Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Sundowner Studio Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Wifi Brec...
Breckenridge Studio Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
Studio

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$104 - $269 per night
$678 - $1,833 per week
$2,677 - $3,032 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Sundowner Studio Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Wifi Breckenridge Lodging

If you want to be close to the slopes and the action in Breck but pay a low price, the Sundowner T2 is a great option!
This ground-level studio can accommodate up to 4 people. Curl up next to the wood-burning fireplace with a cup of hot cocoa or enjoy a beer on the large balcony. This unit also has a fully-equipped kitchen and bar seating for two people. Best of all, you can ski and board back to this unit from Four O?clock run on Peak 8!
You?ll have seasonal access to an outdoor heated pool and spa, as well as central laundry facilities. So, call us now and get the rippin? ski condo you want at a cool price!
SLEEPS 4:
MAIN LEVEL
? Convertible queen bed (pulls out of the wall); double sleeper sofa.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Internet Access, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Wheelchair Accessible, Shuttle
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, Breckenridge or Dillon Theater
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Books, HD Television, High speed internet, TV, Flat T.V, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: 5 Minute Walk To Ski Lift, Close to Town, On Shuttle Route, Walk to Town, Less than 250 Yards to Slopes
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Linens, Ski Storage, Sofa Sleeper
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Patio, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV(s)
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  104 to: $  269
Weekly Price Range: $  678 to: $  1,833
Monthly Price Range: $  2,677 to: $  3,032

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Awesome Breck Experience!
Reviewed by: Abigail P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Awesome help at the desk. Great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1st Visit to Breck -- Best Experience!!!!!
Michael D. from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014
After trying to book everything myself and getting completely frustrated, I decided to call Summit Mountain Rentals......This was the BEST move I could've made!!The staff was so HELPFUL & FRIENDLY ... They took care of everything I needed to have an enjoyable and relaxing vacation.The rental was perfect for 2 and in great location to everything Breckenridge had to offer.I will be back and will use Summit Mountain Rentals again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Stay
Allen R. from Addison, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable. Nice place for a get away anytime. Had some goofy issues and the staff was first class in resolution.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Ideal location for skiing at Breckenridge. Shuttle picks you up across the street, and you can ski down 4 o'clock trail with a little walking back to get back to the place. Was clean, had room for parking, was generally noise free at night. The T2 unit could use a better tv - we rented a dvd from redbox and had to watch it in black and white because the colors were all weird. Not a big deal since we didn't go there to watch tv, but worth pointing out I suppose.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy studio that's so close to everything!
Lauren C. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
We loved staying this place -- I almost don't want to tell anyone how great it was because it was such a good location and price for our needs. We walked to the slopes, walked to dinner every night and enjoyed the hot tub to wind down. We will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

...
A guest from fort collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March 20-23 2013 from AR not AK
Jessica H. from Greenwood, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Place was very cozy. Plenty of firewood, pretty good location, plenty of cooking stuff (pots, pans, utensils, glassware). Says ski in-ski out, but that's a bit of a stretch. Ski out would entail skiing up 4 oclock road's hill quite a bit, but the bus stop is right across the road.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cozy
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Cozy but sufficient for what we needed. Convience to the slopes was a plus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy place, nice view, short walk isolated.
Julio A. from Coral Gables, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
When I arrived at the Street it took me around 10 min to find that the T2 was actually also the building number and that 465 has nothing to do with it except the Street name.After finding it was good. It's a cozy and nice little apartament at Ground level in front of the stairs. That might not be so good if you'd like to sleep some time more than any of you upstairs neighbors. You WILL hear them waking up, turning the tv/sound on and so it goes, specially hear all of them going downstairs.Well, the pics don't show but the unit does need a little renovation as it looks around 20-ish years old. During my staying many bulbs didn't work and the closet door wouldn't remain shut.Well, now the good side: it is great waking up by that morning sun, right by the forest and having a little porch. The fireplace is a nice touch (i didn't use it) to be romantic.If you have a car there is plenty of parking space.I had a good time staying there and since it is a little isolated - just a short walk will take you there - you won´t hear any cars.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank your for your response on our services. I am glad that you enjoyed the stay and wanted to assure you that the owner has done some updates and is planning to do more! I hope to see you back in Breckenridge with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrible place to stay. So disappointed.
Yvette K. from Austin, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
The bed was intolerable until we took the mattress off the box springs and put it on the floor. It was THE WORST bed I have slept in in my entire life. What a disappointment to go on a special vacation for our 23rd anniversary and be miserably uncomfortable. The first time I used the bathroom I could not get out. The door jams so bad that every time I needed to open the door from inside the bathroom I had to push down on the doorknob with ALL my weight and pull with all my strength. There was no covering on the lower half of the kitchen window (are you kidding me???)- I covered it with a trash bag. The lights outside are so bright at night that they penetrate through the window shades to illuminate the room ALL NIGHT. A map of the units would have been very helpful as we arrived late at night on a shuttle and did not know where to direct the driver. I have never written a scathing review like this before. The property really is awful. I feel like we have been robbed of a lot of money and what could have been a very nice vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Yvette,
I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations with regard to your most recent stay in the Sundowner unit. Our goal is always to work with our guests and owners to provide a memorable experience whether you are staying in one of our studio units or an 8 bedroom house.
I can tell you that we have begun addressing all of the items in your review starting with the issues you had with the bathroom and window treatments. I am sorry that the shuttle driver could not help more with directions as we work closely with all transportation companies to provide a seamless transition to and from each of our units?that we can seek to improve as well.
I can also tell you that we have initiated conversations with the actual owner of the unit with regard to the bed and hope to have a remedy for those guests whom join us later in the season.
I am hopeful that you might join us again in the future and give us a chance to help make sure we have the perfect unit for your next stay. To that end I look forward to working with you directly and would appreciate an email or phone call so that I might personally assist.
Regards,
David
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: