Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Creekside Tr...
Pigeon Forge 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$89 - $165 per night
$531 - $906 per week
$2,506 - $3,483 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Creekside Tranquility 365

Location: Pigeon Forge Near Caney Creek. This is the perfect getaway for honeymooners, and is also great if you want to bring the kids! Enjoy the sounds of the creek from the hot tub on your covered deck, or grill a meal while taking in the scenery. Inside features 1 king bed, sleeper/airmattress, air hockey table, satellite, dvd, and a gas fireplace to keep you entertained and comfortable. This cabin offers the beauty of while still being close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. Prepare for some Creekside Tranquility, and book this cabin today!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Air Hockey
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  89 to: $  165
Weekly Price Range: $  531 to: $  906
Monthly Price Range: $  2,506 to: $  3,483

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Trent Review!!!
Deborah T. from Spencer, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
I had the best time of my life in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg...Would recommend this to anyone...now for the cabin it was great but wasnt as secluded as the internet makes it out to be to close to other houses but was beautiful inside...would stay again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your review and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Does Anyone Care!
Shelli B. from Haslet, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The first thing I noticed was saw dust looking material on the floor, drapes, mantle and TV table. When I called the office to report it, they acted like I was crazy and told me the cabin had been cleaned earlier in the day. We also had no clean blanket for the fold out sofa. They kept telling me there were two clean blankets in the cabin. The cleaning lady came about an hour later and cleaned up the saw dust and explained it was caused from Carpenter Bees but that they would not sting us. She checked her phone and said that she reported them to the office back in April. ONE of the "clean" blankets was on the bed. I use the word clean loosely. My husband found hair and toe nail clippings in our bed!!! Two days in a row, there were ants in our sink. I also found a dead centipede behind the toilet. Honestly, the carpenter bee was the least of my worries. When I called to check out and express my concerns, specifically mentioning the toe nail clippings...she didn't care and acted like I expected too much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with cleaning during your stay. All of our cabins are on a monthly pest control maintenance program, to try to alleviate any issues. We value the business of each and every one of our guests, and creating a positive experience is very important to us. Thank you for staying with us, and providing feedback about your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Creekside Tranquility
Allen D. from Maceo, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The cabin was overall nice. The back deck where the hottub is located could use a good cleaning. Cobwebs and dirt buildup. We were on motorcycles and this was a good location for motorcyclist.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with our company, and that the location was ideal for your mode of transportation! Thank you for your business, and your feedback. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Stay
A guest from Winchester, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
It was a nice unit. Close to Pigeon Forge yet far enough out to feel you are getting away from it all. They need to remove the ugly Air Hockey table and add a chair.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental experience with our company! We are glad that you enjoyed your anniversary stay, in our cabin rental! Thank you for your business, and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing in the Smokies
A guest from Lebanon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
This cabin was in a great location for us to visit Gatlinburg and the National Park. We hiked a lot, which we came to do. Convenience to park was great. It was not as private as we anticipated as it was surrounded by much larger houses. We did not use the hot tub due to a bad mosquito infestation, but we could sit on the front porch until dusk with repellant. The place was fairly clean but needs some deep cleaning and some treatment for carpenter bees that kept a continual pile of saw dust on the living room floor. We would rent this place again due to the economical cost and location. A maintenance issue was handled quickly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to the Smokies, as well as, your stay in one of our cabin rentals! We apologize for any insect issues you encountered during your stay. All of our cabins are treated for a variety of insects, on a monthly basis. Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear visit
William S. from Valleygrande, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Cabin is in good location 1 mile from pigeon forge, Cabin needs pressure wash and couch is terrible, bedding old and torn curtains,needs a good update. A young bear came by the cabin sunday afternoon. He was not aggressive and we stayed on the porch above him. Be aware of this possibility when staying in this area.Overall was a good experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your cabin, and a visit from a bear! Thank you for your feedback. Your information will be forwarded to the homeowner of this cabin. We appreciate your business, and your feedback. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary
Patricia S. from New Albany, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
Had a great time. View was great. Did not see any deer but there were plenty of wild turkeys and several birds we did not know the names of. Great view from the deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mediocre cabin...
A guest from Osgood, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
it was clean for the most part..some items were old and tacky..blinds,furniture,tv's...this is not a bad cabin, just needs updated and we didnt like the newer cabins built so close to this property...the pics on the website show no other cabins around this one..for the price this cabin is too much with all the old things in it and not updated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Craig, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with our company! We have so many great cabins to choose from, and can find you a different one with more updates for your next stay. I am sorry that you were not happy with this one. We appreciate your business, and hope you will consider us for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Restfull
A guest from PERU, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
My wife and I had a grate time and would recommend this to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

creekside tranquility
A guest from Pell City, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
Had a very enjoyable time. The cabin was adaquate for two people. Well equipped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Porter, we are glad you had an enjoyable stay! Thank you for choosing Aunt Bugs for your cabin rental! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect long weekend
Jonathan K. from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Drove from Indiana for a 3 day 2 night stay. Cabin was cozy ( small) but perfect for two people. Water heater wasn't very big so you shouldn't expect long showers or hot baths ( girlfriend was not happy about this). The hot tub outside was perfect. We only had neighbors for brief periods so try to come in the slow season months.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Kraft, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental! Thank you for your business, and your feedback! We look forward to your next visit. Call us when you are ready to make reservations, so we can help you find a great cabin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME CABIN
A guest from BRISTOL, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
My wife and i really enjoyed the stay in the cabin We will DEFFENTLY BE STAYING AGAIN

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Butler, we are so glad you and your wife enjoyed your cabin rental stay in the Smokies! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed the stay overall!
Cathy H. from Mint Hill, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
The cabin was nice. Had a few minor problems. TV's had some issues. Kitchen chair had sweet potato not eaten in seat, so someone must have missed it on cleaning. The bath had an issue with toilet, but it resolved itself. Maintenance came by even though we canceled it, so that was nice. Noise from kids was a problem late night. They must have been on a skiing trip. We did not complain although we were awakened at about 1 AM. We still enjoyed our stay there!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Cathy, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience! I am sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. I can assure you that these issues will be addressed and resolved for future guests. We appreciate your feed back and your business, and hope that you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

next time im getting a hotel
NICK T. from CLEARWATER, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
I was told prior to coming on a 13 hour drive, that if I arrived in town early, to come to the office and let them know I was there, and I would be able to check in early. When I got in the office, the woman made it seem like I was lying about it. She said that the cabin would be ready at 3 come back then. When we finally got to the cabin, there were spiders everywhere. They saidthe cabin was kid friendly, however there were wires hangling out of the air hockey table, and faulty outlets everywhere. The cabin itself was nice, but our experience 700 miles from home was less than desirable. Next time we will just get a hotel room. Especially that the cabin had other cabins right next to it. Not very secluded. And we had to drive thru a small driveway with 8 cars loaded into it just to reach our own driveway. The guyin the office was friendly and personable, but the woman was not.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We do let guests know that if they get into town early, that they can call our office or stop by to let us know. As a courtesy, IF the cabin is cleared by housekeeping and maint. to be checked into early, we can then let the guests go on in, in some cases. However, we cannot do early check-in's before 1:00 in any case. Being in a mountain location allows for some creatures, such as spiders, to get back into the cabins frequently. When pest problems are reported, we try to get pest control out to the cabin as soon as possible. We also try to address any issues reported to us about the cabin or furnishings as soon as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don't rent from Aunt Bugs !!! Rude management
Tim T. from Killen, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
One reason our family rents a cabin is to relax and enjoy the amenities of a cabin.When we arrived at the cabin the hottie outside wasn't working and the cabin had no washer and dryer.There was not enough hot water to use the jacuzzi tub that was inside.We were also told the cabin sleeps 4 but the rollout sleeping couch was just like sleeping on springs with no blanket for them so the teenagers slept on the floor.We reported all these problems but management was being very rude and not willing to work with us AT ALL!!! We stayed 3 nights and the problems were never taken care of.our family has rented cabins for the last 10 years and this was worst stay ever!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address the issues with management and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

..
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hard days night
A guest from Macon, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The pictures and name of this place are misleading. It appears that you are going to have privacy, but the cabin is jammed between several others. I could not sit on the front porch to enjoy the view of the creek because there were children running around being loud the entire time in the front porch, but the back porch has no view or place to sit other than the hottub. One evening I had to knock on a neighbor's cabin to ask them to move their cars so I could park in the one car driveway for my cabin. The beds were extremely hard, the air hockey table was beat up and did not have enough air, one TV did not work, the place was very dusty, but at least the bed was made and there were no dirty dishes. The repair guy that came out to fix the fireplace was extremely nice and helpful. He was unable to fix the TV, but he did fix the fireplace and even gave us some suggestions on where to eat dinner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. Unfortunately, your stay was spent over one of our busiest travel times for this area, Christmas and New Years holiday. For future trips our company does offer secluded cabins where you can find the privacy you seem to have been searching for on this trip. We also have cabins that offer mountain views which might be another option you would have enjoyed. Keep in mind that when you are at a cabin located near water you will typically be on a lower more level area, thus meaning not much views.
When you are ready to make your travel arrangements again, if you would like to give us a call and mention that you would like a private, mountain view, or secluded cabin, our agents would be happy to assist you in locating a cabin to fit your requirements. We would love the opportunity to find the perfect stay for you! We look forward to accommodating you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy Camper
A guest from greenbrier, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Cobwebs everyroom,ceilings and windows. Couch dirty broke,need new one. No scenery, 2 cabins in front of ours. Killed spiders. Comforter on bed smelled of BO. Looked dirty. Sev. light bulbs out. Not going back, ever.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your recent cabin rental stay. We are sorry that your experience with our cabin rental was negative. The information you have given us will be useful in addressing and correcting the issues you encountered and will be fowarded to the appropriate persons.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quaint little cabin
A guest from Duluth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Cozy and clean. Location was hard to find and not well marked from main road. Loved that it was right on the creek and overall enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next one!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY DISSATISFIED
A guest from HIXSON, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
place was not clean. jaquzzi was dirty. dust and spider webs everywhere.hot tub only had one jet working.air hockey table did not work nor did the phone in the cabin.could not reach anyone by phone til the next day,only to be given excuses.was told that someone from house keeping would be one ever showed.will never use this place again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am so sorry that you had a negative experience with our cabin rentals! We do appreciate the feedback you have given us. We have addressed and resolved the issues with this cabin. Thanks, again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

peaceful tranquility
wanda p. from calhoun, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
warm, friendly. beautiful and amazing

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental! We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not as described pictures are outdated and extremly deceiving.
A guest from Newton Grove, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The pictures of the house are old, there have been HUGE houses built up all around and up close. It offers no privacy whatsoever. The place was filthy on the outside as well as the inside, I had to clean the stove top before I unloaded the stuff I brought from home. There was oozing black crud all around the burners. The hot tub was broken and all the water leaked out so we had to deal with a repair man interrupting our stay. The Jacuzzi tub ran out of hot water before you could even fill it up past the jets to turn it on. The furniture was so disgustingly filthy and stained up that I went out and bought sheets to cover it up before we would sit on it. The coffee pot fell apart first time we tried to use it, had to purchase one of those to use for the duration of our stay. The front porch and chairs where covered in animal feces. All in all I was extremely disappointed with our stay this time, next time I will book with another agency who is willing to speak truth about their rentals. I had personally spoke to an agent to assure this unit would meet our needs as my husband was home on R&R from Afghanistan and was wanting privacy and above all peace and quite. The agent assured me this was the one for us and nothing could have been further for the truth. On top of all of that I must say on a personal note that I didn't much approve of having to watch the neighbor rentals little children playing with a male blow up sex doll in the hot tub from the front porch of the cabin we stayed in. No this was not an enjoyable time and my husband didn't get much rest due to all the noise from the surrounding neighbors.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize to you and your family, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Thats actually a nice little cabin, now its been a few months since I've bben at the property. We are here for all of our customers and even ask to do a walthrough at the property in the first 2 hours and let us know of any housekeeping issues so we can deal with any issues at the beggining of the stay. Again we apologize and hope you and your family gives us another chance in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great cabin for two...just needs a few more things!
A guest from Grimesland, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
This cabin was in a great location. Very quiet and pretty scenery. The furniture was comfortable. We loved the large bath tub. There was some dirt all over the living room floor we had to clean up and lots of cobwebs on fans and ceilings, but overall the cabin was fairly clean and neat. Also, I think the kitchen could use some added supplies. There was not a single spoon in the set of utensils...only forks and knives. Overall, this is a really great cabin. With a few upgrades, this would be an awesome rental. We were very well pleased with our stay, especially with the process of dealing with the rental company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback. We will address the issues that you experienced with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend get-a-way
A guest from FRANKLIN, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
The carpet and the couch were stained. The cabin needed to be cleaned a better,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We will address these issues with housekeeping and with maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our short stay....
A guest from West Jefferson, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2013
We were moved to this property at the last minute rather than choosing to rent this property. We only stayed one night. It is in a great location by the creek. The cabin is cute, it just needs a good cleaning, sofa needs to be replaced, and hot tub looked tired. The staff were great to work with and we will definitely use this company again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address these issues with the owner and the maintenance of the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not impressed
Karen B. from Gainesville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We arrive at Aunt Bugs at 12:45 and were told they couldn't do any paperwork until 1:30. Of course, the check in wasn't supposed to be until 3:00 so not too bad I guess. Asked about how secluded and was told one other cabin. There were a good many large cabins in the area. The directions were inaccurate as they said third driveway past the Falling Waters sign. No sign. There were stains on the couch, a white powder on the floor in the living room, cobwebs and dirt under the couch - behind the TV - and behind the nightstands. An air hockey table was jammed between the couch and wall restricting access to the thermostats. Most likely will not use Aunt Bugs again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 nights in a cabin
A guest from COLUMBIA, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
it was ok
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

could have been a little better
JACKIE G. from ANDERSON, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The cabin was hard to find at first. It was not to private, to many cabins around. The tv didnt work to well. But it was very nice as it was, had a good time and enjoyed our selves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to help you find a more secluded property next time, just give us a call and let us know what you're looking for. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic Get Away
DANANG K. from charlottesvile, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
It was very nice and calm peaceful it was a beautiful surrounding and most of all relaxing.very enjoyable.The cabin was just perfect,couldn't ask for anything else just wonderful

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we hope you will return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dissatisfied !!!
A guest from taylors, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
couch was badley stained not cleaned well hot tub did not work and was not at the least private.also door alarm kept going off.management said they would send a free one night stay coupon..we will see.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We regret you were not more satisfied with the property. We had maintenance check out the issues you reported and found the hot tub needed a breaker reset. No alarm was found. We will be happy to honor our agreement and send you a discount on a future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty
Shaun V. from Indianapolis,, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Cabin was very dirty and poor location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We apologize this cabin was not exactly what you were looking for. We have almost 200 properties and are happy to help you find the best one for you. This cabin is an economy cabin, however our cleaners guarantee their work and would have been happy to address any issues you had. We would have been happy to help you choose an upgrade had we been notified. We hope you will give us a try and stay in one of our other log cabins in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not so Hot!
A guest from Brooks, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
At check in the young lady acted like it was a bother to wait on me. The cabin was not clean. Spider webs are plentiful. The hot tub jets did not work properly. You had to be a genious to figure out the tv controllers. Over all not a great experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you Mr. Metcalf for your much appreciated feed back on your cabin stay. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. We have addressed your concerns with both the home owner and our office staff. We pride ourselves in providing top notch service to all of our guests and apologize for falling short during your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James Brock...our stay.
JAMES B. from CLEVELAND, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
The hot tub only worked every now and then , glass all over the porch from the blown out light..drunks left in the signs AT ALL telling us how to get there..we up and done the rd 3 times trying ti find it. And the fire place didn't work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: