Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Above Expect...
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$116 - $241 per night
$649 - $1,421 per week
$3,821 - $5,653 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Above Expectations 294

Above Expectations is an easily accessible, beautiful newer custom-built log cabin! Your family and friends will be impressed with your log framed beds, private hot tub, & slate pool table! You'll have a master bedroom upstairs with balcony, king canopy bed, TV/DVD, and jacuzzi! This 2 bedroom cabin rental has everything a visitor to the Smokies could possibly want! Don't be disappointed in a hotel room or lackluster place when you can reserve the best in log cabin accommodations! Reserve ABOVE EXPECTATIONS today! Located in Sky Harbor between Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg. Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, Pool Table
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/14/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  116 to: $  241
Weekly Price Range: $  649 to: $  1,421
Monthly Price Range: $  3,821 to: $  5,653

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Heaven in the Smokies
GARY M. from SEBRING, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2014
Not sure if I want to say anything good in case we want to stay 4 years I'm a row. Popular cabins go quick. Great time always Cabin great, people friendly at desk always. Never a problem. How can you go wrong with Aunt Bugs. What is there to say about the smokies, unless you go, words can't describe the winter here. Want to do a spring visit sometime. Loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We can always make room for you! Thank you for staying with us! The Smokies are beautiful in the Springtime, too. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and giving such a positive review! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT
Earl R. from Covington, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
LOVED THE CABIN EASY LOCATION TO FIND LOVED THE VIEW

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Planning on short notice
Donald F. from Milwaukee, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We had a last minute change of plans and we rented this cabin (above expectations) in 2 days. Great service from rental company and we just loved the cabin and the location, this cabin and the service we received justified the name of the cabin. Looking to return soon soon

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Times
Freida E. from Gadsten, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
It was so great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best place in Pegion Forge
Debbie S. from Bethpage, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Beautiful place to stay .. Very clean ...great price.. Can't wait to go back and I will be staying at one of Aunt Bugs cabins

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you again, on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some TLC
A guest from kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Overall it was a nice cabin. The hot tub smelled like mildew, and the porch furniture was in poor quality and the back broke off of one of the rocking chairs while i was sitting in it. The remote controls didn't work and the tv in tge master bedroom looks like it was going to fall off the wall. It was a great location, and we had a couple thunder storms which was awesome with the tin roof.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your rental experience with our company. We are sorry that it didn't meet your expectations, and for any issues you encountered. Our records do not show any issues were reported to the rental office, so we could correct anything you found wrong. Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very professional and a great location at Above Expectations.
GARY M. from SEBRING, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Second time in this cabin and third with Aunt Bugs. Looked at some reviews this year and saw a few negative ones, not sure why we have always been satisfied with everything. Can't please everyone no matter what. Location for this cabin is awesom and might stay a third time if available next year. Trying to get more family up to enjoy this area of the Smokies. Nice to get away from it all and not worry about the cabin you stay in. Just need to tell the staff where and what you expect of the area and they do their best. So far no issues and expect none. Wish we could stay up for a month. Maybe than I would be more willing to go home, for awhile anyway. Love it here. Smokies are a life changing experience. Gary and Angie

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"Below Expectations"
Acelyn G. from Jonesville, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The mattress quaility at this cabin was very poor, not something you would expect to pay nearly $500 for two nights and sleep on, the pillows were old and worn out, and the mattress downstairs also had numerous stains on it from who knows what. When the tv in the living room actually worked, you couldnt use the remote at all, you had to get up to change the channel... yes it sounds lazy however, I paid to have working electronics, I was trying to relax..... I would NEVER recomend this company to anyone based on my previous stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience with the property. We are on call 24/7 for anything the customer may need, if not an emergency we will take care of it during business hours. We ask everyone to do a walk through at the property in the first couple of hours and to let us know of any issues with property. This way we can fix all if any issues with the property at the beginning of the stay. We hope you do give us a second chance in the future, we have over 180 properties all of which are individually owned. I will sent you out a VIP card in hopes you will call us. Again thank you for your feedback we hope too see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not above expectations
A guest from Gordo, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We liked the location of the cabin and also the set up of the cabin. But, we felt the cabin could be updated on some of their furniture. The couch and loveseat in the living room were VERY worn. Also, the mattress in the master bedroom, was worn. You could actually see imprints in the mattress where people have slept. TV's were also older models, and the one in the living room would not work with the remote control. So, overall, the cabin was nice, we just felt as a rental, furnishings should be updated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental stay with us. We are sorry that some items in the cabin were not up to your expectations! We will be sure to pass the information onto the owner of the cabin and your recommendations. We thank you for your business and do hope that you will consider giving us another try.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very great to stay
SAISOWMYA Y. from MIAMISBURG, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
It is very nice to stay in cabin. Everything was good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed "Above Expectations"
Raymond F. from Newark, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
we were originally booked to stay in another 1br cabin but the cabin turned out to have some maintenance issues so the management upgraded us to this beautiful two bedroom..This really turned our vacation around for our 28th Anniversary. Above Expectations is a clean beautiful cabin and we really enjoyed our stay .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are happy that you chose Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals to celebrate your 28th anniversary! Congratulations to you both! We look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If i could give it more stars i would
TONYA R. from MCARTHUR, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
It was wonderful didn't want to come back .The cabin was everything we wanted and more .Loved it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear about your experience with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

just ok
Callie H. from Toledo, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
I would describe this cabin as beautiful but in need of some cleaning. Mold on kitchen faucet, thick dust on curtains, mold on downstairs shower curtain, coffee pot with rust on it, dirty dishes in the cabinet to name a few. I really loved the cabin, I just wonder how often the management company actually checks in on the cleanliness. We loved the location and everything else. I will probably not recommend due to not being able to count on cleanliness.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered with your cabin stay! We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback about your experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice
A guest from LADSON, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Nice but extremely elevated location and poor parking

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for feedback and thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not above expectations
A guest from Madison, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Overall we were satisfied with our stay. The cabin was very nice. The pictures were obviously not taken recently. The hot tub did not work and the outdoor furniture was not in very good shape. Inside was beautiful. I gave this a 4 star on cleanliness because for the most part it was clean just not all the way clean. The location was perfect for what we wanted but I could see it being difficult for others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PROBLEMS!
A guest from HAZEL GREEN, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Water was pouring from windows downstairs near pool table area; plugs in upstairs bathroom do not work; no complimentary trash bags, dishwashing liquid or dishwasher dispenser provided; ants and spiders were bad;

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some work
A guest from North East, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Trash around property, house leaked, no sheets for sofa bed, a couple of the blinds were mangled, floor was dirty, makes you wonder what else may have been dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues you reported, and we would have been more than happy to send the cleaners back to take care of those things for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: