Peace, tranquility, and harmony are all important things that make a good vacation perfect. Get the peace of mind to make that so by staying in this comfy condo!
This is the perfect place to stay for anyone wanting comfort and space with an affordable price point. With an open floor plan, this condo is so spacious that you never have to worry about a sardine can effect taking hold of you and your group! Hate crowding over a tiny hotel bathroom counter to get ready in the morning? Not an issue here: with two bathrooms and plenty of mirror and counter space, that trouble is a thing of the past! The master bathroom even has a Jacuzzi tub big enough for two! So, stretch out and get comfy, you have all the room in the world to do so!
When you find yourself ready to get up and explore, take a quick drive to the Branson Strip. Home of several live entertainment shows, museums, restaurants, and shops, there are more ways to spend the day than you can count! For the more fashion-forward, stop by the Branson Landing and snag some name brand goods. Or just take a moment to watch the spectacular water-and-fire show, set right on Taneycomo Lake.
We want your vacation to be harmonious. Let us help you by booking with Sunset today!
Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Additional Features: * Accessibility: Required to Walk Stairs * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player * Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76) * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi * Miscellaneous: Restaurant, Lounge, Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Hot Tub * Nearby Convenience (off-site): Grocery Store, Shopping, Restaurant, Lounge, Convenience Store * Outdoor: Deck, Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court
Pricing Notes: Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.
Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).
Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.
Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.
Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.
Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure. Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.
Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.
Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.
Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.
Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.
Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.
Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.
Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.
* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.
Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.
Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.
Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.
Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.
No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.
Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.
Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved. For questions or concerns, call toll free
Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Sherry B. from Stuugart, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016 It was fine but needed some updating
A guest from Ottumwa, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015 We would highly recommend this rental, our stay was very peaceful and enjoyable. The condo was very nice, only one complaint would be that the window air in our 2nd bedroom didn't work well other than that the central air in all other rooms worked superb. The outdoor/indoor swimming pools were well kept and nice. The activity game room was awesome, our kids enjoyed it. Check in and check out was too simple...loved it, what a great way to manage it. Full instructions were emailed to us to be printed off very accurate. Price was very affordable.
Brandon T. from Poteau, OK does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 While this rental was a great size for our family, the view was nice, and it was a quiet property, it was not exactly what we expected. We can get past the furniture being dated. The extra exit door located in the second bedroom where my 3 small children were sleeping was a bit unnerving. It would have been nice to know that was there. The carpet was filthy. My children had black on the bottom of their feet to the point that we made them stay in shoes after the first day. The worst part was that the DOG SMELL was horrendous as soon as we walked in. We literally had to walk back out and immediately went to buy some Febreeze before we could unpack. Luckily, I also had a travel diffuser with me and we were able to run it so that we could deal with it, but we repeated that every day of our stay as well as the Febreeze. The carpet and smell aren't a cleaning company problem (everything they were responsible for was fine); they need to be addressed by the owner. And it should definitely be noted that this is apparently a VERY PET FRIENDLY property to your renters.
RW S. from Independence, MO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 This was our third time to Holiday Hills and our first with Sunset Rentals. We will not use you again.The beds were sway back with thread bare blankets.The towels were also thread bare and small and only one per person!!!The clock did not work. The drier vent was filled with lint. Only one key for four people.No wine opener.No complimentary ANYTHING but one small bar of soap.This was definetely on the CHEAP considering what we paid. This unit needs a serious updateOther rentals we have stayed in were extremely organized and well stocked.We will definitely discourage friends and relatives from using Sunset Rentals at Holiday Hills
A guest from Bowling Green, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014 We enjoyed our stay very much. It would have been nice if they would had a few more towels and washcloths for the us to us as we have always had when we have stayed in other rental condos in the past. They need to have an entrance into one of the bathrooms from the main living area so you wouldn't have to go through a bedroom to get to the bathroom. Really enjoyed sitting on the deck looking out and enjoying the weather and the scenery.
Scott S. from Clyde, KS does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013 The carpet is very dirty the condo has dirty smell the walls are dirty and need paint. The kitchen is understocked from dishes to pots & pans. This unit needs a lot of work.
A guest from Carthage, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 After our arrival we had noticed the A/C was not working. That problem was solved after several phone calls to maintenance. Not sure it would have been if my brother in-law(who is HVAC certified)hadn't helped with the issue. We stayed in this facility last August and was very pleased with the unit. The unit this stay was in need of a facelift. Compared to the unit last year it looked very run down and was not as nice. If we decide to return we would pick another unit.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Cindy. We apologize about the AC unit and that the unit did not meet your expections. The AC issue has been corrected and I will pass along the comments regarding the condition of the unit to the owner. Please keep us in mind when you return to the Branson area. Be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.
Leslie H. from Independence, MO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013 Positive things I liked about condo: The condo was in a great location, away from the congested, busy strip in Branson. The bigger of the two pools was very nicely maintained and was a very nice size for us to enjoy and play in. In the condo itself was ok to me, it was plenty of room for our family of five, but felt like it could of use maintenance updates and cleaning. Such as the carpets need to be professionally cleaned and also a fresh coat of paint and a new sofa. The kitchen was stocked ok could of used more pots and pans. With just a few updates and repair I believe that it would be a great condo!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Leslie. We will pass along the comments regarding the need for updates to the owner of the unit. We do have the carpets professionally cleaned on a regular basis so I will have the Operations Supervisor take a look and make sure the carpet is taken care of.
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013 we have a blast every time we go and are never ready to go home!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Christy. We're glad you had a good stay. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013 It was beautiful and nice place to stay. Wish we would have stayed longer. I would reccommendthis spot to a friend