Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Celebration Station-3 BR, 2 Bath Table Rock Lake Front Condo
Branson 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Branson, Missouri, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$970 - $1,290 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



If you're for a Branson vacation rental that is located close to all the attractions that Branson has to offer but is still close to Table Rock Lake, look no further. This 3 bedroom, 2 bath lake front condo offers a beautiful Table Rock Lake view, flat screen TVs, wireless internet access and very comfortable beds. Located at Celebration Cove down Stormy Point Road, the condo is close to the famous Branson Strip and Silver Dollar City. After you've enjoyed your time in Branson, relax on the private deck and enjoy the spectacular view of Table Rock.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Not Required to Walk Stairs, Accessible by Elevator
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV, Nintendo Wii
* Geographic: Lake Property
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Non-Smoking
* Nearby Convenience (off-site): Medical Services, Grocery Store, Shopping, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
* Outdoor: Deck, Outdoor Grill (Private), Boat Launch Ramp, Lake Access (Fishing & Boating), Propane Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cooking Utensils Provided
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
Notes:

Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of
reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The
Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be made
within 10 days of the reservation to confirm your stay. The remaining
balance must be paid within 30 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid
will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal
check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When
paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your
reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment
by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge,
making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40
charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be
provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after
departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation
is made.
Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all cancelled
reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded
except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 30
days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation
within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You
may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid
total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).
Transfer of Reservation. A reservation may be transferred to
another property we offer, 30 days prior to the original arrival date.
The balance of the reservation must be paid in full at the time of
transfer. A $50 transfer fee will be charged on all transfers.
Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on
availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 25% of the daily rental rate.
In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to
cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due
to a late Check In.
Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available
based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 25% of the daily rental
rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest
Book at the property prior to your departure.
Guest Services. We are pleased to recommend activities or
itineraries at no cost. In addition, we will assist you in reserving tickets
to local shows and attractions. Tickets or vouchers purchased though
Sunset will be delivered directly to your property for a fee of $15.
Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due
to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to
weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.
Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of
paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please
bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets,
furniture or any other items. You may request daily housekeeping
service for an additional fee. Please review the Check Out Procedures
located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.
Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems
immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Please
do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on.
Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the
owner of the rental property.
Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and
regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can
result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental
property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it
will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the
enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment
shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to
secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall
promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said
attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by
and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for
any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction
shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.
Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum
fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in
compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with
us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the
Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.
Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental.
Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges
assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a
deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to
the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture
or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in
whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall
promptly report to Management any inoperation of, damage to, or
injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein,
including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures,
walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other
part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any
damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file
One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you
authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage,
the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One
Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your
card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars
($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of
Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed
final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the
same.
Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be
allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property
rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or
any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If
any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held
responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the
rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate
eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any
charges assessed for damages.
Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a nonsmoking
unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize
and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to
a $150.00 fine.
Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are
locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a
charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself
out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be
charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in
the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is
$50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  970 to: $  1,290
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Will not return
A guest from Joplin, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
The new no boat trailer policy is a deal killer. We have vacationed at Celebration Cove several times over the years and had considered a purchase at one time. The condo rep was rude and the threat to have our property towed (an empty legal threat)ruined the stay. The unit itself was nice as usual but we will not return and will instead use the Treehouse or the Villages for the next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Superb condo on a quiet cove
A guest from Lees Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
We did a week stay with out adult children and grandchild. Great family memories. Looking forward another stay in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Dalona. We hope you and your family come back soon and enjoy this great lake condo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunset Rental at Celebration Cove
A guest from St Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The condo was clean and very comfortable for our family. We cooked many of our meals in the kitchen which was well-stocked. We had a great stay and would definitely rent here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 family vacation
Veronica H. from Overland, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
We loved this place. Amazing view, very clean. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The 4th
Sheryl G. from Iowa park, texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Our condo was excellent and in a very good location. We were disappointed the pool want working but overall it was a nice place. One morning we waited on the elevator at around 1030am and there were some grumpy old people telling us to quiet down. We had our son and his wife and our grandson. We weren't loud just excited and talking about the day. Other than that and the pool it was an excellent place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from New Berlin, Wisconsin recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Loved the location; easy to drive to and from Branson. Beautiful view/access to the lake. Condo is quiet, nicely decorated and has adequate kitchen supplies. Couple of disappointments: pool wasn't open the entire week we were there & we specifically chose a place that had a pool. It's nice you offered a bit of a refund but we would have preferred to have a pool. Maybe you could find a neighboring hotel that would be willing to allow your guest access to their pool while yours is being repaired. The next issue was the construction going on next door; it started at 6am!! Gosh, we would have loved to have slept in; after all it is our only vacation! Seriously there should be rules as to when construction should be allowed to start.All in all I would still recommend your condo and would love to visit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
Chessie D. from Independence, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This was such an amazing place to stay, everything was so clean and the view was gorgeous. We look forward to coming back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View!
Kasey C. from Lebanon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We stayed 2 nights as a family: 5 adults and a toddler and the experience was great. The property was well furnished including everything needed to cook and just live for a weekend minus food. We enjoyed coffee on the large deck in the morning overlooking the lake. It was quiet and cozy. The drive to the property was a bit out of the way and not too close to things but also not too far away. The only negative is the air and ice maker could have been turned on a little more in advance as we had to wait on ice and for the temp to drop. Overall minor in comparison. Would definitely consider staying there again if in the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymoon
A guest from Moline, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
This was our second stay in this unit, and it was as warm and welcoming as the first. The lack of plastic storage containers and things such as tongs in the kitchen did surprise me (I recall them being there the last time), but overall we enjoyed a lovely week there - thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Congratulations, Rian! We're glad you enjoyed your Valentine's Day stay. We are in the process of doing annual inspections so small items that get damaged or go missing over the course of the year (like tongs and such) will be replaced. We hope to see you back soon for your third stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
James E. from Edmond, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Great place, the only complaint is that the air mattress had a hole that had been taped up and would not hold air.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for the review, James. Unfortunately, the guest that taped the air bed up did not let us know that there was a hole in it. We have since replaced the air mattress with a new one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Celebration
A guest from North Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Property was very nice and overall we were pleased. We did however notice a few dirty dishes in the cabinet. An oversight I'm sure but worth mentioning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Wendy. I will have Operations Supervisor discuss the dishes with the housekeeper and make sure this situation is corrected. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson 2013
Lawrence J. from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Everything worked perfectly for us. The views are incrdedible, access is good and everything was clean and ready to use. We will be back again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Lawrence. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
A guest from Country Club, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Great place to stay for a weekend or longer. We had 3 generations on this trip and all were pleased with this property. We especially enjoyed the view of the lake each morning. Easy access to all the sites in Branson. Will definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Carla. We're happy that the condo met your expections. The view is great! Come back soon and be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful long weekend
Tina B. from St Peters, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
the moment we pulled in to the moment we left we had a blast. 6 adults just out having a fun weekend. Men played golf while us girls just got on our floaties and floated in the lake by the boat docks. Very convienent to town and every amentity you would need is at condo. Great view. Would definately rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Tina. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay. When you are ready to come back to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before for your Repeat Guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unexpected Extra Night
A guest from Paden City, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Very Accommodating. Our vacation stay unexpectedly started a night earlier than we had arranged. The staff at Sunset Nightly Rentals were extremely helpful with our last minute request. The condo was beautiful and clean. The view from the balcony was wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Janice. We're glad that we could help and hope to see you back in Branson soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pool Closed
Trudy K. from Poplar Grove, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We had a wonderful time in Branson. The stay at Celebration Station was great. One disappointment was the pool not being open. The management tried to find out what was wrong but was unsuccessful. One of the main reasons we picked that location was for the on-site pool. Our four children where very disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Unfortunately, the pool was closed during your stay due to a dispute between the developer and the COA. This has now been resolved and the pool is up and running again. We hope that you and your family did enjoy the passes to Whitewater that we provided to compensate for the pool closure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 18, 2006

Find additional Vacation Rentals: