Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Smoky Mountain Cabin Kandy Kisses 1251
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$102 - $191 per night
$659 - $938 per week
$3,434 - $3,785 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Sky Harbor Resort (Location between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

This lovely log home, Kandy Kisses #1251, is the perfect mountain retreat for a couple or small family. This studio 1 bedroom cabin features a log framed canopy king bed, pool table, private hot tub, futon sleeper and gas fireplace. Enjoy the fabulous mountain view from the wooden rockers on the deck while grilling out, or stay in and cook a home-cooked meal in your fully equipped kitchen. This cabin is perfect that guests that want to get away to a wooded, mountainous log cabin in the Smoky Mountain locale. This cabin is a romantic vacation rental that is less than 15 minutes from Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. The first level of this cabin has the full kitchen, jumbo jacuzzi, fireplace,Cable TV, free long distance, WiFi internet and a beautiful canopy log King bed. You will have a vacation full of memories at Kandy Kisses #1251! Reserve today! No Smoking or pets allowed. Price is for 2 guests. Additional persons is $12.50 daily.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Internet, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
  • Charcoal Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  102 to: $  191
Weekly Price Range: $  659 to: $  938
Monthly Price Range: $  3,434 to: $  3,785

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice place to get away
A guest from Murphy, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Everything was great except the TV in the living area was not working properly. I didn't come on vacation to watch TV but it is how I fall asleep at night (bad habit) so I didn't sleep very well. Really that is the only bad thing I can say. I would stay there again but my first question when booking would be, "Did you fix the TV in the living room?". It would determine my decision to book or not.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We apologize for any issues with the television that you experienced. Were you able to report these issues to the rental office? We would have been more than happy to take care of this for you! Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation, as this television issue has been taken care of. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Management makes promises they do not keep.
Clifford R. from Covington, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We were advised at check-in that one of the TV's was not working. We requested to be assigned a different cabin, a request which was basically ignored. We were told that a repair was scheduled for the following day. That did not happen, nor was it repaired during our entire stay. When I checked back with management the person I talked to had no idea what I was talking about. Upon check-out, via email, I requested a 10% credit which was never responded to. The manager I sent the request to, apparently did not believe me and said she would have to investigate. Otherwise the cabin was nice. If I were owner, I would find new rental agent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Reed, I am sorry that we were not able to correct the television issue for your during your stay. It was scheduled to be repaired, and for reasons unknown to us, that did not happen. We have tried several times to reach you, to talk about your stay. If you would like to call us back, we are more than happy to discuss this situation with you. We appreciate your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kandy Kisses Stay
ASHLEY T. from OWOSSO, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Overall the cabin was great. It was very well maintained! We had difficulty getting to the cabin in our car. I would recommend taking a SUV or truck. Also the view isn't as nice as the pictures on the website due to trees that have grown since those pictures were taken. During our stay, the central air unit broke. We called Aunt Bug's and they had it repaired within 2 hours. I was pleased with the service!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed the cabin rental that you stayed in. I am sorry for the air conditioner trouble, and glad we were able to fix this right away for you. Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Disappointed Visit Interrupted By Cable Man
Terry M. from Carolton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The overall property was excellent. I was very disappointed when a man knocked at the door Saturday morning May 10 as we slept telling me he was there to install cable. Who wants to drive 4-5 hours and be disturbed with the cable man. That was the purpose of the trip not to be bothered. When I spoke with the person Sunday morning she was little help regarding my complaint instead she was defending the man's appearance. My feeling didn't even matter she only tried to justify why he came on that day with her not listening I preceded to just hang up the phone. Would I stay there again? Probably not.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry that there was some confusion with the scheduling of the cable installation. This was scheduled for after 10am, so they would be there after you checked out. Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just beautiful
Angela M. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Rented this cabin for our honeymoon. Kandy Kisses was perfect for us! Beautiful and private. Midway between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, so visiting both places was convenient. It is a little ways up, but in warm weather access wasn't a problem. We loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Congratulations to you!!! We are so glad you enjoyed your honeymoon, and your cabin rental! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us! Perhaps, for your anniversary?!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy
A guest from Denham Springs, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
We had a nice time in the mountains but we had mice in our cabin and nothing was done about it after calling the front desk several times.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Perry, I am sorry for the mouse problem you experienced during your stay with us. I have already sent the voucher for a FREE night stay, for a future visit. Again, I am sorry for the issues and that we were not able to correct this for you while you were here. We look forward to the opportunity to make this right for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful cabin
A guest from Summitville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Enjoyed the cabin itself. The drive to it was a little scary. Wasn't as excluded as we'd hoped. The cabin next to us enjoyed Rap music loudly into the late night. We will book again but would like to see a better map of locations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed the cabin rental you stayed in! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us! Call us when you are ready to make your reservations, and we will help you find a great cabin with a different location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kandy Kisses in April
A guest from Kendallville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
The weather was great while we were there. The overall town and surrounding areas were wonderful. Although our cabin itself was not bad by any means the customer service that we received was not acceptable. I would defiantly stay in this area again although I believe I would look into a different rental company there seems to be multiple in the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Parks, we are glad you enjoyed your trip to the area. We appreciate your business, and hope you will consider our company for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved Kandy Kisses
Martha A. from Locust Grove, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in the cabin the whole weekend and did not go out at all. The drive up was interesting, but expected to get to locations with good views. There was an issue with heating on the bottom floor, but we only went down to play pool so it wasn't an issue. Really liked the Aunt Bugs experience. Very up to date with technology and the cabin choices and rates were great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Adams, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay and experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfied
GERY M. from GREENVILLE, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
For the most part is was a great cabin. There was two electric heaters to use downstairs but when you plugged them in it would blow a fuse and than set off the alarm so we played pool in the cool room other that it was a great location and a nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and will address the issues with the maintenance of the cabin and the owner. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mislead
A guest from San Antonio, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
You can't pull in the driveway, as it is too narrow and angled, unless you go to the end of the one lane road and turn around in someone else's driveway and approach from other direction. There are 2 keypads outside to retrieve the key; pick the right one.And good luck getting the key back and the box closed --we couldn't! The outside jacuzzi does not get above 97 degrees after 2 days of heating, even after following all trouble shooting notes on fridge! Play pool in the dark or the cold! When running space heaters the breaker would trip. Play pool sharing 1 cue stick as the other did not have a tip on it! I rented this for the jacuzzi, pool table and hot tub; there were many others available. However, only the hot tub was accurately described and worked! Very misleading! You would think that a property could have everything working that it proclaimed to offer!PICK ANOTHER PROPERTY!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your rental experience with Aunt Bugs. We are sorry that it did not meet your expectations. When we know that there are broken pool sticks, we ask the maintenance staff to take new ones to the guest. We appreciate your business and do hope that you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rental stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymoon 2013
A guest from East Canton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Nice cabin, but very hard to get to. Should advise people to bring an SUV

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We will address this issue in the office and advise people when they arrive to checkin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot Tub Problems
Theodore K. from Cincinnati, ohio does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The readon we stay in cabins is for the use of the private hot tub after long days of walking. When we arrived the tub was at 74 degrees F and we followed the instruction posted, (reset breakers and so on) and the temperture started to come up but stopped at 84. Called that night and there was no answer and message request on the maintenance hot line. We left in the dark the following day and did not get with cell reception until 5:00PM and we were told that they could not get to it that day. The following day they had to call in a hot tub repairman to fix the tub. We got one night in the Hot Tube with only a $10 discount.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your recent cabin rental stay. I am sorry that you experienced hot tub issues while you were here. The information you gave us will be used to address the hot tub issues with that cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE!
Dan F. from Kent, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
NICE CABIN VERY CLEAN JUST NEEDS A LITTLE CARE OUTSIDE A LITTLE WEED WACKING WOULD HELP

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass this information along to maintenance regarding the aspects of the cabin that need attention. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Minimoon in the mountains
MALCOLM D. from UNION CITY, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
For our first time staying in a cabin much more the mountain it was amazingly peaceful, and beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your positive feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Every thing was as described
Roddy A. from Abbeville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
So relaxing we did not want to leave.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for telling us about your stay with Aunt Bugs! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to your next trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ok place to stay.
A guest from Hurricane, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
With a drive that far and curvy I would have expected a more secluded cabin. Neighboring cabins were not built right beside Kandy Kisses, but still close enough to hear outdoor conversations. The cabin itself need just a touch of TLC. (i.e. the weeds needed trimmed, interior paint, scrubbing of windows) However, our time at the cabin was still relaxing and fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address these issues with the owner and with maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kandy kisses 1251
Carman D. from Brandon, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Great experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kandy Kisses Review
Henry C. from Toccoa, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Hot tub shut off 2nd day and never heated back up. windows were, dirty, lot needed weeds cut, no soap for dishwasher. Cabin needs new furniture in gameroom,Tv"s need upgrading

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your feedback & your recent stay. We always have hot tub professionals available if you have a hot tub issue. Just call us for future reference. We'll pass on your upgrade recommendations to the cabin owner. We are going to do a deep clean on this cabin & make sure all issues have been resolved. We hope you consider us in the future as we value your business! Have a blessed day!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kandy kisses
A guest from LAKE, MISSISSIPPI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Great place to stay, beautiful view

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The location was fine but hard to get out of
A guest from Monticello, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
it was really nice and I love the name Kandy Kisses it was clean and private
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Third Time Visit to Kandy Kisses
A guest from Purvis, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Love Kandy Kisses. Just right for two. Each visit has been in the summer. The drive up can be confusing. One sign is over to the left but we tend to look straight ahead and not see it. Drive up may be scary for first time visitors if raining. Very narrow parking - extra large vehicles beware. There is a pool table downstairs that we have enjoyed playing at the end of the day. Could use more instructions in regard to the security system.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

almost perfect
kenneth m. from harrison, t recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
loved this cabin, it was very nice, the hot tub had a great view, the bed was comfortable. the driveway needed to be mowed and there were dead bugs on the floor downstairs. otherwise it was perfect and we would love to stay again. a cabin is so much more private and comfrontable than a room

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for letting us know the areas we need to improve on. We are glad you had a great time and hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic weekend turned into fighting spiders and bugs!
A guest from Franklin, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
My boyfriend and I wanted to have a romantic weekend away and after arriving to Kandy Kisses we quickly realized our trip wouldn't go as planned. There was pieces of a birds nest all over the front porch. You had to pretty much walk through it to get in the front door. There was dead spiders on the couch. There were tons of dead bugs and spiders in the floor downstairs. Spider webs everywhere... Shower, sink, and toilet. Hot tub on back deck full of dead bugs and spiders. Not sure what housekeeping did before our arrival. Evidently they didn't look around much. My boyfriend woke up at 3 am to find a spider crawling across his stomach and that's when I wanted to leave and get a hotel. I called Aunt Bugs to let them know about our experience and alm they had to say was Sorry. WILL NOT USE AUNT BUGS AGAIN!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We apologize about the "uninvited guests" who enter the cabins during this time of year. We do have monthly pest control, but sometimes a touch-up is needed and we are always happy to send the cleaners back to address any concerns. This is why we ask our guests to call us within 2 hours of arrival to report any issues so we have an opportunity to correct them. We certainly apologize and we would have been more than happy to take care of these issues for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dump
A guest from BUTLER, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
hot tub was not working and we were told there is limited maint work on weekends? bird **** all over the entre door. no clorien in hot tub flotter and scum on top of water. very upseting and told, nothing could be done for us.?????????????????

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and will check into this matter. Normally, we would dispatch a hot tub tech to rectify the situation. Our housekeeping companies put bromine in the hot tub prior to every stay. The cabin is on a well. We do value your business and will be sending you a VIP card in the mail. I'm sorry the cabin wasn't up to your expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a Great Time!
WILLIAM H. from KITTS HILL, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Quite, but close to everything

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are so happy you had an enjoyable time. We hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view, very nice cabin!!!! All 5's
MONICA R. from INDIANAPOLIS, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Awesome, Terrific, Great and very adventurous ??????

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing time during your mountain vacation with us! We appreciate you, and we hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March 13-16, 2013
A guest from LOUISVILLE, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
This is the second time we have rented through Aunt Bugs and we are always 100% happy. Excellent location and the cabin was great. However, the love seat / couch is getting old and needs to be replaced. The love seat / couch in the great room has no support left in the center of the seat. The coffee maker needs to be replaced. The coffee maker will not work. There was a wine bottle opener / key in the cabin but the key itself was broken so you could not open your wine. These are small things but they add up. This cabin does have a wonderful view from the deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great getaway
A guest from Crossville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
much better than the pictures show. the bed was soo comfy and the jacuzzi tub was much much bigger than the picture looks. everything was very clean. we loved it. we will definetly stay again. the only downfall was trying to find it on the first was very dark and couldn't hardly see the road signs. but after that first trip up the mountain, we were pros at it. the staff were very helpful in the office when we were making phone calls to checking in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time and that you enjoyed your cabin. Come back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: