry's Lake and Island Park Reservoir! The Henry's Fork meanders by just up the road as well.

Please take the time to read the reviews! Very positive feedback across the board.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: 1 bedroom with queen on the main floor and adjoining bathroom. Two bedrooms, one bath and a laundry room on the second floor. Master bedroom features a king size bed, fireplace and private entrance to shared bathroom. Second bedroom features two twin beds.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Restaurants, Clubhouse
* Clubhouse: Raquetball, Tennis, Golf, Swimming/Hot Tub, Gym Facility, Sauna, Lounge, Additional Fees Apply
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Golf Course, Near Yellowstone National Park
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/29/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  155 to: $  215
Weekly Price Range: $  930 to: $  1,290
Monthly Price Range: $  4,030 to: $  5,590

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 1, 20142
Jul 2, 2014Jul 2, 20143
Jul 3, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Aug 27, 20143
Aug 28, 2014Nov 24, 20142
Nov 25, 2014Nov 25, 20143
Nov 26, 2014Dec 17, 20142
Dec 18, 2014Dec 18, 20143
Dec 19, 2014Apr 1, 20152
Apr 2, 2015Apr 2, 20153
Apr 3, 2015Jul 31, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Idiho Condo
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We where happy to have a home away from home
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT GET-AWAY
Cindy S. from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
This is the second time we rented this property this winter. The location is perfect for access to snowmobile trails. There is a great sledding hill right by the condo, and it is on the golf course, which was a fun place to use the snowshoes. The condo was in a great overall location, was clean & roomy. We enjoyed both stays and would rent it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
We really appreciate your business! Look forward to having you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
The property was in a very convenient location and parking was great. Snowmobiling access was fantastic. We were a little disappointed that the internet was not on. Without a mud room, the carpet was a bit dirty. A little more silverware would have been convenient--had to wash silverware 3 times a day! The sledding hill was great and snowshoing was fun on the golf course--both were right there! We would rent this unit again, and would refer friends

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
Thanks Cindy! We enjoyed having you here and look forward to seeing you back in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenient location but poor condition
A guest from Layton, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
We chose this rental unit mainly because it allowed pets and because of its location. Our kids were excited because of the advertised pool, hot tub, etc, but we found out when we got there that the clubhouse/facilities were only available at an extra charge. The sidewalk and driveway had not been shoveled, so it was a pain getting in. The interior of the unit was in poor condition. Wireless internet didn't work. TV was on its last leg. Furniture was very dated. We did enjoy the stay because it was Christmas and the kids played outside a lot, but the inside of the unit left a lot to be desired.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
These claims are false, and the unit was advertised correctly without internet. We had large storms track thru the area depositing a majority of the snow you are griping about. The HOA cannot possibly keep your steps clean 24/7. Also most renters have wifi on their phone as was discussed prior to your arrival. Additionally, we should have charged more for your pet, as you clearly didn't treat this unit with any respect. You even poured dog food down the drain. You will not be allowed back to this unit or any other in our inventory. This is a great unit, very clean and in a superb location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just outside of Yellowstone, comfortable 2-story condo.
A guest from Manchester, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Our family was very comfortable in this condo unit. My kids loved the amenities (indoor pool, racquetball and frisbee golf. Beautiful scenery on the golf course. Updated kitchen. Plenty of room to spread out. Plenty of seating in the family room. Big kitchen table. Kitchen stocked with dishes. Pletny of towels for everyone. Loved being able to use the washer and dryer. Private parking space. Having an end unit was great! Newer windows. Overall, very happy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yeloowstone Vacation
A guest from Lancaster, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Location of condo was great! Very close to West Yellowstone gate, but quieter and less expensive than staying in West Yellowstone. Condo was vey comfortable and the area was so quiet. In addition to visiting YNP we went to the Teton Valley, Lake Hebgen, and also visited Bear World in Rigby. While at the condo we played golf, frisbee golf, and swam in the pool. Awesome vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Peak Property Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 24, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: