Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cabin in the Birds Creek area Eagles Loft 257
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$127 - $244 per night
$766 - $1,382 per week
$4,115 - $4,657 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Birds Creek Resort (just 7 miles East of Pigeon Forge 8 miles from Gatlinburg Eagles Loft is a luxury cabin rental just a short drive from Pigeon Forge's Dollywood and less than 15 minutes to Gatlinburg. This log cabin sleeps 10 with 2 bedrooms and 2.5 baths, hot tub, jacuzzi and loft. Eagles Loft is pet friendly and has satellite TV / DVD player in each room. The loft has a beautiful dual queen bunkbed, office desk/chair,etc. The living area features a queen sleeper sofa. You can enjoy using your laptop, smartphone, or wifi notepads here! Stay connected with free high speed wi-fi satellite internet throughout this amazing vacation cabin. This vacation log cabin is private, in a wooded setting, yet conveniently located between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge. Dollywood is just minutes away! We look forward to having you as our guests in Eagle's Loft! Enjoy wifi internet access at Eagle's Loft. If your family is looking for relaxation and entertainment, Eagles Loft is the right vacation cabin for you! Reserve now online or call us at for reservations. Price is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per person per day.
*Special* FREE $50 gift card with a 4 night stay (no other discounts apply)

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, Foosball
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Electric
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  127 to: $  244
Weekly Price Range: $  766 to: $  1,382
Monthly Price Range: $  4,115 to: $  4,657

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Awesome vacation stay
Alisha S. from brooklyn, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
We had a very good experience with Aunt Bugs. Cabin was exceptionally clean. My family loved it including our dog. It's not too far from Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg. We will definitely be back to eagles loft.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear that your entire family enjoyed a positive experience with our rental company, and that we were able to provide you with a great "pet friendly" cabin! Thank you for staying with us, and providing positive feedback about your experience with our rental company. Call us when you are ready for your next awesome vacation! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation!
Robbie W. from Dallas, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
It is a wonderful cabin. We love coming here and will do so again very soon. Only problem we encountered is the Hot Tub needs a new cover. The cabin is always clean and very inviting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to accommodate you again on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eagles Loft / Aunt Bugs
JASON H. from MASON, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Price point was key to this rental($850 plus taxes/fees). Location was great. Very private, easy drive. Easy to get in/out of all the area attractions without getting caught in the spring break traffic jams. The upstairs had a double queen bunkbed w/flat screen tv,PS3, WIFI (kids loved it). So basically it's like getting a three bedroom for the price of a two. Hot tub was nice (cover is in need of replacement). I would stay in this cabin again, highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking to save some money. Why stay in a hotel/motel when you can have a cabin for around $150 a night after taxes and fees.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Jason, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for your positive review, and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Much Needed Get Away
Robbie W. from Dallas, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The cabin was wonderful. Very clean. It was so relaxing and we needed a few days away. I was so pleased that we plan to stay again in April! Can't wait!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Robbie, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your rental experience with our company! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait to see you in April! We appreciate you, and thank you for your business!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

50/50
A guest from Sugar hill, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Loved that the cabin was decorated for Christmas. Although we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, I was rather disappointed that a cabin with a capacity of sleeping up to 10 people only had enough hot water for maximum of 4 and only 1 shower stall. The Wifi also only allowed 5 devices at a time, which stopped working on our last day and no one was able to help get it up and running. No real complaints just suggestions for the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and your suggestions. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Tara L. from Avondale, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Overall we had a great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay.
Claude O. from Thomasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We had a wonderful stay and really enjoyed the property. We would definitely come back. I would advise you to go and check behind your cleaning staff. The property was not as clean as it should have been. For example; fingernails, hair, dust on the floors, walls dusty, porches not swept, washcloths and trash on the grounds, toilets not scrubbed. I cleaned most of this several times myself. Everything else...Aunt Bugs staff and actual home was great, just needs to be cleaned better. Thanks so much for listening and hope this is helpful. Melanie Owens

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs. We appreciate the information you have given us. I apologize that you encountered some issues with the housekeeping! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, regardless of those issues, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

aunt bugs needs a new cleaning service.
A guest from stanley, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We stayed in aunt bugs cabin eagles would have been nice if it was clean when we arrived. We swept up pet hair the entire time we were there from past guests. We didn't bring pets.Silverware was in a dirty tray that I cleaned out myself. The tubs were clean, and lots of towels furnished. The biggest problem in the kitchen was no cabinet space for food. All the cabinets were full of dishes. There were way to many wine glasses and coffee cereal bowls at all.If the cabinets were gone through and supplied better to the needs of a family there would be room for food. The office told us we would have to do it.We had to put everything we could in the refrigator because there were ants.We took pictures of our problems and someone was suppose to send us an e-mail to send them to but never did.The living room furniture needs to be replaced. Not a durable fabric.A very nice hot tub on the porch. This cabin was close to Dollywood which was our reason for renting. It would be very nice if a few changes were made. As they say, first impressions are everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We deeply apologize for any cleaning issues you found within the property, we ask each and every guest to let us know in the first couple of hours of being at the property if they saw any houskeeping issues. We appreciate your feedback and again apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great cabin; but dirty
james k. from woolwich twp, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
great cabin and location. the cabin however was very dirty and in need of a cleaning. spoke to mgt office on two occasions but never had housekeeping come and clean. a pile of animal feces was in one of the bedrooms and cob webs and dirt every where... almost as if abandonded! management maybe having a cleaning crew between guest stays but clearly being ripped off!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We greatly apologize, we pay contract cleaners alot of money to keep all of our owners properties up to date. We hope you and your family reconsider us in the future. We have over 180 properties in our program, all are unique and individually owned. Which every property has their own houskeeping services and miantenance departments. Ask to speak with Steven and I will give you a great discount on a future stay for you and your family to make it up to you. Thank you so much for your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eagles loft 257
A guest from Sylvania, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Reservation/check in and out/payment experience was great. Staff was wonderful. Cabin decor a bit warn. Kitchen was well supplied. There were some housekeeping issues: light bulbs, batteries, cob webs in corners, and baseboards dusty....not serious issues. Layout very nice. Front steps an issue: narrow, cracked, and slanted. Railing backwards. Difficult for older people to use. Nice and secluded area. Porch and furniture need sprucing. Would not stay again at this particular cabin unless above issues changed. I would stay at Aunt bugs rentals again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for your business and thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FILTHY CABIN
ROGER G. S. from FALLS MILLS, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We were very dissatisfied with this cabin. I would not recommend anyone to stay here. I could not believe how filthy it was. The floors were very dirty. I don't think the floors had been swept from the last family that had been there previously. We did take a dog with us, but the floors had black dog hair on them. The microwave over the stove had dust all over it. The hot tub had frog eggs in it. The sink or commode leaked downstairs onto the master bedroom bed. Luckily, it was the last night of the stay that it had started leaking and we were able to move the bed over. I can not believe that the cleaning people would leave an envelope for a tip. A tip for what???? A tip for not doing your job well. The people in the office at Aunt Bug's really need to go and inspect their cleaning crews work. I just couldn't believe how dirty this cabin was. It was a pretty cabin, but in need of some heavy duty spring cleaning. I can't believe the people that rent these cabins out don't inspect for cleanliness. Please don't stay at Aunt Bug's Cabins. They are dirty!!! Thank you,Kelly Stout
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dusty!
MARI JO D. from SCHERERVILLE, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Truly a great place to stay. The only areas that need some improvement are that the whole cabin needs a good cleaning. It was very dusty. The tables, shelves, walls, and floors all need a good cleaning. Also, the game table was missing pieces.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unhappy customer
A guest from BUTLER, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
The cabin was dirty and we found dog hair on the floor and on the stove and we do not have a dog. The gamestation would not work .The kids were so disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you reported and will see that those are corrected. We would have been happy to send somebody to address those issues for you, and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrible Experience! Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
JULIE C. from BELMONT, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
False adverstiment on the amenities. Wi-fi passwords didn't work, Foosball table broken, AC didn't work correctly. Staff came out and was rude. The cabin is roach infested!! The porch steps are very dangerous!! We left early with no refunds, and will not ever stay with Aunt Bugs again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not have a more enjoyable time. We show that the AC was working, as well as the internet. We would have been happy to send pest control out for a touch up, however we have never heard any report of roach infestation before in this cabin. We are sorry we were not able to satisfy you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
JOEY F. from GEORGETOWN, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
We had a wonderfully time and the people from aunt bugs made everything easy and explained everything
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin!
Janet H. from Bayvillage, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
We were disappointed in the place to walk, far from civilization!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. This is a beautiful cabin, however it is not advertised as being close to town. We do have some options that would allow easy access to town. Just give our reservationists a call when you book next time and we will be happy to help you find the location you are looking for.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY CABIN W/ SHOPPING DOWN THE ROAD!!
SANDRA M. from WENTZVILLE, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Loved the hot tub on the deck. Had a beautiful light snow while there and made it very romantic. ONLY complaints: cabin has 3 bathrooms but only 1 shower and WI-FI went out 2nd day we were there...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. It is nice that you got the perfect amount of snow, but unfortunately that can cause a problem for the wi-fi in the area! We would love to have you as our guests anytime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aunt Bugs Makes Things Right
A guest from Elloree, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We had booked another cabin, but the hot water was out. Aunt Bugs sent us to another cabin, but that one was not ready for guest. Then, we were sent to this amazing cabin!!! We loved the place. It was beautiful and relaxing. We ended up staying an extra day because we did not want to leave. Even though there were issues with the first two cabins, Aunt Bugs worked hard to make sure we had a great cabin and nice vacation. The customer service was outstanding!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for taking your time to post your review. We certainly apologize for the inconvenience you initially had to deal with, but we are thrilled to hear that we were able to satisfy you and you ended up extending your vacation! We do our best to take care of our guests and we appreciate you being patient and allowing us the opportunity. We hope you will visit us in the Smokies again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: