Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Sand Castle I- Condominium 907
Indian Shores 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Indian Shores, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$1,101 - $1,962 per week

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



2 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath

King, 2 Queens, 1 Full

Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pet

Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US & Canada

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh? Don't forget your camera.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, 32" LCD TV, 32" LED TV, 39" LED TV
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Heat and Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, Beach, Gas Grill (Complex), Hot Tub (Complex), Heated Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Paragliding
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/28/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  1,101 to: $  1,962
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2015Jul 31, 20177



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Sandcastle one
Amanda A. from Jasper, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We spent a week at Sandcastle one and we were very pleased overall. Loved that the beach wasn't crowded and that we could leave most of our beach stuff out there and n no one bothered it.Our beds were comfy and our condo was clean even if furnishings were showing a bit of wear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation 2015 Sandcastle 1 - 907
Reviewed by: Sean B. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2015
Great Location! Great Beach! Plenty of restaurants and activities. John?s Pass is just a 10 minute drive away.The unit has great potential. Great view from the balcony. Unfortunately the furniture / appliances were very dated and the unit was dirty. The Air Conditioner ran the entire time and was not able to cool the unit down during the day. The AC was very loud and the noise would drown out the ocean waves. Had to call LifeStyle (Management Company) to replace the bathroom lights. Refrigerator was unplugged and no blender in the unit. Fan in guest bedroom was very noisy. Dishes were dirty.Master bed was extremely firm. I have stayed in many HomeAway / VRBO condos and this was by far the worst bed I have ever stayed in.I would not recommend this unit until the AC, appliances, furniture and beds have been upgraded. I spoke with renters of different units and their units have been upgraded and were extremely nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had some issues upon arrival but are happy we were able to take care of them for you. It was 95+ degrees all week so I am sure the A/C got a work out with so many people in the condo. Sorry you didn't like the firmness of the have some people that like beds soft and some like it firm. Thanks again for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome for 3 generations
Victoria A. from O Fallon, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
My family has my husband, 4 kids, my dad, my brother. Enough room for all if us. More than enough supplies for anything you need, from cooking to the beach. I will definitely use this rental again. Only problem was the parking, only one spot and we had two cars. They took care of the problem since the rules changed after we booked, but beware there is only 1 parking spot for a party of 8.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location in Indian Shores!
Maggie H. from Hillsboro, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
Wonderfully located condo! The pool, hot tub, and ease of access to the beach were great. Not a fancy condo, but it was clean and had everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view
A guest from New Haven, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
The view was beautiful. Master bed was not very good. Would of been nice if we had list of TV channels. The tubs were very slippery needed to have something to prevent slipping.Living room could use an update on furniture. Found a lot of dishes with food on them. The pool was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. The cable companies do not provide channel guides any longer since they have a channel on the TV that list their channel lineup. Sorry you were unaware of this practice that has been in effect for several years now. We will certainly check out the master bed but would have loved to have been able to address it during your visit if it was a problem for you. The bathroom linens come with a floor towel that can be used in the tub if you felt it was slippery. Again, we are happy top address any issues during your visit so please do not hesitate to call our office in the future if you have a need. Thanks again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CONDO ON THE BEACH IS A DREAM VACATION
A guest from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2015
It was our 3rd time staying at this Condo and are booked for next year as well. It is spacious, well equipped kitchen and bedrooms.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter 2015
Bob M. from Wildwood Crest, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in February, 2015
Great time; unit was terrific; owners very resonsive; Aqua Prime and Vilage Gallachia were very good; As is The Pub across the street.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sandcastle I-907
A guest from Brussels, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
Old outdated building, we had 4 different condos, on different floors of building, all were very outdated, one condo had major plumbing issues, & was dirty when we arrived. Construction also disrupted stay. Very noisy very early in the morning all week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Hi Amy,

Thank you for your review and more importantly for the follow-up email to the Owner of 1-907 acknowledging that his condo was not the one in need of updating or cleaning and you were very pleased with his but not the other 3 which were not rented through our company. Thank you also for acknowledging that you were informed of the construction and possible noise and that you still wanted to stay in the condo at the reduced rate that was offered. We pride ourselves on maintaining very high standards and always follow-up when there is an issue. We thought you were very happy to receive a 50% discount for the construction issues and we are happy that you confirmed that satisfaction through your follow-up email to us. Since we are unable to remove these reviews from the internet when they are submitted, we hope that you will write a separate review or a response to confirm our communication. Thanks again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parking issues
A guest from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
First and foremost the condo and the beach was nice! However we had two vehicles there and was under the impression that there was guest parking. There is guest parking but it is very limited. All the spots were filled and when we spoke to the rental agency we were told we could park our second car down the road at their office. If you are going to have just one car then you are fine. More than one car I would look elsewhere. One other thing I re-cleaned our kitchen countertops because they were dirty and our unit was not ready on time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleased
Kathy H. from Pomonna, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Had a great stay. Had beach chairs, noodles to use. Would recommend better brooms and mops to be able to clean up easier. Furniture and beds were comfortable. Condo was taken care of. Definitely would recommend and return if I was coming back with my family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The beach on one side and the town on the other side: Perfect
A guest from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2014
Check-up in was easy, the condo was clean, very well equipped kitchen, bedrooms were spacious and beautiful balcony furniture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, affordable, and convenient condo on Indian Shores, FLA!!
Ana B. from Orleans, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
It was exactly as depicted in the VRBO pictures...and just as close to the ocean as you'd want to be!! Great spot for snowbirds, families with children of all ages, or just a couple. It was just the perfect size for the 3 of us (with our 6 yr old son). Close to good restaurants and bars, local sights. This condo has a good sized kitchen with all necessary cookware, tableware, and glassware you would need. All you need to supply is the food, beach towels and toilet paper you would need for the length of your stay. You will feel very much at home at Sandcastle I on Indian Shores, FLA!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Location
Mary S. from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in November, 2013
Great location, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway
Kim M. from Lawrencebur, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
This property was very nice. Third bedroom is lots smaller than it looks in photos. View was awesome. The only cons were that there was no paper products, empty laundry products and only 6 towels in unit for 6 people. Other than that this is a great affordable vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
A guest from Hickory, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
When we arrived they didn't have keys to the room. Maybe you should think about checking that before it is time for the new guest to arrive at 3 pm. The location and room were nice. The only thing was the room was very dusty. I will def try and stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the sun
Sharon S. from Cinncinati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great time! Beach was great and the building and grounds were well maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Good location, good condo overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in Indian Shores
A guest from Huxley, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We spent Spring Break week at the Sandcastle condo. The recently updated linens were very nice, and we were thrilled the den held a bed instead of a sofa sleeper. It was the right size for a family of 5, and we really enjoyed our stay! Thanks for having us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Location
A guest from Muscatine, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Nice location located right on the Gulf. Loved the view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 29, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: