Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Luxury Beachfront Condo For 6! Fall Weather & Rates Are A...
Panama City Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$111 - $148 per night
$635 - $931 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Luxury Beachfront Condo For 6! Fall Weather & Rates Are Awesome!

Boardwalk Beach Resort, located on the miracle mile, is known for its vast expanse of suger white sands and clear water. The beach resort complex is situated between the Gulf of Mexico and the golf course of Signal Hill. Boardwalk is located to easily access everything from Ripley's Believe It or Not, Wonder World, St. Andrew's State Park and Zoo World to Walmart, Pier Park, liquor stores and night clubs. There are also tons of Putt-Putt Golf, Go-Kart and Amusement Parks establishments, as well as, restaurants, water sports, boating, fishing and specialty shops.
The Boardwalk Beach Resort boasts the largest private beach spanning over 11 football fields!!!!!

Our LARGE POOL, which has zero entry at one end, is perfect for families with children or for adults who simply like to ease into the water. The pool is heated during the winter months so swimming is an option all year long. There is also a KIDDIE POOL and PLAY AREA near the main pool for small children, which is complete with interactive fountains, water toys and showering mushroom for hours of fun. Both areas have expansive sunning decks.

Next to the pool is the TIKI BAR and RESTAURANT where you can eat and drink or have it delivered poolside instead. Boardwalk is one of the only locations on the beach to have this amenity and sponsors live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights, which you can enjoy from the bar, the pool or even your own balcony. Enjoy a wide variety of beer, tropical sensations or even STARBUCKS coffee.

The two LARGE HOT TUBS are located at either end of the pool and are perfect for relaxation or for warming up in winter months. One is near the zero entry side and kiddie area and the other is near the tiki bar. Both are just steps away from the beach.

Our 8th floor ocean front condo is richly decorated. This spacious condo is 1380 sq feet and sleeps 6 to 8 guests. It has granite counter tops in the kitchen, 9 foot ceilings, and tile in the entry, kitchen, bathrooms and laundry. Bathroom sinks and counter tops are cultured marble, and the master bathroom has double sinks with a large garden tub and separate shower.

The MASTER BEDROOM features a KING SIZE BED, with sliding glass access to the balcony and a wall of glass giving you the perfect view of the ocean and beach right from your bed. It also features a private bathroom and a huge walk-in closet. It has a ceiling fan, flat screen TV and the mattress is new as of Dec 2011. There is also a large dresser and an extra closet.

The GUEST BEDROOM is kid-friendly with twin beds and a connecting full bath. It has a TV, a large dresser and two closets.

The large KITCHEN is fully equipped with GRANITE counter tops and a breakfast bar, which seats 4 guests. The DINING AREA has a large table for 6 guests.

The LIVING AREA has a large sofa and a loveseat. It is equipped with a ceiling fan, TV and BLUERAY DVD Player. The living room is carpeted and has a wall of glass for enjoying the view of the beach. If you want to get a little closer to the waves, you can access the large BALCONY, which has four nice wicker chairs, a gorgeous view and the perfect spot to catch the sunset.

Other onsite amenities include electronic game room, party/media room, concession area and snack bar. Our ACTIVITY CENTER, located on the lobby floor, can provide you with area information, restaurant reviews, large screen TV, set up tee times for area courses, reserve charter fishing, diving, shell island tours and more. You can also gather with friends to play card games, bingo or simply plan your daily activities. There is a BUSINESS CENTER with free internet access, facsimile service, copy service and study or work areas. The resort also has a KIDS CLUB that offers hours of enjoyment and is available Memorial Day through Labor Day weekend. The Island Breeze CORNER MARKEToffers a variety of beach and sundries items, drinks, snacks and pastries as well as a unique selection of Boardwalk Beach Resort apparel and merchandise and serves breakfast each morning, pizzas made to order and fresh ic

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: King in the master, queen in the guest bedroom, sofa sleeper in the living area.

Additional Features:
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
Appliances:
  • DVD Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Live Entertainment
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  111 to: $  148
Weekly Price Range: $  635 to: $  931
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Memorial week 2014
William D. from St Peters, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had a fantastic time, loved the condo and loved the property. We have been coming to Panama City Beach for 30 years. This is the first time we've stayed in a taller building like Boardwalk and I thought it was great. The view from the 8th floor balcony was fantastic. The condo itself is beautiful. The only thing that could be nitpicked would be the carpet if that's the type of person you are. Other than that, the beds, the linens, the furnishings, the decor, everything was great. I would definitely give it a10 out of 10. Thank you for the experience in 802. One side note, Pineapple Willie's is a very short walk on the beach for lunch or dinner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
We?re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 802. Vrbo #402749
Phillip & Paige S. from Oxford, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The overall condition of Unit 802 was good. However, the carpet was extremely dirty and furniture was dusty. The bathtub in the guest bath was dirty. I first of all thought it was stained, but it was dirt. I put a bath mat in the tub to stand on when I took a shower. For a complex as nice as the boardwalk one would expect the condo to be very clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach/Bike week vacation
Christina and Scott E. from Valley Falls, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We loved this condo..just as shown in pictures only better. Great locations and property was perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation #2
A guest from Quebeck, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2014
We have no real complaints, the weather took on it's ups & downs. The nite of alarms wasn't great but everything else was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Boardwalk was Beautiful
A guest from Lebanon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Our time at Boardwalk was fabulous. We had originally booked our trip for summer and had to switch it to my next available break; as an educator December was the next available time for our family. It was off season but we could still swim in the heated pools each day and the kids loved collecting shells on the beach. The day we arrived was a bit hectic with no hot water, but we knew it was likely due to off season time and the property manager was prompt in getting with us to fix the problem. The property was the perfect size for our family of 5. We cannot wait to visit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your review. We can't wait to see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from The Woodlands, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Condo was clean, well kept and in a perfect location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT VACATION RESORT
Becky P. from Leesburg, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
Boardwalk was a very nice place to stay, we had a few minor issues and they were promptly taken care of. They had airbrush available on premises and thank you to Alvin and to Josh for providing such great airbrush at such reasonable pricing. Josh went above and beyond to airbrush a t shirt for me from a picture of my pet that we lost 3 mths ago it turned out very nice and I will cherish it. The pool at the Boardwalk was wonderful. The location is great and very close to everything. We traveled alone but would highly recommend to anyone with small children to kiddie pool and splashpad was very nice. Security is very tight so you feel very safe.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you so much for review! Boardwalk is a great resort and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, not cleaned very well
Denise I. from Winston, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
I feel like this unit was not cleaned well, if cleaned at all. When my husband and I went to bed, around 11:00, there were no sheets on the bed, and no king isheets in the unit. We had to sleep on the mattress pad with a queen sheet over us. The comforters in both rooms has nasty looking stains on them and the carpet was in desperate need of cleaning. There were chips under the dining room table, which my family didn't eat at. The next morning we .called the rental co and had to leave a message, they returned my call the next day. Fortunately my husband called back Sunday afternoon and spoke with someone who had sheets brought to our room. Also, the extra pillows are nasty and should be trashed. We have rented in PCB for tha last 30 years and at least the last 10 or more from rental companies without issue, but we won't be renting from this one again. Very dissatisfied with the lack of cleanliness! :0(
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful
A guest from Manchester, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo was perfect. It was exactly as described. The Boardwalk Resort was very nice, and the management was very professional and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there very much and hope to visit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bed Bugs !!!!! ( real problem )
Mark M. from Calhoun, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
We Frist was book in long beach condos and had to be moved to board walk beach resort because the other one had bed bugs real bad ! In wich my daugher and husband was bite so many times that they are still broke out as of today !Then we were moved to board walk and had no hot water for 2 days !So it was not a pleasant stay because of the bed bug problem ! We stayed at long beach condos for 2 days and had to move.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay but the cleaning company is terrible!!!
Rachelle S. from Twin Lake, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Overall great! I think you either need a different cleaning company or have a system to check their work! When we arrived, dirty sheets, dirty floors, dirty bathrooms are all totally unacceptable! We spent 2 hours cleaning the first night!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Best Beach Getaways

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: