Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
Branson 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Branson, Missouri, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$119 - $164 per night
$750 - $1,039 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Enjoy your private balcony overlooking hole #2 on the golf course. Two Bedroom's each have a king size bed, plus each bedroom has a full bath; the master bath includes a Jacuzzi tub for two. Large dressing/two sink vanity area, Living room with a queen size sofa sleeper and two recliners, a T.V. in each room, HBO, a DVD player, FREE WIFI, stereo, dining area, fully equipped kitchen, including washer & dryer, free local calls.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi, No Phone, Non-Smoking
* Miscellaneous: Restaurant, Lounge, Exercise Room
* Nearby Convenience (off-site): Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Golf Course, Tennis, Basketball Court, Playground, Catch and Release Pond
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cooking Utensils Provided
  • Deck
  • Fitness Center
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Notes:

Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of
reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The
Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be made
within 10 days of the reservation to confirm your stay. The remaining
balance must be paid within 30 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid
will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal
check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When
paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your
reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment
by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge,
making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40
charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be
provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after
departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation
is made.
Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all cancelled
reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded
except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 30
days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation
within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You
may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid
total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).
Transfer of Reservation. A reservation may be transferred to
another property we offer, 30 days prior to the original arrival date.
The balance of the reservation must be paid in full at the time of
transfer. A $50 transfer fee will be charged on all transfers.
Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on
availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 25% of the daily rental rate.
In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to
cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due
to a late Check In.
Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available
based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 25% of the daily rental
rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest
Book at the property prior to your departure.
Guest Services. We are pleased to recommend activities or
itineraries at no cost. In addition, we will assist you in reserving tickets
to local shows and attractions. Tickets or vouchers purchased though
Sunset will be delivered directly to your property for a fee of $15.
Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due
to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to
weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.
Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of
paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please
bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets,
furniture or any other items. You may request daily housekeeping
service for an additional fee. Please review the Check Out Procedures
located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.
Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems
immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Please
do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on.
Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the
owner of the rental property.
Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and
regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can
result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental
property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it
will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the
enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment
shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to
secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall
promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said
attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by
and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for
any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction
shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.
Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum
fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in
compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with
us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the
Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.
Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental.
Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges
assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a
deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to
the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture
or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in
whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall
promptly report to Management any inoperation of, damage to, or
injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein,
including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures,
walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other
part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any
damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file
One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you
authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage,
the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One
Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your
card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars
($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of
Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed
final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the
same.
Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be
allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property
rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or
any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If
any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held
responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the
rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate
eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any
charges assessed for damages.
Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a nonsmoking
unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize
and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to
a $150.00 fine.
Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are
locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a
charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself
out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be
charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in
the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is
$50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  119 to: $  164
Weekly Price Range: $  750 to: $  1,039
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Another Branson Vacation
A guest from New London, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014
very nice accommodations would stay here again a few things needed tweaking . A cord was missing for the electric fry pan.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time, two years in a row.
A guest from Columbus, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
The condo was very spacioius with a great view of the golf course and ducks on the pond. We liked the location because it was very close, but not right in Branson. There was a grocery store and at least one pizza place close by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
A guest from McKinney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
We where very happy with the condo. Very clean and very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for the review, Kathy. We hope you'll come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday Hiills D-6 Summer 2014
A guest from Lamoni, IA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
I have been visiting Branson for 30 years and enjoy the tranquility of Holiday Hills. I was quite disappointed in my rental this year. It was very out-dated and could have been much cleaner. I cut my foot on something in the living room carpe and we were into day 4 before we found the information regarding the password for the wi-fi underneath the couch just to mention a couple things. I was also surprised to find out that I was charged a booking and cleaning fee in addtion to the nightly rental fee. Less expensive accommodations are available at Holidy HIlls if you know how to secure them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY GREAT
Austin W. from Kingwood, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
A do it again experence

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Austin. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Neal M. from Cherokee Village, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
This is our second year to rent this unit. Hope we can rent again this next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Great to see you back again, Neal. Hurry back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great location with competitive price
Denise S. from Stenter, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Made our stay in Branson "easy." It's a great day when you can stay in a place and come away from the experience with absolutely no complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Denise. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Place
A guest from Grapeland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
We had a wonderful trip. The condo was wonderful this is the second time I have stayed at this one unit. Hope to stay in it again. Everything was clean and very comforted.Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Good to see you back again, Marie. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

none
Terry S. from Searcy, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Overall fine, but gate entry key needs serious work. Often had to enter the code five or six times to get the gate to open. Sometimes helped those in front of me with the same problem. Never had that at other places.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Terry. The entry pad at The Lakes has been an issue that we have addressed many times with the COA at Holiday Hills. Since this is a Condo Owner's Association, Sunset does not have the authority to have repair work done. To lessen the frustration of trying to get the gate open, we have started sending alternate route directions to guest which bypasses the gate altogether. We hope that this will help guests staying at these condos.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Stay at Take A Holiday Building 6 A&B in The Oaks
A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013
This Take A Holiday Rental is nice but when we checked in, the bathroom in 6A was not clean - there were hair tufts on the carpet. Also, the toilet in that BR did not flush well and it ran sometimes and did not shut off.Also, the Holiday Hills Gate key pad did not work most of the time. I called Sunset Rental's Office on this numerous times. I inputted the proper code according to the Rental Packet and the gate did not open. We had to wait until another resident came to the gate behind us (condo owner with a card) and then the gate would open. A couple of times, we had to go in the other gate to the South, and go the long way around the golf course to get to our Unit.Also, I rented an additional Unit (Rolling Meadows) early in the year for our other family. I was called on May 21st by Lacy and I was told that this Unit had been taken off the market and would it be OK with me if this Rental was moved to Building O (Serendipity). I asked if Building O was close to our Building D and Lacy assured me that it was. I then said OK to this rental change. When we checked in on July 20th, we discovered that our Building D was not close to Building O and Building O (my second Rental for my other family) was far away from my Building D. This was all misrepresented to me and we are not happy about how this turned out! Other than the above, our rental experience with Sunset Rentals was a good one! The beds were very comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for the review, Bates and I apologize for the misunderstanding about the location of the condos in relation to each other. Rolling Meadows was also in Building O so Laci thought you were asking about the condo location of the unit you would be moved to in relation to Rolling Meadows. We have addressed the issue with the gate with the Holiday Hills Condo Owners Association many times and they have had it worked on numerous times. Unfortunately, since this is the COA's gate, we at Sunset have no control over getting the keypad fixed correctly or replaced. Since our guests have been having issues with this, we are also including the directions to the units through the other manned security gate if guests are unable to get the gate to open. We are sorry for the inconvenience but this is the only work around we have at this time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two days off
Richard L. from St Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Mostly a good experience. I would like to see the pots and pans cleaner and the paper towels full. We had only 15 or so sheets of paper towels on the roll.Also two sets of towels would have been nice.Normal checkout times for most places are 11:00 and I found 10:00 a bit rushed.Thanks,Richard Lusa

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Richard. I have asked my operations supervisor to address the cleanliness of the pots and pans with the housekeeping staff. Also, there should have been another roll of paper towels for your use out so he will address this also. The check-out times were a decision made when we started Sunset. We had to decide between having an early check-out time or a later check-in time in order to give the housekeepers plenty of time to clean the condo prior to the next guest's arrival. We do offer a late check-out option for 25% of the daily rental rate but this is based on availability.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

X
Darrell T. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Every morning the sprinklers would come on blocking our ability to leave the unit without getting wet. One of the railings, which was reported, is very loose and creates a dangerous hazard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo, Beautiful View
A guest from Springfield, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
The condo itself was very nice, with a lovely view of the golf course. However, access to the property is a problem. The keypad is very difficult to use, thankfully most of the time someone came along with a cardkey to let us in. Also, we had a terrible experience on the first night with a resident "snoring" in the condo below. It is a little far from Branson for our liking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 18, 2006

Find additional Vacation Rentals: