Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

3000-O~spectacular Panoramic Views all in One - Hollywood...
Oxnard 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Oxnard, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$375 - $450 per night
$1,800 - $2,200 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  7 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



3000-O~spectacular Panoramic Views all in One - Hollywood Beach

Are you looking to get the best views on the beach for the best price, this is the home for you! Come stay at this prime location on Hollywood Beach, sleeps 8ppl, WIFI, Cable and VIEWS!!! The first floor offers kids room with 4 bunk beds with a TV,(first bedroom) queen bed in the 2nd bedroom, (2nd bedroom) and full bathroom on the first floor. 2nd floor has windows surrounding the views of the beach and marina, watch the boats come in and out of the harbor, master bedroom, king bed with full bathroom with plenty of space to unpack,(3rd bedroom) flat screen TV to watch TV in bed. Living room has flat screen TV, open kitchen and half bathroom for your guests, living room has the fireplace with board games to entertain the family, stairs to roof top deck to a glass window to view the boats and ocean, patio table with weber BBQ. There is a outside shower for snady beach kids. Acroos the street is the Rudder Room a great place to go shoot pool or get a cocktail? Come and watch all the locals play volleyball while having your bloody mary or mimosa then go to the great little restaurant Deli on the Rocks right in front!!

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: (2) bedrooms on 1st floor, (3rd) master on the 2nd floor

Additional Features:
* Area Attractions: Channel Islands Harbor, Ventura Harbor, Camarillo Outlets, Pacific View Mall, The Collection, Near Santa Barbara-About a Hour, Carpinteria-About a 30min. Drive, Santa Monica - About a Hour Away, Waterfront Restaurants, Local Farmer's Markets, World Class Surfing, Whale Watching, Wind Surfing, Kayaking, Scuba Diving, Fishing & Sport Fishing, Hiking, Carpinteria Seal Rookery, Paddle Boarding, Casitas Water Adventure, Electric Boat Rentals, Island Excursions, Channel Islands Museum, Sailing, Maritime Museum
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, PePe's Tacos, Big Daddy'O's, Quincy Street, The Beachcomber Bar, The Corner Store, Embassy Suites Hotel, Toppers Pizza, Mrs. Olsens Coffee Shop, Rudder Room Bar, Whales Tail, Sea Fresh, Hardware stores, Fitness centers, Pepe's Mexican Food
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Vons Super market, Ralphs Super Market, Shopping, Restaurants
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, Stereo System, ipod docking system
* Geographic: Overlooking Marina & Boats, Short walk to the Harbor, Short drive to movies and outlet, Across from Harbor
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, No Phone, Fireplace, Wireless Internet, vacuum cleaner, Flat screen HD TV, Blue Ray DVD, Central Heat
* Outdoor: Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Sand, Gated backyard, Weber BBQ, Boogie boards, Volley Ball Nets
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  375 to: $  450
Weekly Price Range: $  1,800 to: $  2,200
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 10, 20142
Dec 11, 2014Jan 2, 20153
Jan 3, 2015Jan 14, 20152
Jan 15, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 11, 20152
Feb 12, 2015Feb 19, 20153
Feb 20, 2015Feb 27, 20152
Feb 28, 2015Apr 6, 20153
Apr 7, 2015May 20, 20152
May 21, 2015May 24, 20153
May 25, 2015Sep 10, 20157
Sep 11, 2015Sep 16, 20153
Sep 17, 2015Oct 7, 20152
Oct 8, 2015Oct 12, 20153
Oct 13, 2015Nov 12, 20152
Nov 13, 2015Nov 30, 20153
Dec 1, 2015Dec 2, 20152
Dec 3, 2015Jan 2, 20163
Jan 3, 2016Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Awesome house with views galore!
A guest from San Mateo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
Beautiful well kept and clean home. Plenty of room to have family over for Thanksgiving dinner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation relaxation Oxnard
Gustavo A. from El Paso, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This rental property is everything described on website and then some. The home provided everything our entire family ( adults, teenagers, children) needed to enjoy the location, beach, entertainment we looked so forward to. Can't wait until the next chance we have to return. Only one recommendation, if the weather is a bit warm, the 2 bottom bedrooms could benefit from ceiling fans.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Complete Family Experience
A guest from West Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014
I loved everything about the house and location: panoramic views from living room and deck; proximity to dining and swimming; and a great beach. The accommodations were extensive and tastefully designed. My family and I definitely planning on coming back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach house near marinas
A guest from Haddonfield, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Cute little beach house. Good use of space. Well stocked.Loved the roof top deck. Great for watching the fireworks.Only negative would be early morning traffic that woke us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2014
Lothar S. from Norderstedt, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
we love the location...a beautyfull house ...we miss nothing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Avoid Remax
A guest from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 84 days in February, 2014
The lights in kitchen never replaced, ants were a major problem that never really went away. When we did call into Remax with issues, they were generally rude. The ceiling leaked once after a heavy rain, the interior was never patched. Washing machine broke for abour a month, then the lady misplaced our receipt for laundramat reimbursement. Remax made us feel like we were an incovienence to them for renting their property. The house itself is gorgeous with nice furniture and some custom. We loved the bed in the master bedroom. The owner of the house was great, and was always very receptive to our problems. We started communicating our issues directly with him and took Remax out of the loop.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
We are very sorry if you felt that the staff was rude at the office. Here at RE/MAX we take great pride in customer service and if you ever felt you were not being treated appropriately, I would have appreciated a phone call so I could have resolved it immediately. We responded to multiple calls to the property during your stay. The home warranty came out twice to repair the washing machine and when it was not able to be resolved, the owner replaced it with a brand new washing machine. As far as the receipt for laundry mat, I paid you cash the day you came into our office. Unfortunately, ants are always a major issue at the beach. We sent a pest control out to your property and they informed us that one of the reasons for the ants was due to food being left out. We notified your family that in order for the pest control service to come out, all food would need to be put away. As far as the lights in the kitchen, you are referring to the lights over the center island. We spoke to the owner about this when it was first addressed and he did not want to replace those couple of lights. It would have been a big job with drywall and paint repair. All of the kitchen can lights were working, so he did not feel this should have been an issue. Finally, I was glad I was able to assist you at the end of your stay with the paperwork for your reimbursement through the military. We are glad you were able to get your concerns handled with the owner, as the owner and RE/Max takes great pride in this property. Best of luck!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Gathering...Magical, Dreamy & Amazing!
Julianna H. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in December, 2013
This was by far the best vacation experience EVER! We were born & raised here in Oxnard on the beach so being able to bring everyone together for this trip was simply heaven! We stayed for 15 days! The house is beautiful! Plenty of room for all of us. The location is the BEST! Waking up to the water every morning was dreamy and listening to the seals bark at night was hysterical! (they only do this around dinner time) The Master Bedroom bed is heavenly! Everything was perfect! I cannot say enough about the Team at ReMax. I love love love the girls! They were more than accommodating, professionally and truly kind in every action we had together. I cannot wait to go back for another gathering! If your looking for that special lifetime memory making place then this is it! Oh we even hired a local photographer and had a Family shoot in the ouse and at the water! Dreamy Dreamy Dreamy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: