Majestic Overlook relax at this 6 BR, 4.5 bath home with a private pool!
Majestic Overlook features 6 bedrooms and 4.5 baths. This beautiful home overlooks Table Rock Lake and is perfect for your next family getaway. Enjoy spending time by the private salt water swimming pool, playing foosball, or just hanging out together. Cooking for the whole family will be a cinch in the fully stocked kitchen featuring granite counters and stainless steel appliances including a gas stove. For those cool Ozark nights, there is a wood burning fireplace in the screened-in porch area (wood not provided). There is also a fire pit outside perfect for roasting marshmallows while you're enjoying the spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. There's so much for you and your family to do at this awesome home, you won't want to leave but State Park Marina is just 5 miles away for all your boating needs.
Pricing Notes: Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.
Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).
Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.
Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.
Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.
Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure. Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.
Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.
Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.
Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.
Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.
Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.
Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.
Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.
* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.
Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.
Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.
Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.
Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.
No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.
Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.
Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved. For questions or concerns, call toll free
Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Majestic Overlook A guest from Wylie, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016 The property has a beautiful view and was very clean. We had 15 family members in age from 1 to 80. The only issue was, all of the beds are very high and one of our elderly relatives could not get in and out of any of the beds. the had to sleep on the sofa. I would recommend making at least one or two beds lower.
BEAUTIFUL HOME Lakeitha N. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016 I would like to let everyone know the pictures does not do this house justice. I rented this house for myself and 19 family members to just get away for a weekend. I was expecting for the house to just be a place we would return to after shopping and having fun and go to bed. However, my family did not want to leave the house. lol. We went out maybe 4 times and the rest of the time we relaxed at the house. My kids did not want to leave the swimming pool. I will be reserving this house again within the next couple of months. Everything was great.
Brothers Reunion 2015 Don H. from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015 Perfect-we rented the house for a family get together. Four brothers and our spouses I arranged the rental and my wife and I arrived after all the other couples. As we walked through the doors everyone thanked us for finding such a beautiful home. By far exceeded all our expectations. Huge home, beautiful furniture and awesome view. Silver Dollar city 10 minutes away.
Golf Trip Joe P. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015 Overall, we had a great experience at Majestic Overlook. We had a large group of 13 guys around the age of 35 for a golf trip over the weekend. This house provided everything we needed and was very comfortable. Only change I would request is to consider heating the pool.
Beautiful Home in a great location! Lesa s. from Carlinville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015 Recently stayed here for our annual family vacation. 11 Adults, including 2 age 90 & 96. Property is located in a fantastic location, close to downtown Branson, but still quiet and perfect to get away from it all. We had some difficulty with the beds being very soft & very high. If you are short, plan on taking a step stool to get into the beds. Also pillows to sleep on were very flat. I reported a faucet leak as soon as I got there in the kitchen, apparently it had already been reported but no one showed up to fix it. This costs the owner money. Patio recliners for pool area, 2 were broken, & several more were starting to rot. The pool maintenance man showed up to service the pool, but did no cleaning and the pool did need vacuuming. Bathrooms need bath mats, concrete floors are very slick and dangerous, also a toilet paper dispenser was held together by an outside stick. No one had fixed it. The pros of renting this house definitely out weigh the cons, but for the price you pay to rent, it wasn't perfect & I expected better. Thank you!
Magestic Vaction William R. from Agency, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 We loved the house its location is great. The kids swam until they wore out. It was perfect for my family, 3 sons and their families who gave use 9 of the best grand kids. We having been coming to Branson ever other year for 10 years and this was the best. We want it again in July 2017! For my 70th birthday !!!
A great place to gather A guest from Solway, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015 Majestic Overlook, was a perfect location and space for our group of 15. The kids loved the pool and the view was spectacular. The main part of town was just a short drive and we loved the privacy the house had. There were only a couple of minor issues that we noticed. One, there was a furniture polish can and dirty rag left on the dining room table, not a big deal, but the first meal we ate we discovered half of the dishes were dirty. Not just a little dirty either, the whole silverware drawer had been used and just put back in the drawer. Otherwise, the rest of the house was very clean. Some of the pool things toys were broken or popped and were just thrown in a pile by the fireplace that we ended up sorting through. We also had to kill a hornets nest above the covered porch, nothing that we weren't use to doing. These things weren't a huge deal but for the price hoped it would've been in pristine condition. The wi fi was hit and miss we often had to reset the router. We didn't want to make a big deal about these things as most of us had traveled from Washington state and Minnesota and wanted to enjoy our time together and after we took care of these small issues ourselves the stay was perfect.
Wonderful family space! Terri J. from Olathe, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2015 Our family of 12 ranging from 6 month to 65 years loved our time at Majestic Overlook! It provided the perfect combination of common space and areas of privacy, and it has the most amazing kitchen - more well appointed than mine at home. Thoughtful touches and additions make s it feel like you are right at home - but with the addition of a saltwater pool and a breathtaking view right outside your door. We loved the screened patio too. We will definitely be planning our return visit to this amazing home, and I have already recommended it to friends.
A beautiful and spacious home A guest from Hartington, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015 We could not of ask for a better place to enjoy our family vacation. The pool was a great hit.For the adults sitting by the pool was peaceful and enjoyable as some do not get to sit and view the surroundings as majestic as they are.This house is heaven sent. thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Senior class trip A guest from Balko, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015 We all loved the house! We had a group of 7 kids and 5 sponsors. There was more than enough room for all of us. The kids loved the pool! The location was far enough out of town to be quiet and close enough to all the attractions! Definetly will return!
First Covenant Church Youth Group Kristen U. from Fort Dodge, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015 We had a great stay at the Majestic Overlook. The house suited our 20 0lus guests wonderfully. We are thinking about booking again for next year.
Senior Trip A guest from Longton, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015 We had 16 total people, and this house was very accomodating for all of us. We enjoyed the beautiful views, and the relaxing patios.
Great Vacation Rental A guest from Lake Lotawana, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014 Our family of 14 (3 generations)enjoyed staying at the Majestic Overlook. It was so nice to have multiple large common areas. All were big enough to have all of us or a small group to play or converse. It was cheaper than getting five motel rooms -- with no common space. The kids (and parents) loved the bedroom with bunkbeds. The kitchen was fully equipped with lots of dishes, flatware, cups, serving dishes and cookware. There was one bathroom without a working lock -- that needs to be fixed. We will definitely return another time!
Great House But A Few Things Could Make It Better! A guest from Laffette, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014 Loved the home, but there are a few things that could help:1. Kitchen sink area smelled like mildew. Pipes should be checked.2. Laundry area smelled strongly of mildew! It was really bad. Washer lid should always be left up when there are no guests there.3. Towels should all be white so that they can be bleached...like in a hotel.4. Winter guests should be able to use the fireplace and have access to control the heated floors. It was disappointing to come from a southern state and not be able to use fireplace!
Birthday weekend at Majestic Overlook Suzanne K. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014 The home is gorgeous and laid out extremely well for large groups. Many private rooms & areas while having a very comfortable, large open area to all be together. The kitchen was beautiful and easy to work in, and we all greatly enjoyed the pool!
Majestic Overlook Marilynn H. from Edmond, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014 We would have liked blinds over the upstairs east window that let so much sun in and over the glass door in the pool bath and master bedroom. Other than that, it was very comfortable and we really enjoyed staying there. Thanks.
The Warner's do Branson Brenda O. from Altamont, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014 The majestic overlook is fabulous.we had 16 adults and 2 babies and we were very comfortable. The floor plan works out well for eating together. And the bedrooms and bathrooms are spread out for some privacy.The location and views were absolutely amazing. My husband only left the house once the whole weekend. I said to my sister "I think he has the right idea." That's how nice the majestic is. This is our third time using sunset nightly rentals and are completely happy with them. They even brought us a new air bed the same day we ask for it.Thank you do much for sharing you home.
Fantastic secluded get-away for the family! Stacy M. from Mapleton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 We absolutely loved our week-long stay here! Everything was clean, comfortable, and beautiful with awesome views! The fully equipped kitchen allowed us to make our own healthy meals, which also allowed us to lay by the (salt-water) pool all day, instead of finding meals elsewhere - much better than a hotel!!! The only minus was that the pool lights were burned out - and weren't fixed until our last day there.
A Week at Majestic Overlook A guest from St Loius, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 We stayed during the first week of August at Majestic Overlook with 10 adults and 7 kids aged 16, 10, 8, 7, 7, 3 and 18 months. There was plenty of room for everyone. The master bedroom closet is so big that it doubled as a bedroom for our two oldest grandsons. Multiple TV's throughout insured that everyone could watch their favorite movies or shows without a single argument over who wanted to watch what. The pool was the centerpiece of the trip. Every day the entire family lounged around the pool on the spacious deck or swam and played in the water. All in all, we enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
Girl's vacation A guest from Fayetteville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014 There was 14 staying there and we had a blast! It rained the first night, but still had a great time. The weather for the rest of our stay was perfect! The house was everything we had hoped for, plenty of room and the pool was great (except the nats). We were not far from any of the shops or restaurants that Branson has to offer. We have already booked this house for next year! We did have a problem with one of the coffee pots, but we called and it was taken care of quickly!
Great Family Vacation Linda M. from Burlington, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014 We had a wonderful time at the house. Everything was so comfortable and clean and the house is beautiful. The pool got a lot of action! The little ones really enjoyed it. We spent a lot of time just relaxing and enjoyintg the scenery and quiet. Some of us went on a pontoon trip and others went fishing. We had a "girls day" in Branson and we also took the kids one day to enjoy the rides, etc. We would love to come back sometime!
Branson A guest from Platt Center, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014 The rental company was great to work with and answered my many questions prior to arrival. Generally, we were pleased with the accommodations. Our biggest complaint was the air conditioner didn't keep up during the hot summer days. Overall, we were happy with our time at the house.
Second visit another huge success! A guest from Charter Oak, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014 We came back for the second year in a row with our family. The trip was a Christmas gift from us to our children and grandchildren. The time together in this beautiful home was priceless! The home is big and beautiful and the pool, once again was a huge hit with the grandchildren. We had a ball watching all the fireworks from the downstairs and upstairs decks. What a great time and wonderful memory!!
Nice place to stay, very private! A guest from Pittsburg, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014 Our family of 17 really enjoyed staying in this home for our vacation. It is very secluded and private and yet still not too far to drive to any of the attractions. We had a great time in the pool and even used to outdoor fire pit even though it was pretty hot! The house was very clean and nice. The only thing that could have been better stocked was the kitchen, mainly just the utensils. We will book this home again if we come back to Branson!
Great Place for a Family Vacation A guest from Mcallester, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 Liked the house and location so we've already booked the house for our next family vacation. Loved the private pool. Our only complaints were the screened in patio had a screen down which defeats it being screened in. We reported it when we first arrived but never heard from the maintenance person. Also, there was a smell wafting from the housekeepers locked closet which was a little unpleasant. We assumed it was wet mops or rags.
The best place ever! Lisa P. from Glencoe, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013 Rarely can our family find a place that satisfies all 16 of us, but this house did it! We loved it and will definitely book it again! Thank you for a great experience!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thanks, Lisa. We hope to see you all back soon!
A fantastic family reunion Cornalia W. from Bethel Heights, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013 The house was perfect for the 13 of us. Being snowed in was great because we brought enough food to eat well until we could get out on Saturday afternoon!! And the house is very conducive for visiting and playing games. Another family that I am a part of is coming in the summer so we are so excited about staying there!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals We're glad you all made the most of your time together in the snow and that you'll be coming back in the summer to enjoy this fabulous home. Let us know if we can do anything for you while you are here!
Very user friendly for my parents that are getting older. Rhonda H. from Brookfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013 My family were all impressed with the property and furnishings. Nothing but good memories were made with our time at the lake house. Yes my family will be doing this adventure again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you, Rhonda. I am happy that you and your family enjoyed your time together at this great home. Hurry back!
A wonderful vacation Cindy B. from Belton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013 Four familys stayed at this lovely home, a total of 14 people. We did not feel crowded or have any complaints. The owner was very accommodating and kind.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review on this great home! Come back and see us soon!
A Place With a View Olive B. from Salem, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013 Loved the view and the large, open great room. Perfect for our group of 15. We could sit down to meals together. The area was good for walks and away from the traffic downtown. Suggest better pillows and places to hang clothes in front bedroom. Dishwasher did not clean top rack.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Olive. We are glad that your group enjoyed the stay at this amazing home. I will ask the Operations Supervisor to check on the dishwasher and to pass your suggestions along to the owner of the home. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
great family get together A guest from Bradford, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013 we had a great time. We was all able to be together in one place that was worth everything. But what was even better it was beautiful even better than the pictures. We would like to thank you for sharing your home with our family. The only thing you may need to take with you is small bowls with lids they had none of them.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Hazel. We're glad you all had a good time at this beautiful home. Your review does not mention the lack of services provided by Sunset so please let me know what our company could have done better to assist you with your stay.
Great Gathering Place with Beautiful View A guest from Highland, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013 We had 14-16 people staying for a week, so that the whole family could be together. The pool was exciting for the kids and the grandparents loved watching the kids play together in and out of the pool. The adult "kids" loved the pool and the view - along with TVs for everyone to watch what they wanted. It was our own private resort - without the room service. Thank you.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals We are glad your family enjoyed their stay at this great home. We hope to see you all back soon!
Family vacation 2013 Randy S. from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 The house was really nice and large enough for all of us (16). The views from the pool deck onto Table Rock Lake and the sunsets were pretty cool. The only drawback were the lack of window coverings, shades that only half worked and pocket doors that were missing that created a few privacy issues. but other than that we had a really nice time and the property was what we expected.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Randy. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will have the operations supervisor assigned to this home look at the shades. The pocket doors are in the process of being fixed. With the popularity of this home, it has been a challenge to get in and get these doors fixed and rehung but we should have these fixed shortly.
First time Branson visit Laura W. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013 Spacious house, wonderful salt water pool, prompt maintenance service (changed the propane and put up a shade for us), friendly and thorough pest control, plenty of plates and silverware for large groups, great built-in stereo system, not far from the lake for kayaking and boating from the marina.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Laura. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!
Great House A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 Great house for large groups. The view was fantastic!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you, Beckie. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!