Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Tybee Island Beachside Colony Resort
Tybee Island 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Tybee Island, Georgia, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$239 - $438 per night
$1,231 - $2,267 per week
$3,875 - $8,171 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Beautiful 2Bd/2Bth condo. Pool view and just steps to the beach. Private balcony off living room. Lovely granite-topped kitchen counters, breakfast bar. Washer/dryer. WIFI 3 pools, one is heated. Bar and Grill on property.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Fax and Printing Services
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Historic Lighthouse, Musuems, Forts
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Wifi
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Restaurant/Bar
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/29/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  239 to: $  438
Weekly Price Range: $  1,231 to: $  2,267
Monthly Price Range: $  3,875 to: $  8,171

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Tybee Beach #115 disaster
A guest from Grand Haven, Michigan does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Furniture was dirty. Walls are all marred up, internet is a major problem, white bedspread in master bedroom stained with who knows what. Fan in master bath did not work, bath tub in guest bath dud not drain, toilet paper holder kept falling off the wall, floors were dirty when we got there

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beachside Colony
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate all feedback whether it is good or bad. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have had all the furniture in the unit cleaned. As for the rest of your complaints they were all repaired on Saturday when you brought them to our attention. While we would like for everything to be in proper working order for our guests sometimes things do break and have to be replaced. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Excellent Weekend for the Girls!
Victoria K. from dublin, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
My friends and I stayed at Beachside Colony for a rare weekend for the girls. We had such a great time! Our room was spotlessly clean. It was spacious and well decorated too. I loved the proximity to the beach, and the ability to order a drink by the pool was awesome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Club #115
Donna F. from dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Overall a great stay and we will be back! Condo did have cob webs and counter tops were sticky.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tybee Snowbirds
John W. from Independce, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay, especially the many friends that we made from upnorth. I just wish that the weather could have been better. The apartment itself was adequate but needs improvements for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

60
Mohammed I. from Snellville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2013
1500
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Side Colony
A guest from Lima, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Comfortable and clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
David B. from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
We had a great time. No problems at all. Everything as advertised. Will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tybee Island experience feels like the "olde days" of vacations!
Tom C. from Ellijay, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Stayed in a privately owned, for sale unit to pre-view for possible purchase. Unit was a grade C (3 stars). Property is 4.5 stars, staff is 5 stars. Restaurant 5 stars (Best on the island)Pool was cool, not warm as advertised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Marshalltown, Iowa recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
Overall we were very pleased with the rental experience and are planning to reserve something, hopefully at the same location, for a month next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tybee Snowbirds
John W. from Independence, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in January, 2013
Excellent location! We loved our condo as far as furniture,storage space, and attractiveness. One drawback to the condo was that it lacked kitchen small appliances. It seriously lacked dishes. It had no wine glasses, no baking dishes. We liked the bedrooms themselves. Excellent shower in the master bedroom. Nice view of the pool area. Poor view of the ocean. It needed more throw rugs near the door because of the sand from the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Beachside Colony

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 24, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: