The Ultimate in Relaxation! Awesome Location! Sleds Welcome-Free Wifi
This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom cabin is within a chip-shot to the clubhouse and the first tee-off box. Relax on the front deck or enjoy morning coffee on the private balcony off the master suite. Newly furnished Top to Bottom.
This property is all about location, location, location. This is in the heart of Island Park and is connected via snowmobile and ATV trails. Easy access! Great Views! Truly unique, relaxing, comfortable, clean, and everything one could want in a rental. Yellowstone Park is just up the road if you want to take a day trip as well. Fly fish? Well, bring your gear, as your are centered between Henry's Lake and Island Park Reservoir! The Henry's Fork meanders by just up the road as well.
Room Description: 1 bedroom with queen on the main floor with full bath. Second floor. Master bedroom has a Queen size bed, fireplace and private entrance to shared bathroom. Third bedroom has a double bed. Queen sleeper in Living room.
Pets: Dogs Allowed
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Restaurants, Clubhouse * Clubhouse: Golf * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Golf Course, ATV and Snowmobile Trail Access * Dining/Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Ice Maker, Microwave, Pots & Pans, Toaster * Entertainment: Smart TV * Geographic: On Golf Course, Near Yellowstone National Park, Near Henry's Fork, Near Harriman Park, Fly-fisherman's Dream location * Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, SmartTV Programming * Outside: Balcony, Deck
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Great stay! A guest from Cottage Grove, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2016 Our family enjoyed our rental experience with IP Village Quickdraw. We visited in March and loved that the snowmobile rental and trailheads were available so near to our rental, very convenient!
Wonderful Winterland Experience Sandy H. from Ogden, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016 We had a wonderful time at this location. Our family would love to go there again. The mange,net company was wonderful to work with and kept us very informed of the amenities. We look forward to using this service again!
Rental Property in Island Park, ID #5 A guest from Chandler, AZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015 I wasn't too thrilled about the rental. Pictures weren't enough to show the property. I'm very disappointed with our stay! If I'm paying a $100 for cleaning fee to take out trash, start a dishwasher, and put towels in the 's not worth it! It's not even a hotel! The satellite didn't even work! I felt this unit looked and smelled like trailer. Never again! The place was horrible!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak Property Rentals We spoke to this renter, and she was not right in the head for posting this. In the rental agreement we ask that you take out the trash, and generally tidy up by placing your items in the dishwasher. This is not advertised as a hotel. This renter was on the "Do Not Rent" list, but we gave her a redeeming chance b/c this is one of the nicest units in the area. Its clean, vibrant, has new carpet and furniture. We believe 99% of people are truthful and honest. This renter was neither. Please see past reviews to verify.
Good Yellowstone area option Barbara R. from Nogales, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015 Had missed that rental was a condo/townhome, but presented no problem. Relaxing setting and easy drive to west gate of Yellowstone. Lower bedroom bed VERY hard, could definitely use a topper of some type. Altho we did not use it, Kitchen was well equipped. Altho we were instructed to take out the trash when leaving, no idea where to drop it off? Was not easy in 2 seater car packed full for our summer travels. TV info seemed to need updating?
review for Peak Property Rentals Emilie J. from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015 Very nice. We were very happy about the place. Everything was clean and very welcoming
Good stay overall but the house is pretty old. A guest from Los Altos, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2015 It was satisfactory but I wouldn't book an old house like this in the future. The location is good but if you want to cover Yellowstone, it will be better if you stay inside the park.
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak Property Rentals After your departure, this property received all new furniture, beds, linens, and a brand new decor. It was completely remodeled from top to bottom. The updates are spectacular so we hope you will come back and see us again.
Great place to stay Reviewed by: Judy L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 Nice home fully furnished and served our needs well. Only complaint was that the TV was not working for regular channels and beds were soft. Overall a great place to stay.
Very dirty, but a great location A guest from Idaho Falls, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015 The rental was in a great location for us to hit Yellowstone, without being surrounded by a bunch of people. However, for the price, I would expect better amenities. The toilet paper was terrible, the towels were stiff and hard, they only have us one roll of paper towels, glasses were all chipped, coffee pot was broken. The rental was also very dirty inside. Dust covered lamp shades, cobwebs in all the corners, bugs in all the windows, mold, mildew and hair in the showers, the entire place smelled of dirty old people, there was zero instructions for rental expectations, things to do, attractions, how to use the tv/satellite, etc. We were also never notified the pool wasn't available, we specifically choose a place with a pool for the kids. Overall, we had a blast on our family vacation, but I'm not sure I would ever go back, or recommend these vacation rentals. I expect a lot more for the price.
Not what it looks like A guest from Squamish, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2015 There were a few minor problems with the rental, one of the primary being the picture makes it look like a single dwelling and reality is that it is part of a series of townhomes. Not sure where the sauna was, all we were told is that it wasn't working after we arrived. Maintenance responded quickly to other concerns as much as possible and even brought by a couple of sleds for the hill so we had something to do outdoors. Hopefully they addressed the other concerns they couldn't take care of right away - if they did I expect other future tenants will be content with their stay.
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak Property Investments Vacation Rentals Thank you for your response! We appreciate your comments, and will review your concerns and make corrections if necessary. This is a townhome, on the golf course, and fortunately, its an end unit with space around it. The pictures are very accurate. This unit receives tremendous reviews. We are sorry the sauna wasn't in working order, but we know the HOA was on top of it pretty quick. Thank you again for your business.
Great Place To Stay Cindy S. from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014 This is the third time we have rented this property. It is convenient for snowmobiling and has a large parking area to leave trailers. Close to a great sledding hill and snowshoeing. Very comfortable accommodations.
Family vacation to Yellowstone MIHIR S. from FOLSOM, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014 We visited the cabin for a family weekend visit to Yellowstone national park. The cabin is conveniently located close to the park and all the facilities are perfect. The cabin has everything you need and is very clean and well maintained.
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak Property Investments - Vacation Rentals Thanks for coming to visit. We really appreciate your business and knew you'd enjoy this property, and its location. Come back and see us again!
A nice home base for your Yellowstone travels A guest from Orem, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014 This condo was a nice place to stay. It was clean and accommodated our group nicely.
Yellowstone 2014 charlene w. from Lincoln, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014 A few challenges but nothing a quick phone call didn't resolve. Information in the unit was not accurate or uptodate, so couldn't get connected to internet and couldn't find where to deposit trash.
I WILL RETURN NEXT SUMMER VERY GOOD LOCATION Nicolaie M. from Rowland Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014 A very nice vacantion,perfect place to stay ,nice people,near grocery store,gas station ,ATV-RENTAL,near river and lake,restaurant,playgrount....wonderfull place ,I will return next year with more friends.The property it was clean,full loaded kichen,well maintained,two full bath,3 large bedrooms,recommend to all my friens and relative PEAK PROPERTY RENTAL TOWN HOUSE ISLAND PARK.
Roomy condo with a great location Jeff S. from Lehi, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014 The property is located on a golf course in a beautiful area. It took us 25-45 minutes to drive into Yellowstone National Park. (There were some delays due to construction some of the time.) It's a great location and a lot cheaper than staying in West Yellowstone.The condo was clean, and there was plenty of space to spread out with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.I just have a couple minor negatives. I thought it was really strange that the checkout document said there is a 50 dollar fee if there is any trash left in the garbage can. They do a full maid service but can't take out the garbage? I'm fine with taking out the garbage, but it was just weird that we had to worry about making sure there was none there.The other thing was that it said there was satellite TV, but it didn't work and when I emailed the owner they said the only TV available was through the internet, so you have to use your own Netflix or HuluPlus account. It wasn't a big deal since we were there to spend time outdoors but it always bothers me when things are not as advertised.Despite those 2 minor negatives, it was overall a very positive experience and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Good place to spend! A guest from Geneva, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014 Nice house which including 4 beds, and the facilities are good enough for you to use. However, the key is in front of the door. You don't need to check in at the front of the office.
GREAT GET-AWAY Cindy S. from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014 This is the second time we rented this property this winter. The location is perfect for access to snowmobile trails. There is a great sledding hill right by the condo, and it is on the golf course, which was a fun place to use the snowshoes. The condo was in a great overall location, was clean & roomy. We enjoyed both stays and would rent it again!
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC We really appreciate your business! Look forward to having you back!
Great Vacation A guest from Mackay, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013 The property was in a very convenient location and parking was great. Snowmobiling access was fantastic. We were a little disappointed that the internet was not on. Without a mud room, the carpet was a bit dirty. A little more silverware would have been convenient--had to wash silverware 3 times a day! The sledding hill was great and snowshoing was fun on the golf course--both were right there! We would rent this unit again, and would refer friends
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC Thanks Cindy! We enjoyed having you here and look forward to seeing you back in the future.
Convenient location but poor condition A guest from Layton, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013 We chose this rental unit mainly because it allowed pets and because of its location. Our kids were excited because of the advertised pool, hot tub, etc, but we found out when we got there that the clubhouse/facilities were only available at an extra charge. The sidewalk and driveway had not been shoveled, so it was a pain getting in. The interior of the unit was in poor condition. Wireless internet didn't work. TV was on its last leg. Furniture was very dated. We did enjoy the stay because it was Christmas and the kids played outside a lot, but the inside of the unit left a lot to be desired.
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak Property Rentals, LLC These claims are false, and the unit was advertised correctly without internet. We had large storms track thru the area depositing a majority of the snow you are griping about. The HOA cannot possibly keep your steps clean 24/7. Also most renters have wifi on their phone as was discussed prior to your arrival. Additionally, we should have charged more for your pet, as you clearly didn't treat this unit with any respect. You even poured dog food down the drain. You will not be allowed back to this unit or any other in our inventory. This is a great unit, very clean and in a superb location.
Just outside of Yellowstone, comfortable 2-story condo. A guest from Manchester, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013 Our family was very comfortable in this condo unit. My kids loved the amenities (indoor pool, racquetball and frisbee golf. Beautiful scenery on the golf course. Updated kitchen. Plenty of room to spread out. Plenty of seating in the family room. Big kitchen table. Kitchen stocked with dishes. Pletny of towels for everyone. Loved being able to use the washer and dryer. Private parking space. Having an end unit was great! Newer windows. Overall, very happy.
Yeloowstone Vacation A guest from Lancaster, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 Location of condo was great! Very close to West Yellowstone gate, but quieter and less expensive than staying in West Yellowstone. Condo was vey comfortable and the area was so quiet. In addition to visiting YNP we went to the Teton Valley, Lake Hebgen, and also visited Bear World in Rigby. While at the condo we played golf, frisbee golf, and swam in the pool. Awesome vacation.