Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

The Ultimate in Relaxation! Awesome Location! Sleds Welco...
Island Park 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Island Park, Idaho, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$138 - $260 per night
$963 - $1,821 per week
$4,125 - $7,755 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



The Ultimate in Relaxation! Awesome Location! Sleds Welcome-Free Wifi

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom cabin is within a chip-shot to the clubhouse and the first tee-off box. Relax on the front deck or enjoy morning coffee on the private balcony off the master suite. Fully stocked and ready for your arrival!

This property is all about location, location, location. This is in the heart of Island Park and is connected via snowmobile and ATV trails. Easy access! Great Views! Truly unique, relaxing, comfortable, clean, and everything one could want in a rental. Yellowstone Park is just up the road if you want to take a day trip as well. Flyfish? Well, bring your gear, as your are centered between Henry's Lake and Island Park Reservoir! The Henry's Fork meanders by just up the road as well.

*FREE Trash service for guests!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: 1 bedroom with queen on the main floor with full bath. Second floor. Master bedroom has a Queen size bed, fireplace and private entrance to shared bathroom. Third bedroom has a double bed. Queen sleeper in Living room.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Restaurants, Clubhouse
* Clubhouse: Golf
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Golf Course, ATV and Snowmobile Trail Access
* Entertainment: Smart TV
* Geographic: On Golf Course, Near Yellowstone National Park, Near Henry's Fork, Near Harriman Park, Fly-fisherman's Dream location
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, SmartTV Programming
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  138 to: $  260
Weekly Price Range: $  963 to: $  1,821
Monthly Price Range: $  4,125 to: $  7,755

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
best place to stay to visit YSNP
A guest from Castro Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
excelent stay for 8 people
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay overall but the house is pretty old.
A guest from Los Altos, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2015
It was satisfactory but I wouldn't book an old house like this in the future. The location is good but if you want to cover Yellowstone, it will be better if you stay inside the park.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals
After your departure, this property received all new furniture, beds, linens, and a brand new decor. It was completely remodeled from top to bottom. The updates are spectacular so we hope you will come back and see us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Reviewed by: Judy L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Nice home fully furnished and served our needs well. Only complaint was that the TV was not working for regular channels and beds were soft. Overall a great place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dirty, but a great location
A guest from Idaho Falls, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
The rental was in a great location for us to hit Yellowstone, without being surrounded by a bunch of people. However, for the price, I would expect better amenities. The toilet paper was terrible, the towels were stiff and hard, they only have us one roll of paper towels, glasses were all chipped, coffee pot was broken. The rental was also very dirty inside. Dust covered lamp shades, cobwebs in all the corners, bugs in all the windows, mold, mildew and hair in the showers, the entire place smelled of dirty old people, there was zero instructions for rental expectations, things to do, attractions, how to use the tv/satellite, etc. We were also never notified the pool wasn't available, we specifically choose a place with a pool for the kids. Overall, we had a blast on our family vacation, but I'm not sure I would ever go back, or recommend these vacation rentals. I expect a lot more for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not what it looks like
A guest from Squamish, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2015
There were a few minor problems with the rental, one of the primary being the picture makes it look like a single dwelling and reality is that it is part of a series of townhomes. Not sure where the sauna was, all we were told is that it wasn't working after we arrived. Maintenance responded quickly to other concerns as much as possible and even brought by a couple of sleds for the hill so we had something to do outdoors. Hopefully they addressed the other concerns they couldn't take care of right away - if they did I expect other future tenants will be content with their stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Investments Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your response! We appreciate your comments, and will review your concerns and make corrections if necessary. This is a townhome, on the golf course, and fortunately, its an end unit with space around it. The pictures are very accurate. This unit receives tremendous reviews. We are sorry the sauna wasn't in working order, but we know the HOA was on top of it pretty quick. Thank you again for your business.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

IP Feb 2015
Reviewed by: Mike N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2015
Good, house was as described
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved it!!!
Reviewed by: Nicole M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Quick fast and easy to find a place last minute. Clean, pet friendly, roomy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place To Stay
Cindy S. from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014
This is the third time we have rented this property. It is convenient for snowmobiling and has a large parking area to leave trailers. Close to a great sledding hill and snowshoeing. Very comfortable accommodations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation to Yellowstone
MIHIR S. from FOLSOM, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
We visited the cabin for a family weekend visit to Yellowstone national park. The cabin is conveniently located close to the park and all the facilities are perfect. The cabin has everything you need and is very clean and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Investments - Vacation Rentals
Thanks for coming to visit. We really appreciate your business and knew you'd enjoy this property, and its location. Come back and see us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice home base for your Yellowstone travels
A guest from Orem, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
This condo was a nice place to stay. It was clean and accommodated our group nicely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yellowstone 2014
charlene w. from Lincoln, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
A few challenges but nothing a quick phone call didn't resolve. Information in the unit was not accurate or uptodate, so couldn't get connected to internet and couldn't find where to deposit trash.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I WILL RETURN NEXT SUMMER VERY GOOD LOCATION
Nicolaie M. from Rowland Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
A very nice vacantion,perfect place to stay ,nice people,near grocery store,gas station ,ATV-RENTAL,near river and lake,restaurant,playgrount....wonderfull place ,I will return next year with more friends.The property it was clean,full loaded kichen,well maintained,two full bath,3 large bedrooms,recommend to all my friens and relative PEAK PROPERTY RENTAL TOWN HOUSE ISLAND PARK.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roomy condo with a great location
Jeff S. from Lehi, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The property is located on a golf course in a beautiful area. It took us 25-45 minutes to drive into Yellowstone National Park. (There were some delays due to construction some of the time.) It's a great location and a lot cheaper than staying in West Yellowstone.The condo was clean, and there was plenty of space to spread out with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.I just have a couple minor negatives. I thought it was really strange that the checkout document said there is a 50 dollar fee if there is any trash left in the garbage can. They do a full maid service but can't take out the garbage? I'm fine with taking out the garbage, but it was just weird that we had to worry about making sure there was none there.The other thing was that it said there was satellite TV, but it didn't work and when I emailed the owner they said the only TV available was through the internet, so you have to use your own Netflix or HuluPlus account. It wasn't a big deal since we were there to spend time outdoors but it always bothers me when things are not as advertised.Despite those 2 minor negatives, it was overall a very positive experience and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place to spend!
A guest from Geneva, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Nice house which including 4 beds, and the facilities are good enough for you to use. However, the key is in front of the door. You don't need to check in at the front of the office.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Idiho Condo
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We where happy to have a home away from home
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT GET-AWAY
Cindy S. from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
This is the second time we rented this property this winter. The location is perfect for access to snowmobile trails. There is a great sledding hill right by the condo, and it is on the golf course, which was a fun place to use the snowshoes. The condo was in a great overall location, was clean & roomy. We enjoyed both stays and would rent it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
We really appreciate your business! Look forward to having you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
The property was in a very convenient location and parking was great. Snowmobiling access was fantastic. We were a little disappointed that the internet was not on. Without a mud room, the carpet was a bit dirty. A little more silverware would have been convenient--had to wash silverware 3 times a day! The sledding hill was great and snowshoing was fun on the golf course--both were right there! We would rent this unit again, and would refer friends

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
Thanks Cindy! We enjoyed having you here and look forward to seeing you back in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenient location but poor condition
A guest from Layton, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
We chose this rental unit mainly because it allowed pets and because of its location. Our kids were excited because of the advertised pool, hot tub, etc, but we found out when we got there that the clubhouse/facilities were only available at an extra charge. The sidewalk and driveway had not been shoveled, so it was a pain getting in. The interior of the unit was in poor condition. Wireless internet didn't work. TV was on its last leg. Furniture was very dated. We did enjoy the stay because it was Christmas and the kids played outside a lot, but the inside of the unit left a lot to be desired.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC
These claims are false, and the unit was advertised correctly without internet. We had large storms track thru the area depositing a majority of the snow you are griping about. The HOA cannot possibly keep your steps clean 24/7. Also most renters have wifi on their phone as was discussed prior to your arrival. Additionally, we should have charged more for your pet, as you clearly didn't treat this unit with any respect. You even poured dog food down the drain. You will not be allowed back to this unit or any other in our inventory. This is a great unit, very clean and in a superb location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just outside of Yellowstone, comfortable 2-story condo.
A guest from Manchester, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Our family was very comfortable in this condo unit. My kids loved the amenities (indoor pool, racquetball and frisbee golf. Beautiful scenery on the golf course. Updated kitchen. Plenty of room to spread out. Plenty of seating in the family room. Big kitchen table. Kitchen stocked with dishes. Pletny of towels for everyone. Loved being able to use the washer and dryer. Private parking space. Having an end unit was great! Newer windows. Overall, very happy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yeloowstone Vacation
A guest from Lancaster, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Location of condo was great! Very close to West Yellowstone gate, but quieter and less expensive than staying in West Yellowstone. Condo was vey comfortable and the area was so quiet. In addition to visiting YNP we went to the Teton Valley, Lake Hebgen, and also visited Bear World in Rigby. While at the condo we played golf, frisbee golf, and swam in the pool. Awesome vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Peak Property Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 24, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: