Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Close to the beach and pool (Lv194)
Zephyr Cove 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Zephyr Cove, Nevada, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$100 - $738 per night
$600 - $2,065 per week
$2,571 - $2,957 per month

Non Smoking
 
  3 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This 2 bedroom condo is in a perfect location for summer and winter. You will be within 2 minutes of downtown South Lake Tahoe where you can enjoy shopping, casinos, ice skating, movie theaters, or hop on the Gondola for Skiing or an amazing view of the Lake during the summer. You will also be minutes from relaxing on the beach; Zephyr Cove is about a 5 minutes drive. In Lake Village you can enjoy the clubhouse which has a pool, hot tub and games. BR1) King, BR2) Two twins, Living room has a futon and a sofa sleeper.

#05-251

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wood Burning Fireplace, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  738
Weekly Price Range: $  600 to: $  2,065
Monthly Price Range: $  2,571 to: $  2,957

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014Jan 14, 20152
Jan 15, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 11, 20152
Feb 12, 2015Feb 16, 20153
Feb 17, 2015Jun 30, 20152
Jul 1, 2015Jul 5, 20153
Jul 6, 2015Nov 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Good
Reviewed by: Paul D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Good location - good vacation. The home was ok but to say it was clean, no it was not. Dirty windows awful and the mirowave broke our last morning so I called and reported it and she seemed to think why did you do that?? Terrible service contact I called her twice and she acted like "too bac". The mirowave by the way was at least 25 years old! Would I rent from you again probalbly not I will try another company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for your review. The outside windows were dirty as we had just had a big rain storm. As the windows are very high off the ground it is not that simple to clean them. The microwave is actual one year old and we tested it several times after you checked out and it works just fine. When you called the morning you were checking out and said the microwave was not working we said thank you for letting us know and we will test it out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home is Tired
Reviewed by: Wes M. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Multiple structural and maintenance issues were brought to the attention of the property manager. This unit is late 60s or early 70s and very tired. Owner should work on renovation. Picture of kitchen isn't reflective of overall unit condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice interlude
A guest from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in June, 2013
The unit was in a good location for us; near our son. It was generally quiet, except for the Fourth of July weekend when neighbors were very noisy. One slight drawback was the small deck; couldn't really sit out side. Some maintenance upgrades would be timely, e.g. blinds in master bedroom. Also, it would be nice to have a fan during warm evenings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
World Class Property Management Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: