Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Close to the beach and pool (Lv194)
Zephyr Cove 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Zephyr Cove, Nevada, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$100 - $492 per night
$600 - $2,065 per week
$2,571 - $2,957 per month

Non Smoking
 
  8 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This 2 bedroom condo is in a perfect location for summer and winter. You will be within 2 minutes of downtown South Lake Tahoe where you can enjoy shopping, casinos, ice skating, movie theaters, or hop on the Gondola for Skiing or an amazing view of the Lake during the summer. You will also be minutes from relaxing on the beach; Zephyr Cove is about a 5 minutes drive. In Lake Village you can enjoy the clubhouse which has a pool, hot tub and games. Bedroom one is the master bedroom with a king, TV and shared full bathroom. Bedroom 2 has two twins. There is a full bathroom in the kitchen/ living area. Living room has a futon and a sofa sleeper.

#05-251

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wood Burning Fireplace, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Skiing
  • Tennis
Notes:

Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  492
Weekly Price Range: $  600 to: $  2,065
Monthly Price Range: $  2,571 to: $  2,957

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Basic Condo with good location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
The condo was good for us as a base for all of our Tahoe activities. It was near Stateline and a grocery store and close to the main road making going places easy! The condo was in the back corner of the complex making it a little trek to get to the pool and hot tub. We didn't use either of them, but they looked clean when we checked in. The condo was nice. It was clean with newer furniture. The downstairs living area was fine. The kitchen was stocked with all cooking supplies you could need, but all really cheap stuff. Thin pots, not very sharp knives, etc. but it all worked. Upstairs there were some concerns, exposed sockets, a tiny shower, the master smelled a little like cigarette smoke. There was some chunks of paint missing from the wall in the second bedroom. But nothing too major. The beds were comfy and bedrooms were good sized. The price was right. It was luxurious, but an upgrade from a cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe weekend
Mike B. from Tulare, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We have always stayed at hotels when traveling but wanted to try something different this time. We're glad we did. The property was clean and quiet. Furnishings were comfortable. Neighbors were very friendly. The heated pool and Jacuzzi were relaxing. The location was great too. We were minutes away from anything we wanted to do...hiking, boating, casinos and great food are all close by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
A guest from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We really enjoyed this condo. It was clean and for the most part updated (mostly the downstairs, the upstairs could use an update). Great community with a nice pool, spa, tennis courts and pool and ping pong table. The whole family had a good time and it was close to good restaurants and outdoor activities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clubhouse condo
Reviewed by: Jason G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Great location!!! Close to town and the ski resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some TLC
George S. from Los Angeles, Ca. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Loved the surrounding area but this rental was a mess, ants in the kitchen, worst of all was the bed, mattress needs to be replaced big time, you sink in 2 places. Needs painting, not clean as could be. We will not be back to this place again, my husband and I were very disappointed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
To all potential renters seeing This renter stayed in August 2014. Since then there is a new king bed in the master bedroom. Bedding and drapes in the bedrooms are new and updated. There is a new sleeper sofa in the living area with a nice down comforter for our renters. The house is spotless clean like always. This condo is very nice, in very good condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good
Reviewed by: Paul D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Good location - good vacation. The home was ok but to say it was clean, no it was not. Dirty windows awful and the mirowave broke our last morning so I called and reported it and she seemed to think why did you do that?? Terrible service contact I called her twice and she acted like "too bac". The mirowave by the way was at least 25 years old! Would I rent from you again probalbly not I will try another company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for your review. The outside windows were dirty as we had just had a big rain storm. As the windows are very high off the ground it is not that simple to clean them. The microwave is actual one year old and we tested it several times after you checked out and it works just fine. When you called the morning you were checking out and said the microwave was not working we said thank you for letting us know and we will test it out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home is Tired
Reviewed by: Wes M. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Multiple structural and maintenance issues were brought to the attention of the property manager. This unit is late 60s or early 70s and very tired. Owner should work on renovation. Picture of kitchen isn't reflective of overall unit condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice interlude
A guest from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in June, 2013
The unit was in a good location for us; near our son. It was generally quiet, except for the Fourth of July weekend when neighbors were very noisy. One slight drawback was the small deck; couldn't really sit out side. Some maintenance upgrades would be timely, e.g. blinds in master bedroom. Also, it would be nice to have a fan during warm evenings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
World Class Property Management Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: