Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Master's Fallout- Walk-In Level, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo
Branson 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Branson, Missouri, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$99 - $147 per night
$650 - $920 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This walk-in level 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo at Fall Creek Resort is close to Table Rock Lake, the Welk Theater, as well as Pointe Royal and offers access to Lake Taneycomo for fishing and boating. Fall Creek Resort offers many amenities making this a great value!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Free Movie Rentals
* Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi
* Miscellaneous: Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool
* Nearby Convenience (off-site): Lake Access, Convenience Store
* Outdoor: Deck, Outdoor Grill (Community Shared), Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Tennis, Horseshoe Pits, Playground, Miniature Golf, Boat Slip, Marina, Lake Access (Fishing & Boating)
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cooking Utensils Provided
  • Deck
  • Fitness Center
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Notes:

Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of
reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The
Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be made
within 10 days of the reservation to confirm your stay. The remaining
balance must be paid within 30 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid
will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal
check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When
paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your
reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment
by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge,
making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40
charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be
provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after
departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation
is made.
Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all cancelled
reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded
except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 30
days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation
within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You
may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid
total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).
Transfer of Reservation. A reservation may be transferred to
another property we offer, 30 days prior to the original arrival date.
The balance of the reservation must be paid in full at the time of
transfer. A $50 transfer fee will be charged on all transfers.
Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on
availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 25% of the daily rental rate.
In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to
cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due
to a late Check In.
Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available
based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 25% of the daily rental
rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest
Book at the property prior to your departure.
Guest Services. We are pleased to recommend activities or
itineraries at no cost. In addition, we will assist you in reserving tickets
to local shows and attractions. Tickets or vouchers purchased though
Sunset will be delivered directly to your property for a fee of $15.
Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due
to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to
weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.
Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of
paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please
bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets,
furniture or any other items. You may request daily housekeeping
service for an additional fee. Please review the Check Out Procedures
located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.
Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems
immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Please
do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on.
Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the
owner of the rental property.
Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and
regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can
result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental
property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it
will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the
enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment
shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to
secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall
promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said
attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by
and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for
any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction
shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.
Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum
fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in
compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with
us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the
Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.
Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental.
Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges
assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a
deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to
the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture
or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in
whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall
promptly report to Management any inoperation of, damage to, or
injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein,
including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures,
walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other
part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any
damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file
One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you
authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage,
the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One
Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your
card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars
($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of
Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed
final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the
same.
Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be
allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property
rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or
any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If
any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held
responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the
rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate
eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any
charges assessed for damages.
Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a nonsmoking
unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize
and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to
a $150.00 fine.
Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are
locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a
charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself
out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be
charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in
the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is
$50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  99 to: $  147
Weekly Price Range: $  650 to: $  920
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
REVIEW
Craig C. from DeRideer, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
IT WAS GREAT !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo--hard to find
Barbara M. from Mountian View, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Was expecting a handicap room but found no grab bars in bathroom. Made shower time scary.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meek Family Vacation
Richard M. from Denton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Really nice location and very clean. A little older with some out of date furnishings...old TV, older appliances, etc. but all in all a very nice experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Gary L. from Lovington, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Rental was easy and the times I needed were available, condo was quiet and the a/c worked great. very relaxing time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yo get what you pay for I guess.
Dan C. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
For the most part it was a good week,The condo had everything we need, It does how ever need to be updated and the furinture and carpet needs replaced. Bad bad sofa bed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Dan. We will pass along your suggestions regarding the furnishings to the owner of the condo. While all of the photos on our website show the furniture and carpeting of each unit, it is impossible to determine whether the mattresses will be to your individual taste through photos. We do hope that you will come back and stay with Sunset in a more updated property though!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs Repairs
A guest from Eden Prairie, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
Liked the location, because it was close to most of the attractions, but the condo was obviously older with carpets needing cleaning and the furniture worn. Both balcony door screens were broken and one balcony door would not even lock. We also had noisy neighbors upstairs. Also during our stay late one night we had a knock on our door from a building maintenance person. One of our toilets was leaking into the unit below us. So we had to shut the water off and use the master bath for the most of our stay and no compensation was offered. I was also told it was supposedly repaired just a year earlier. It was a nice location and would be a good deal if everything was repaired correctly with quieter neighbors. As of now I can not recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson Condo
Brent S. from Mannford, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
The condo was nice but a little outdated. The blinds in the living room were broke. The resort is very nice and a great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Brent. We are glad you enjoyed the location. I will have the Operations Supervisor check out the blind situation. We hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed in rental property!
Nancy W. from Little Rock, Arkansas does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Directions to condo poor. No waterfall, no sign for street to turn on, poor directions to condo building. Condo needs a good cleaning, painting and repairs. Won't stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Nancy. We apologize that you found the directions to the condo confusing. We will review them and see if there is any way to clarify. Unfortunately, GPS does not always work in this area so we try to make our driving directions as clear as possible. For guests that cannot find their way, our phones are answered 24/7 with a staff member on call after hours to assist with directions, maintenance issues, etc. The Operations Supervisor will check the unit to see what repairs are needed and address any housekeeping issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson Escape
RUSSELL M. from FRISCO, TEXAS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2013
Very quiet and relaxing. Would recommend this to a friend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Russell. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to Branson soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson condo
A guest from E. Alton, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Unit was fairly clean except the carpets. Directions to this condo were poor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
We are sorry that you did not find this unit up to your expectations. The carpets in the unit were cleaned on 7/28 but I will have the Operations Supervisor check this out. Sometimes during the height of the summer, the asphalt from the parking area will get tracked in, especially in the walk-in units. Fall Creek is a larger development and it can be confusing to nagivate for someone who is unfamilar with the resort. Recently, we included a map of Fall Creek Resort that is sent with the directions and confirmation to help guests find their way through this property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything I was looking for
A guest from dover, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
I went to Branson to get away for awhile. I wanted a quiet complex, where I could rest, read, relax in a location close enough to go into town in a few minutes. The condo was exactly what I was looked for. The furniture/decorations are dated, but the condo was clean, spacious, had a large balcony,trees, on a private lake. As a bonus, I watched a bird sitting on her nest, and her eggs hatched before I left. I will definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Karen. We're glad that this condo provided everything you needed for a relaxing get-away (especially over the Fourth of July - which can get pretty loud in Branson!). When you come back, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your repeat guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Stay
A guest from Lonedell, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Overall very satisfied with this experience. Would definitely stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Came Home Relaxed
Melanie M. from Alton, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Overall we enjoyed our stay in this condo. The location was quiet & peaceful. We experienced a few opportunities for improvement to note.1. Driving directions to the resort left something to be desired. We finally used our GPS to guide us there. Once in the resort, we had to stop two people to ask where Building 34 was because the written directions were so poor & the buildings were so poorly marked.2. It was obvious the tub & toilet hadn't been sanatized is a while. The tub had a orangish ring around the drain indicating bacterial growth. The toilet had black mold growing at the water line.3. The living room furniture was a little dated. It was neat and clean, but the cusions/springs in the couch and chair are rather worn. That wasn't a problem for me or my daughter, but my husband has some back issues. So it was rather uncomfortable for him at times.4. The pool behind our building was in horrible disrepair & was a very ugly eye sore. It appears the condo association has no plans to restore it, which is fine. If that is the case, they should at least cover it with someting sturdy, if not take it out & do something constructive with the space. As it is it's not only ugly, but it could be a safety hazard if someone were to be foolish enough to try & walk on the dilapidated decking or were to fall into the empty pool.Overall we enjoyed our stay in Master's Fallout & we would stay there again, if needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
The Association has now filled in the pool behind the condo and made it into a park area so it looks much better and does not present a safety hazard anymore.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beats a Hotel Any Day
Dennis B. from Bentonville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This was awesome! A 2 bedroom condo for $120/night. A hotel would have been $120/night/room for 2 rooms ($240.night).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Pleasant Stay
Marlys B. from Cushing, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
This is the second time we have stayed at Masters Fallout. We love the location, close to the main strip of Branson. The condo was extrememly clean. (The carpets need to be replaced and during both stays, the long plastic strips in the blinds have fallen out as the notches in the tops of them are broken. That part was annoying and new blinds really need to be purchased for dining room, living room and master bedroom. Otherwise, accommodations are terrific. Wireless internet, 3 televisions and cable, full kitchen accommodations, washer and dryer. Very nice place to stay and we would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 18, 2006

Find additional Vacation Rentals: