Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Sea Rocket 17 - Second floor efficiency condo in Gulf Fro...
North Redington BeachStudio Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
North Redington Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
Studio

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$70 - $105 per night
$420 - $630 per week
$1,620 - $2,430 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Sea Rocket 17 - Second floor efficiency condo in Gulf Front building!

Sea Rocket 17 is on the second floor and newly updated! New stove, refrigerator, Simmons Comforpedic Phenom Luxury Firm queen size bed & 32 inch flatscreen TV. Condo has new Ikea double sofa bed added in October 2013 and is equipped with free WiFi too in this charming beachfront building! Condo is located within walking distance of local restaurants and bars and is just miles away from John's Pass which has great shopping and dining facilities. Come and bring your clothes for a unique and relaxing beach front get away.2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 1 TV, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, On Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, On-Site Coin Laundry
* Outdoor: Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Charcoal BBQ Grills, Outdoor Shower, Patio, Shuffleboard Court, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  70 to: $  105
Weekly Price Range: $  420 to: $  630
Monthly Price Range: $  1,620 to: $  2,430

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014May 20, 20152
May 21, 2015May 25, 20153
May 26, 2015Jun 30, 20152
Jul 1, 2015Jul 5, 20153
Jul 6, 2015Sep 2, 20152
Sep 3, 2015Dec 18, 20153
Dec 19, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
My Review
A guest from Sarasota, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
No complaints. When I called to report the toilet was running continuously, they took care of it quickly. The Staff was very courteous and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Beach! Hotel room.......................
Robert R. from Grenelefe, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
You will not find a more beautiful beach! Outstanding. However, the small motel room, the smell, the old towels, the hardest bed in the world, unit #17, was too much to handle. We rented the unit for two day at $85 per night. A total of $170.00 an then they added in tax and a $40.00 cleaning fee. Now were at $240.00. We stayed one night! We should have stayed at a very nice hotel and not had the hassle. If they had only had a soft bed we could have been happy. Also, because they had the AC off in the unit for so many days, it took nearly 12 hours for the small 250 square foot unit to cool down somewhat. Bring your Lysol. Another thing, the bed blanket was pretty badly stained with....., and the sheets under the blankets had not been laundered from the last guests. I wonder where my $40.00 cleanup fee goes to....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments . . . . however . . . This is an efficiency unit, which is stated on our web site, as well as the square footage (280 not 250). Bed comfort is very subjective (soft or firm?). Case in point, the previous review commented on how comfortable the bed was. (It is a Simmons Comforpedic Phenom Luxury Firm mattress). As a price comparison, a typical "best rate" for an area hotel room (not a suite and not beach view) for this time of year is about $229 a night plus 12% tax. On last minute bookings, as yours was, it is not always possible for housekeeping to go back to the property to turn on the air conditioning unit. This unit had not been empty for many days, 2 days at the most. This could possibly cause a minor"closed up" smell for an hour or two at the most, confirmed by housekeeping and the property manager. No mention was made to us of the towels, blanket or sheets or that this came to be only a one night stay. Had we known and these issues confirmed, we would have most certainly corrected them as we always do when given the opportunity. Housekeeping confirmed that the bedding had most certainly been laundered and changed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Title
Mark S. from Phoenixville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Nice. Clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was small but very well equipped.comfortale bed
Judy G. from Dartmouth, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2014
Loved the location. Beach was fabulous. Lots of things to do in the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Rocket 17
A guest from Plainfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
My husband and I stayed here with our two little children. We thought it was very nice for the price. Very clean. If I had any recommendations at all, it would be to have either heavier blankets or more of them. The little knit blanket that was on the bed simply wasn't enough. The two additional blankets were also very light.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time - 2nd Year in a Row
Joanne R. from New London, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in March, 2014
The staff at the Waterfront Vacation Rentals office are not only very professional, but also friendly and helpful. The building, units and surroundings are well maintained. The company and owners make efforts to provide not only pleasant and comfortable accommodations but also helpful and safety information about the area. I will be returning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida holiday
A guest from Bobcaygeon, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 33 days in January, 2014
Great location very helpful office staff.condo could be updated a bit very small. Great building with awesome views. Unfortunately the condo beside us was being renovated very noisy and intrusive.office staff was upset to hear this was going on and were very helpful. I would recommend this condo and location. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway!!
Sandy A. from Odessa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
I love the location, the room, the surrounding area and the wonderful people staying there. I can't wait to come back. It will be MY place to getaway for sure!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Rocket 17
Monica P. from Apopka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
I had a great time despite the weather. Nice town and people! Room was very small but clean!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great price. No privacy.
Jamison S. from Rochester, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The sea rocket was in a great spot and cheaper than others. We have two boys and there was only one room so it's de it a little cramped. Would like to have two rooms but overall we loved florida and the rocket is right on the beach. Thanks for a great family vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2?24-2/28/2013 stay
A guest from Strongsville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
It was very good. Very basic unit, but very good. Love this location because of access to the beach. I've stayed at this property before. I would suggest, though, ditching the murphy bed, leave just the queen bed and add a little sofa along with the table already there. The unit really is too small for 4 people anyway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008