This 2 bedroom condo is in a perfect location for summer and winter. You will be within 2 minutes of downtown South Lake Tahoe where you can enjoy shopping, casinos, ice skating, movie theaters, or hop on the Gondola for Skiing or an amazing view of the Lake during the summer. You will also be minutes from relaxing on the beach; Zephyr Cove is about a 5 minutes drive. In Lake Village you can enjoy the clubhouse which has a pool, hot tub and games. Bedroom one is the master bedroom with a king, TV and shared full bathroom. Bedroom 2 has two twins. There is a full bathroom in the kitchen/ living area. Living room has a futon and a sofa sleeper.
Pricing Notes: Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
A guest from Rancho Cordova, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016 We found this condo beyond our expectations. It was spacious and very comfortable. The only thing that needs improving is the stove burners. Other than that we were very satisfied and would rent it again.
Reviewed by: Jeffrey K. recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in March, 2016 This is the second time staying in this Zephyr Cove Community. Great location! We found the condo met our needs nicely. Clean and well equipped.
Leslie B. from Mill Valley, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016 Everything was clean and comfortable, we were immensely happy with the condo. The location was terrific, very close to Heavenly and the casinos. The hot tub was great and a three minute walk from the condo. It was enormously helpful to have a washer/dryer under the unit. I would highly recommend a stay in this condo.
Amber S. from San Jose, California recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016 Rental experience was great Condo was clean and in good condition. Location was perfect and service was good.
Ying S. from San Ramon, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015 the house is nice organized, with good equipment and supplies! I like the way it warms the house: each room/space, has its own temporature control. we love the place!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015 The condo was good for us as a base for all of our Tahoe activities. It was near Stateline and a grocery store and close to the main road making going places easy! The condo was in the back corner of the complex making it a little trek to get to the pool and hot tub. We didn't use either of them, but they looked clean when we checked in. The condo was nice. It was clean with newer furniture. The downstairs living area was fine. The kitchen was stocked with all cooking supplies you could need, but all really cheap stuff. Thin pots, not very sharp knives, etc. but it all worked. Upstairs there were some concerns, exposed sockets, a tiny shower, the master smelled a little like cigarette smoke. There was some chunks of paint missing from the wall in the second bedroom. But nothing too major. The beds were comfy and bedrooms were good sized. The price was right. It was luxurious, but an upgrade from a cabin.
Mike B. from Tulare, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015 We have always stayed at hotels when traveling but wanted to try something different this time. We're glad we did. The property was clean and quiet. Furnishings were comfortable. Neighbors were very friendly. The heated pool and Jacuzzi were relaxing. The location was great too. We were minutes away from anything we wanted to do...hiking, boating, casinos and great food are all close by.
A guest from Roseville, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015 We really enjoyed this condo. It was clean and for the most part updated (mostly the downstairs, the upstairs could use an update). Great community with a nice pool, spa, tennis courts and pool and ping pong table. The whole family had a good time and it was close to good restaurants and outdoor activities.
George S. from Los Angeles, Ca. does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014 Loved the surrounding area but this rental was a mess, ants in the kitchen, worst of all was the bed, mattress needs to be replaced big time, you sink in 2 places. Needs painting, not clean as could be. We will not be back to this place again, my husband and I were very disappointed!
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. To all potential renters seeing This renter stayed in August 2014. Since then there is a new king bed in the master bedroom. Bedding and drapes in the bedrooms are new and updated. There is a new sleeper sofa in the living area with a nice down comforter for our renters. The house is spotless clean like always. This condo is very nice, in very good condition.
Reviewed by: Paul D. does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 Good location - good vacation. The home was ok but to say it was clean, no it was not. Dirty windows awful and the mirowave broke our last morning so I called and reported it and she seemed to think why did you do that?? Terrible service contact I called her twice and she acted like "too bac". The mirowave by the way was at least 25 years old! Would I rent from you again probalbly not I will try another company.
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. Thank you for your review. The outside windows were dirty as we had just had a big rain storm. As the windows are very high off the ground it is not that simple to clean them. The microwave is actual one year old and we tested it several times after you checked out and it works just fine. When you called the morning you were checking out and said the microwave was not working we said thank you for letting us know and we will test it out.
Reviewed by: Wes M. does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 Multiple structural and maintenance issues were brought to the attention of the property manager. This unit is late 60s or early 70s and very tired. Owner should work on renovation. Picture of kitchen isn't reflective of overall unit condition.
A guest from Henderson, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 30 days in June, 2013 The unit was in a good location for us; near our son. It was generally quiet, except for the Fourth of July weekend when neighbors were very noisy. One slight drawback was the small deck; couldn't really sit out side. Some maintenance upgrades would be timely, e.g. blinds in master bedroom. Also, it would be nice to have a fan during warm evenings.