Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Chelan Lakeside Villa C9
Chelan 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Chelan, Washington, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$161 - $353 per night
$636 - $1,579 per week
$3,807 - $3,807 per month

Non Smoking
 
  5 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Reserve your September rental while there's still availability.

Lakeside Villa Townhouse lake view condo complete with outdoor pool and next to Lakeside Park public beach access.

Spend your next vacation in the quiet and comfortable setting at Lakeside Villa in this corner unit townhouse condo. Located next to Lakeside Park where you can enjoy day use docks, swimming, volleyball, basketball, and childrens playground equipment. Close to Slidewater Park and downtown Chelan.

THIS 1300 SQ FT CONDO FEATURES THE FOLLOWING:

MAIN LEVEL: Living Room with Lake and Park Views, sleeper sofa, TV, DVD, Stereo, Wood Stove, and sliding glass door leading to the patio with Gas BBQ and beautiful lawn area. Fully equipped kitchen with bar (seating for 3) and dining area (seating for 6). 1/2 Bath on main level.

UPPER LEVEL: Bedroom #1 with Queen Bed and TV. Bedroom #2 with Queen. Bonus Room with Bunk Bed. Full Bath and laundry area on upper level.

AMENITIES: Outdoor Pool, corner unit condo with private patio and beautiful lake views, one covered and one uncovered parking space, next to Lakeside Park, close to water slides and downtown Chelan.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Activities: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Public Lake Access, Water Slides, Next to Lakeside Park, Nearby Lake Access, Bowling Alley
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Walkable to public lake access, Next to Lakeside Park, Close to Water Slides
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
* Wineries: Alta Cellars, Atam Winery, Benson Vineyards Estate Winery, Blending Room by WineGirl Wines, CR Sandidge Wines, Cairdeas Winery, Chelan Estate Winery & Vineyards, Chelan Ridge Winery, Four Lakes Chelan Winery, Hard Row to Hoe Vineyards, Karma Vineyard, Lake Chelan Winery, Mellisoni Vineyards, Nefarious Cellars, One Wines Tasting Room, Rio Vista Wines, Tsillan Cellars, Tunnel Hill Winery, Ventimiglia Cellars, Vin du Lac Winery, Wapato Point Cellars
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Patio
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  161 to: $  353
Weekly Price Range: $  636 to: $  1,579
Monthly Price Range: $  3,807 to: $  3,807

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
great size, but in poor condition.
A guest from LaConner, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
When arrived at condo it was dirty. There was a pair of sunglasses on the floor a cork from a wine bottle on the floor. The walls were dirty and needs to be painted. The shower is chipping and needs to be replaced. There was a rocking chair in the kitchen area. The dishes in the cupboard were wet. The blender on the counter was dirty. We personally cleaned the house abd washed all beds before use because we were not sure what was clean. After spending a considerable amount if money, we expected the condo to be clean. Tge overall room in the condo was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
I am disappointed to hear the unit was not clean. We have been working really hard this summer to rectify all cleaning issues and have a standard policy in place to walk through the units prior to check in. I am not sure why this was not accomplished the day of your check in. The unit is in need of some updating and repairs and we hope to accomplish that this winter. I do believe I was your point of contact while you were in Chelan and would have gladly sent a cleaner out to clean as well as take care of the bedding. I am really sorry for the inconvenience and would like to offer you a discounted rate at any of our homes if you would be willing to give Sage Vacation Rentals another chance.

Sincerely,
Kylie Johnson
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disapppointed!
A guest from Kent, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Unhappy with the cleanliness of Condo C9. Outside property is wonderfully care for. We rented C7 last year and were extremely happy with our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Reviewed by: Angela P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We had a great experience with my children at Lake Side. It was nice to be close to the water and only 5 minutes from beautiful downtown Lake Chelan !! weather was perfect.Bonnie Laws is a wonderful lady.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mice
A guest from FEDERAL WAY, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
The location is good, the size is good. The walls are a little thin so you can hear people that are downstairs. Also, the most alarming was the fact we saw a mouse in the next morning, it was quite disturbing. If there was not a problem with the mice, then yes I would have recommended this place until that problem was fixed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Father's Day Family Get-Away
A guest from Anacortes, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Great value for the location and all the comforts of home. Kitchen was more than well-stocked and we loved the outdoor gas grill! Only drawbacks were the fact that the fold out futon was slanted on one side when laid flat, so only 1 person could sleep on it instead of 2 which made 1 from our party have to sleep on the floor. Also, the dust from under the top bunk triggered allergies for the person on the bottom bunk, so she ended up on the floor, as well. Thankfully, with all the extra bedding/linens in the condo, it was still comfortable on the floor. Property manager was easily accessible by phone/email to answer questions, even on weekend, which I appreciated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Sage Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 11, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: