Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Falcon Crest...
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$124 - $244 per night
$777 - $1,454 per week
$4,115 - $4,657 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Falcon Crest 2911

This great cabin is centrally located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Enjoy the seclusion of this wooded mountain retreat without sacrificing luxury or convenience. This professionally decorated cabin with hardwood floors and natural wood finish on the interior offers wireless internet access, cable TV w/surround sound and DVD. Come relax in the gazebo with 4 person hot tub or enjoy a game of pool in the game room. This luxury log cabin will exceed your expectations during your stay in the Smokies! Rates based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  124 to: $  244
Weekly Price Range: $  777 to: $  1,454
Monthly Price Range: $  4,115 to: $  4,657

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great Cabin...Not so great Customer Service !!!
A guest from smithville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
I always start with the bad news first so the good news can kind of offset the bad !!! Before arriving at the office to check-in we called for more specific directions which was a waste of time, there didn't seem to be anyone that we could tell where we were and has them get us to the office !!!Once there, I made a comment about how difficult they were to find an I was told "I guess you just have to know where you're going". Rude and unprofessional. secondly, the house number on our paperwork/directions...was the inncorrect number and there was no sign with the name of the cabin anywhere to be found so we passed it twice looking for the house number on our directions...not convenient turningnaround when you're on a 70% incline !!! Called the after hours number for assistance as we're stuck with nowhere to go and was told that the office is allowed, and that she would have to call us back in 35-40 minutes...NOT, what I needed or was ted to hear. In the end, found the cabin on our own guessing the cabin with the wrong house number was ours at it kind of looked like the photo of ours at least from what we could see in the dark. Used our key box code to get the key and when it worked, we knew it must be lights whatsoever around the stair area, so falling up the steps was a treat as the steps were spaced apart differently.Other than was fine. Cabin was clean, as described, and was very comfortable. Kids had a good time as well as my husband and I even though we spent little time there. Would rent from again but will EXPECT better customer service, with a much better scense of direction and are able to give guests better more acurate directions not only to the office but to the cabin as well. Would also EXPECT others to be a sign with the house name and CORRECT house number !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aunt Bugs rental impressions
A guest from Parma, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Lovely home with great amenities. Driveway however is not user friendly with large dip in turnaround that drags car bottom. Only issue we had was there is apparently an animal living in the wall as he woke us up repeatedly at night scratching and thumping (loud enough once that we thought our grandson was running upstairs!) But I WOULD recommend this home; so relaxing and clean. Wish we had more time to fully enjoy all the features. Thanks to Aunt Bugs and the owners for a pleasant, peaceful stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed the cabin, and many amenities it has to offer! I am sorry about your unexpected house guest in the wall! Thank you for sharing your experience, and giving us a positive review. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Falcon Crest
Chelsie V. from Franklin, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
I really enjoyed the cabin and my stay. The only thing that I would complain about is the location was difficult to find. I like where it is don't get me wrong between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, but finding the cabin on the road it was on was hard with our paper directions and GPS. I also didn't know that to get from the car to the deck of the cabin we had to go up two flight of stairs. They need to add that to their picture display.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Chelsie, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay, and trip to the Smokies! We have so many great cabins, in various locations. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation and we will help you find one of these great cabins, in a location that is more ideal for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

n/a
Tim G. from Sweetwater, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Everything was except a early check out. 10am is too early in my opinion for the price you pay. Especially not getting to check in til 3

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Goodwin, I am glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for your business, and your feedback! We look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Long Weekend
A guest from Madison, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
As usual, we enjoyed our stay. Very nice cabin with a great view of Gatlinburg. The hot tub wasn't very private, but it was very nice anyway. We will be a returning customer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Smitha, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the view from your Aunt Bug's cabin rental! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dusty, bugs, and many things were not working properly
Byron S. from chesapeake, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
too many things to list. All I can say is bring your own cooking things, and bed linens and pillows. They need to hire a new cleaning company, and wash the pillows and blankets...enough said

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Scott, thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay in our cabin rental. We are sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I don't show anything being reported wrong with your cabin while you were here. Did you report these issue to the office, so we could correct them for you? We appreciate your business, and hope you will consider us for future cabin rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME!!!!!
Tommy W. from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
We stayed here for 5 days. Its high on the mountain and we got iced in for a couple of days so if you stay here during the winter make sure you check the weather and make sure you have plenty of groceries. We didn't mind being iced in as it gave us and our 3 kids a chance to get go hiking outside and spend a day without electronics.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Tommy, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs. We are glad you were given the opportunity to spend some quality time, and memorable moments with your children! Your business is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to your next trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Getaway
Larry P. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
We only stayed for a week-end, regretably, it was a wonderful experience and we definitely plan on returning for a week long stay. The staff was professional and helpful. The property was clean, very warm and cozy and located in a beautiful natural setting. I reccomend strongly Unt Bug's Cabin Rentals for anyone planing a visit to the area

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice, but inconvient...
A guest from Graysville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and we enjoyed the trip overall; however, we did not realize the driveway was almost vertical and there were two flights of stairs to climb to get into the cabin. Very nice, but inconvenient with two very small children.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry about the issues that you experienced while staying with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best of the Smokies
A guest from princeton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
As described above. The grill needed some work, but the property, hot tub, rooms were wonderful. The only frightening experiences were getting up the mountain and down again. Feared going out at night since drive up was so scary (was blacktop) and would have been more confusing at night. 4-wheel drive or stronger 6 cylinder would have been better on winding steep paved and narrow road. The driveway and walk upstairs to cabin quite steep if you have physical limitations, but once up to cabin you are in heaven. Good WiFi/TV and wrap around decks. Hot tub wonderful on a rainy day as well. All you can want if you get up there, but we were too timid to do drive down to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge at night for nightlife, etc. We stayed in September, so no snow/ice to worry about. Lots of wild turkeys almost every day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are glad you enjoyed your cabin, and apologize for the concerning location. We look forward to your next stay with us, perhaps in a different cabin location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Vaction
Thomas & Roxie P. from Waco, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
A very lovely home

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for offering us feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice stay for the price
John J. from Manchester, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Negatives where that the cabin could have been cleaner very dusty and there was a dirty rag layin in the floor when I walked in. There is no view. And there seemed to be very little lighting most of bulbs whr blown. Over all a great stay for a really good price even seen two bears cubs in the first hour of our stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfied first time cabin renters
A guest from HAWARDEN, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
We were there with another couple and loved the location of the cabin! The only thing we were disappointed with was the kitchen utensils being poor, no matches for grill & no dish soap. Everything else in the cabin was GREAT! would recommend it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear about your stay with us. We will address the issues that you experienced with the owner of the cabin. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday Get-A-Way
Carol B. from Jacksonville Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
we had a great time as always.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great
A guest from Alto, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The cabin was awesome and very comfortable to stay in. If you dont like stairs, then this cabin is not for you.we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOT WHAT U THINK!
sean m. from denham springs, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
i arrived early to the office the first day @ 10am [after driving for 11 hours],and told it probably would not be ready till 3.left and came back around 1am to check w/ the probably in mind . sent my wife in and she was told by the lady sitting to the left as facing them , that she told me"NOT till 3 and i told your husband that earlier". RUDE . returned @ 4 to the suprise of the younger lady @ the front desk,as she said the cabin had been ready 10 min. after my wife came in and the lady behind the desk must have forgot to inform us . Cabin was hard to find and was very steep .So steep that our new Tahoe was slipping w/the wet pavement.upon arrival @ the cabin and settling in my daughter walking around in the cabin bare foot stepped on a peice of glass in her foot.THOUGHT IT WAS JUST CLEANED. i removed the glass w/ the first aid kit we had and cleaned her up . my wife proceeded to clean the cabin.There was an envelope on the counter asking for a tip from the cleaning lady - REALLY , heres your tip LEARN HOW TO CLEAN , or DO YOUR JOB!!. Had to call in for there was no remote for TV, maintance brought one out.Fridge was leaking water in the inside which ruined some items. Incline was so steep and curvy , that we would go down in morning and only return at end of day. Making for a VERY long day for us all.Asked to be moved and they were no help .3 kids getting motion sickness going up the mountain . THANKS for helping, since u can't tell on the website . NEVER AGAIN Aunt bug !!! Fridge never got fixed , tolet upstairs leaked on floor , very steep stairs .we have stayed before and been great , after this time there will never be another ! there are so many other companys there that were begging to rent to us and cheaper ! and we were there a peak time. 7/7/2013 .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation 2013
Pamela S. from Vinton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Falcon Crest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good stay
JOHN E. from ROSSVILLE, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
It was very nice. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK Cabin
A guest from ATLANTA, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
The hot tub didn't work the entire time we were there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your experience with the cabin and we do greatly apologize. We will be sending you out a VIP card in attempt to try to make it up to you on a future
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: