Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Mountain Tre...
Sevierville 3 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$167 - $347 per night
$958 - $2,004 per week
$5,044 - $6,328 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Mountain Treehouse 2145

LOCATION: Sky Harbor Resort (In between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge

Looking for a large log cabin lodge for the family that will offer entertainment, comfort, and proximity to both Smoky Mountain towns? "Mountain Treehouse" is a perfect vacation home for your family during their visit to Smoky Mountains, Tennessee. This cabin near Gatlinburg has a deluxe hot tub, fireplace, jacuzzi, pool table wireless internet, free long distance & so much more! Stay in your own "Mountain Treehouse" ? and be spoiled with the oversized master suite, large hot tub on the covered deck, and fully equipped kitchen. Enjoy a game of pool, relax with a book by the gas fireplace, or watch the game on the flat screen TV. Wake up with your morning coffee & sit outside on the back deck in your country rockers. Your cabin has a fully equipped kitchen, so your family or friends can enjoy their meals together and save money from having to go out restaurant dining each day. With all these features, Mountain Treehouse is perfect for the whole family!

Reserve "Mountain Treehouse" today for that special cabin in the Smokies. Rate is based on 6 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Wi-Fi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  167 to: $  347
Weekly Price Range: $  958 to: $  2,004
Monthly Price Range: $  5,044 to: $  6,328

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Oct 8, 20142
Oct 9, 2014Oct 12, 20143
Oct 13, 2014Oct 15, 20142
Oct 16, 2014Oct 19, 20143
Oct 20, 2014Oct 22, 20142
Oct 23, 2014Oct 26, 20143
Oct 27, 2014Oct 29, 20142
Oct 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Sep 30, 20152
Oct 1, 2015Oct 1, 20153
Oct 2, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Mold on shower curtain,roach bugs in cabin and fire alarm soundin
A guest from Waynesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Mold on shower curtain, roach bugs in cabin and fire alarm sounding off at night was very disturbing also not enough towels to accommodate family!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We will address those issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrible Stay
A guest from Pleasureville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
My entire experiences with Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals was horrible. We stayed at Mountain Treehouse. When I first book there was nothing about a three night minimum, but when I tried to order online I received a phone call from the company saying that in July there was a three night minimum, no big deal. Two days before leaving on our trip, I received an e-mail from Aunt Bug's stating that the three night minimum had been dropped. This was only a minor issue, when arriving at Mountain Treehouse on July 10, at 11:00 p.m. the air conditioning was out. Mind you that at Gatlinburg in July it is hot! Upon calling Aunt Bugs to fix the AC there was no one out to fix it until 5:00 p.m. on Friday the 11th. The AC worked until Saturday at 6:00 p.m. and was fixed sometime after 8:00 p.m. that night. When I called to ask what was going to be done about paying for a cabin that was supposed to have AC the representative I talked to informed me that they do not give refunds, only discounts for future stays, who would want to stay there again with their horrible customer service and no AC? I wish I had read the numerous other negative reviews for Aunt Bugs's before booking my stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry that you experienced trouble with the air conditioner during your stay! Sometimes these units will freeze up and stop working if they are forced to maintain too cold of a temperature. We do try to correct your issues, as quickly as we can. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business, and hope you will consider us for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not this one again!
Doretta B. from Williamstown, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
Needs regular maintance(plumbing,electrical).Game tables were usable,air mattress wouldn't hold air(found out after buying batteries)parking area had large sink hole. Written directions confusing

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your cabin rental stay. We apologize for any issues you may have encountered during your stay. Were you able to report these issues to the rental office? We would have gladly sent someone to take care of the issues you were having. Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good cabin
Mike H. from Cincinatti, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
found on short notice and overall happy with it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental, with our company! We are happy to accommodate your short notice plans! Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation, and we will help you find another great cabin to stay in! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not what I expected
A guest from GUNTERSVILLE, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Cabin had bugs. Floor in kitchen sloped and so did the stove. It was horrible trying to cook on such an uneven stove. The upstairs bathroom shower was a complete atrocity. It took forever to find the exact spot where you weren't being scaled and could get more than a drip. Turning it off was just as bad. I wasn't impressed having stayed with other rentals that were much nicer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our cabin rental, that you stayed in. Did you report these issues to the rental office? We would have gladly sent someone to take care of them for you! Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Treehouse
A guest from Geneva, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The cabin was beautiful...but there were issues with the cleanliness and upkeep of it. The ceiling fans and window ledges were extremely dusty. The pool table, fooseball table and shuffleboard table were ALL a mess. The pool table was being leveled with folded up papers and the top was torn in places, and the sticks had no tips. The foose ball table is missing the handles and the shuffle board table is missing discs...(which I read the same complaint from another renter a month ago) The lights on the hot tub didn't work either. I think the cabin needs a good cleaning and some maintenance to be the beautiful place it can be.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your cabin rental experience with our company. I am sorry for any cleaning issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate the information you have given us, and will forward to the appropriate person for correction. Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain trreehouse disappointment
Cindy A. from Palm Harbor, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
For the price of this cabin, I expected more. The furnishings were marginal and the tub had dead bugs in it. There were also live ants. The cabin needs sprucing up and a deep cleaning. I would NOT stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry that you were not happy with your cabin rental! Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay. We appreciate your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wish we had stayed somewhere else
A guest from SOUTHSIDE, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
the cabin was too far up the mountain. there were too many stairs. the best bathroom was on the bottom level and the best bedroom was on top level. the showers were bad and the water pressure was not good in the showers either. it was not good for small children or elderly adults because of the stairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Staton, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with our company! I am sorry that there were too many stairs for you. We have so many great cabins to choose from, and perhaps one with less stairs would be more accommodating for you. We appreciate your feedback and your business. I hope you will consider us for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

worry free
Londa P. from Sellersburg, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The cabin was nice and we will return. The only complaints i have are there were alot of cob webs (been there quite awhile) and one of the pucks were missing to the shuffle board game that we really wanted to play. It was a wonderful stay so the 2 complaints were nothing to ruin our vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am glad you enjoyed your cabin rental, and enjoyed your vacation! I am sorry for the cobwebs, and missing puck at the cabin! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving getaway
A guest from Old Hickory, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
The cabin was nice and in a great location. Had a few problems with turning the shower on in the main floor bathroom. Also cold in bottom floor bedrooms and game room. Found a pair of dirty underwear under the loveseat in living room. Overall good experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are glad you enjoyed your cabin, and apologize for the few issues you encountered during your stay. We do appreciate your business, and hope that you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Getaway
Sharen H. from Stearns, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Superb! Just as it was described to me. We enjoyed just staying at the cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fair
A guest from CINCINATTI, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
the customer service was good. the cabin was organized but I wouldn't say clean. there were no dishes to bake in and the dishes to eat off of had a film on them,so they had to be re-washed. The deadbolt on the front door was mismatched so that didn't work. the bathrooms didn't have shower curtains just liners, which I thought was cheap. The hot tub was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your feedback, we will definitely speak with the housekeeping service and maintenance department about the high importance of our guest. We greatly apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure you and your family may have felt. We hope you give us another chance in the future. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family cabin
MICHAEL A. from CRESTWOOD, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
Very nice, large cabin. Great for family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scott Stacey's Review
Jeffrey S. from Jefferson City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
I enjoyed every moment in the cabin. Great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your recent cabin rental stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the cabin and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bear sighting cabin
kimberly h. from williamstown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Really loved the get away very relaxing. Seen a Big Black Bear right in back of our cabin pretty neat. The only complaint is the cabin need alot of detail cleaning. air vents, base boards.window seals

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
So happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin. We appreciate your feedback regarding housekeeping issues. Each cabin is periodically issued a deep clean in which the housekeepers take care of issues like cobwebs on the ceilings and corners because, in many cases, they need a ladder to reach them, which can be time consuming. This is set aside for a specific time when the cabin is open and not squeezed in between reservations because it is important to us that you also get into your cabin in as timely a manor as possible. Again, thank you for your feedback and for allowing us the opportunity to address this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Treehouse
Marie P. from MORRISON, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
I was disappointed with how rudely we were treated both at the office and when I called later from the cabin with questions. We were supposed to have a pull out couch, but didn't. There were lights burned out in nearly EVERY room. We had to play musical light bulbs to make sure at least one worked per room. The "fully equipped kitchen" did not even have a spatula. The kitchen floor hadn't been vacuumed in a while. And there was no Wifi after being told there would be. There was garbage thrown under the deck which spoiled the beautiful view. The third step from the top had a nail sticking out of it right in the middle of the step. It could really use some upkeep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Treehouse #2145
Alan M. from Portage, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
The cabin was as pictured in the photos.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place
A guest from Sparta, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Our over all stay was great. The location was difficult to find. Parking space was to small and on a slope which made it hard for our older family members to get in and out of the car. The amenities were missing items and broken. Everything else was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain TreeHouse was dirty buggy
RAY M. from Carry, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
Maintenance was below par. Dirty Laundry area, dirty floors and window seals - bugs galore.reaching cabin was long and dangerous curves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are sorry this cabin was not a food fit for you. We apologize and we hope you will come back and give us another chance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Tree House Review
TARCILA F. from Goodlettsville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Mountain Treehouse, #2145, rented 4/24-27-2013. Our comments follow:We found the place to be very poorly cleaned. There were mouse droppings on the kitchen counter and around the sink. The dishes were in the dishwasher not in the cabinet as our letter asked us to leave them. And though they were supposedly washed, the dishes did not look clean (we rewashed them by hand). The dining table was sticky. There was sticky grease buildup on several pots. The dishwasher does not seem to clean or dry the dishes properly. Ironically, the envelope for a housecleaning tip also had an oily residue.The main floor bathroom had silverfish, and spider webs with insect remains of many days underneath. The front porch light and the lamp in the main bedroom were out and there were no replacement bulbs.I dropped my hearing aid battery and when I looked under the bed and night table to find it, I found that they have not been cleaned underneath for a very long time. I did not look under other furniture. Walls around sinks, handrails and doors are dusty and have splatters and unnamed remains on them.These things were not the worst of the matter. The downstairs bathroom has a slow running tub, the sink was completely blocked up, and our friends had to use a plunger (perhaps proof that this is an ongoing problem, not attended to previously?) to loosen the plug in the pipes. Still, the couple who stayed downstairs had to stand in water for a shower, and the nozzle for the water temperature was very hard to control to maintain a comfortable temperature. We bought a bathroom cleanser for them after they mentioned the problem. With all the rules and the threats of monetary fines if the rules were not followed, we expected better. We were pleased that the beds were comfortable, the towels and sheets were clean, the heat and air worked properly, and the view was beautiful. Sincerely yours,Richard and Tarcila FoxDan and Cheryl Powers, K

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues you had and we hope you will give us a chance to show you a better cabin experience on a future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: