Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Wapato Point Lake View Condo by Outdoor Pool
Manson 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Manson, Washington, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$215 - $449 per night
$1,075 - $2,947 per week
$7,675 - $7,675 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Relax in this spacious 3 bedroom 1700 sq ft townhouse condo with beautiful views of Lake Chelan from up and downstairs, by outdoor pool and a few blocks from indoor pool, hot tub and community sandy beach waterfront amenities.

7 NIGHT MINIMUM JULY AND AUGUST, FRIDAY TO FRIDAY RENTAL DATES.

Wapato Point Resort is located in the heart of Washington on the shores of Lake Chelan. Resort amenities include: indoor/outdoor pools, sandy beach waterfront, boat moorage, on-site watercraft rentals, mini-golf, tennis courts, weight room & more.

THIS 1700 SQ FT TOWNHOUSE STYLE CONDO FEATURES THE FOLLOWING:

MAIN LEVEL: Living Room with TV/DVD and access to deck with patio furniture and charcoal BBQ; Fully Equipped Kitchen with everything you'll need for cooking; Dining Area with seating for 6, bar with seating for 2; Bedroom #1 with King Bed and sliding glass door to courtyard; and Full Guest Bathroom.

LOWER LEVEL: Bedroom #2 with Queen Bed and sliding glass door to patio and lawn area; Bedroom #3 with Full Size Bed, 2 Twin Beds, TV and sliding glass door to shared patio/lawn area with bedroom #2; Utility Room with washer and dryer; and Full Guest Bathroom.

This unit is just a short distance to award-winning Wapato Point Cellars winery and restaurant.

NOTE: The Outdoor Pool is closed between October and mid-May.

This home is privately owned and is NO SMOKING / NO PETS. Must be at least 25 years old to rent.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Activities: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Public Lake Access, Water Slides, Nearby Lake Access, Bowling Alley
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, Community waterfront access, Community Boat Moorage
* Wineries: Alta Cellars, Atam Winery, Benson Vineyards Estate Winery, Blending Room by WineGirl Wines, CR Sandidge Wines, Cairdeas Winery, Chelan Estate Winery & Vineyards, Chelan Ridge Winery, Four Lakes Chelan Winery, Hard Row to Hoe Vineyards, Karma Vineyard, Lake Chelan Winery, Mellisoni Vineyards, Nefarious Cellars, One Wines Tasting Room, Rio Vista Wines, Tsillan Cellars, Tunnel Hill Winery, Ventimiglia Cellars, Vin du Lac Winery, Wapato Point Cellars
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 03/22/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  215 to: $  449
Weekly Price Range: $  1,075 to: $  2,947
Monthly Price Range: $  7,675 to: $  7,675

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Wine and chocolate weekend
Ana P. from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had a wonderful time the condo was great, clean and had a wonderful view of the lake. Close to town and wineries. The only issue that I saw was the non refundable cleaning deposit and the things that we had to do before we checked out

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Thanks very much for the review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience in Halmalka 513A. We're revising our check-out process so things should be much easier the next time you stay at one of our properties. Thanks again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Only the view wasn't tired
A guest from Hillsboro, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
Deferred maintenance and stingy supplies were not able to ruin the fine view or spacious accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Thanks for your feedback, Ann. We're sorry to hear you weren't pleased with the condition of this condo unit. We will pass along your feedback to the owner during our spring maintenance reviews. If you have any additional feedback about the supplies, we'd love to know how we could improve.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lake Chelan/Wapato Point Townhome
A guest from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Everything was as advertised with all amenities in good shape but dated. Incredible view, spacious and clean with room for everyone. I think if there are three bedrooms, perhaps there should be three tv's as that proved to be a sticking point with kids. Would definitely stay again. Could use some tv/dvd instructions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Thanks for the feedback, Lisa. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and will share your feedback about the TVs with the owners during our spring maintenance reviews. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing
Kathy S. from Poulsbo, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
I love Wapato Resort. We have been going there for years. We normally don't stay in 513A. We were very disappointed in the condition of the condo. We wouldn't have cared that is was dated but is not clean. The carpet was filthy, the toilets all ran very slow, the sinks did not drain properly. The kitchen was not well equipped as other homes we stayed in. For the price of more than %3,000.00 per week, we should have a guaranteed level of expectation that clearly was not met. We will not be stating at Wapato again unless we know the unit is well taken care of.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Hi Kathy: The owner has re-stocked kitchen with more cooking pots/pans. After your check out, we did not notice that the drains had any issues, but one toilet was running and we had that repaired. We appreciate your helpful feedback and hope to have your family back in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Johnson Review
Heidi J. from Arlington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
The check in and check out process was seamless. it would have been nice to know what the expectations for check out were. Do all dishes, start laundry, etc..The TV is very outdated and small.The WiFi was useless, unable to connectAC was lame (it was 100 the week we were there, AC needs to be fixed

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Hi Heidi: The owner is planning on getting a large flat screen TV for the living room this year, internet access and new bedding. We are also revising our checkout procedures for guests so you have more time to focus on getting packed up. The air conditioner has a professional inspection once a year. We experienced unusually high temperatures during your stay and with doors opening and closing, can be challenging to keep the condo at a consistent cool temperature. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back in 2015.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family trip
Kathy R. from Sequim, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We stayed in two condos at Wapato Point. What a wonderful place, all of our familys enjoyed our stay. There was plenty to do to keep all entertained. The facilities were well maintained, very clean. All staff members were wonderful. We will be returning for another stay. Cant think of anything negative to say.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Hi Kathy! Thank you for your review of our Wapato Point Halmalka Condo 513A , so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next stay with Sage Vacation Rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great amenities & location but merely adequate accomodations
Crystal A. from Bothell, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
This is the first time we have stayed at Wapato Point. We really loved the close access to the beach park, kiosk and the amenities available to us such as the gym and indoor pool(a few days were rainy). The Halmalka condo did not have access to wifi nor cable installed on the tv. Which was upsetting since the World Cup was on all week. We loved the area a lot, but next time will rent a house on the point instead of the condos above the beach. Also the coffee maker didn't work. When I asked to get it replaced, nothing happened.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
The Halmalka condos are privately owned and this particular owner chooses not to have internet or satellite TV at the condo. Sage Rentals manages other Halmalka condos which do have wireless hi-speed internet at the condo. When Sage Rentals was informed the coffee maker was not working properly, we offered to replace it that day and the renter said she was the only one drinking coffee and was checking out in 2 days so it was not necessary. She would go to the coffee shop located 2 blocks from the condo. The coffee pot was replaced when the renter checked out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 513A
A guest from Plainfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Condo was perfect and the area was very quiet. Loved the place and the location! So much to do; wish we had been able to stay longer. Bonnie was so helpful and a pleasure to work with - even found us a high chair to use during our stay. Very hopeful that we will be able to come again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Awesome feedback, these Halmalka Condos are such a great choice if you want a quiet experience but still want to enjoy extra amenities in a resort setting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A bit dated........
Willie B. from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Love Wapato point and 2 levels is great when 5 kids. Location to Wapato Cellars, Red Apple and the pool great. Bonnie @ Sage Rentals was very efficient and helpful.The condo was quite dated however and could use a major appliance and furnishings upgrade. It's been a while since I have had to route a DVD through a VHS into a coax TV jack to keep the kids from bugging me. Dishwasher, coffee pot and other kitchen furnishings were also pretty clunky. For the $$$ we spent, it would be nice to have better quality.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Hi James: The owner has recently purchased a few small appliances for replacement and the bedding will have an update this year. The kitchen stove was installed new about 5 years ago. I'll look in to the DVD set-up and make sure that gets rectified so our guests won't have to plug/unplug anything. Your feedback is very much appreciated as well as helpful and we hope to have your family back for future visits.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great views and lots of room.
A guest from Roslyn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Great!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sage Rentals LLC
Hi Stephanie, Glad you enjoyed the views and the condo was a good fit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Try to go to that property every year and the same location.
Mary F. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Experience was fine. Price keeps increasing and misc.costs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Chelan, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Great; liked the roomy condo and parking out front.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious, comfortable, well-equipped condo
Peter S. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in 513A. It is very well-equipped, comfortable furnishings and beds, clean, and fit our needs perfectly. The only downside was that it was a quite a walk to the beach areas where we kept our boat and carried a lot of gear back and forth. We loved the private little pool nearby for the kids. Also, the lawn area outside the condo was wonderful for kids play.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Sage Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 11, 2013

Find additional Vacation Rentals: