Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Charming Condo Walk to Shopping
Mccall 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Mccall, Idaho, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$115 - $115 per night
$690 - $690 per week
$2,990 - $2,990 per month

Non Smoking
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This Charming Westwind Condo features 1 bedroom and 1 bath sleeps 4 with 1 king and 1 full hideabed. Relax and enjoy two flat screen tv's or walk to town for dinning, shopping etc. Amenities are dishwasher, microwave, tv, cable, dvd and bbq in common area. The rate for this home starts at a base rate of $115.00 per night for 2, and $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 4.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  115 to: $  115
Weekly Price Range: $  690 to: $  690
Monthly Price Range: $  2,990 to: $  2,990

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Comfortable
A guest from Holladay, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Basic comfort without many amenities. Located by the airport. Some airport noise. Clean. Good bed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lipstick and cigarette smells
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
There were dirty dishes with lipstick still on the glasses in the cupboards and it smelled like cigarette smoke. It was more like a studio then a one bedroom. You have to walk thru the bedroom to get to the bathroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We inspected the unit and found it to be clean and ready for your arrival. We did not look through the cupboards and apologize for the dirty glasses. This is a non smoking unit and we did not smell any cigarette smoke.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Get Away
Barbara K. from Fruitland, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Unit was missing the TV/DVD cord and we had to call the property mgmt company. Also, there was no Wi-Fi in the unit. Kitchen lacked quality kitchen-ware. Other than that, it was comfortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pretty decent.
Cody B. from Boise, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
I got the condo for a weekend stay in McCall and was pretty stunned with the inside. You pay for what you get so I wasn't terribly disappointed, just a little let down. The cable cords running along the ceiling were tacky. It really kept in the heat! So that was nice! My only big complaint was the cooking utensils. I got a condo over a hotel because I wanted to be able to cook good instead of going out. I spent all this money on food, only to get there and have terrible pots and pans that were rusty and had peeling Teflon. Needless to say we had to eat out. Like I said, the price was right. I had looked at a few others in the same price that were a little nicer. So, again, just a little disappointed. It no fault of yours. Now I know. You guys were great. We will definitely use you again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
Thanks for letting us know on the pots and pans. The owner has replaced them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Accommodation Services LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 11, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: