Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Smoky Mountain Cabin Bearwatch 206
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$91 - $205 per night
$474 - $1,167 per week
$2,439 - $4,539 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Sky Harbor Resort, Located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

If you are looking for a quaint family getaway spot or affordable cabin for your friends, this cabin "Bearwatch" has it all! The wooded setting gives you that mountain experience you're looking to escape to in visiting the Gatlinburg area. Be prepared to "Bearwatch" at this new log cabin featuring a mock bear display, log-framed bed, big screen tv, foosball and playstation. Whether you are listening to the fire crackle in the wood fireplace or taking a dip in the hot tub, we are sure once you arrive at Bearwatch you will never want to leave! This mountain chalet is a one-level unit with covered hot tub, large game room, and log framed beds. This is an ideal rental for children because it has an entertaining gameroom, very little traffic nearby, and outdoor areas for them to play and experience the Great Outdoors of the Smokies. Reserve this cabin today for the Ultimate getaway!
No Smoking allowed here. Pricing is for 4 guests. Each additional guest is just $12.50 daily. Pets must be registered at time of reservation for just $50

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Foosball, Pool Table, Decorated for Christmas
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Wood
* Outdoor: Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  91 to: $  205
Weekly Price Range: $  474 to: $  1,167
Monthly Price Range: $  2,439 to: $  4,539

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014May 20, 20142
May 21, 2014Jun 23, 20143
Jun 24, 2014Jul 7, 20144
Jul 8, 2014Aug 2, 20143
Aug 3, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Christmas in the Smokeys
Jeff F. from Benton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
We loved the wood burning fireplace which are so hard to find. The cabin was very spacious and comfortable. We will be staying here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs. We are so glad you loved your cabin! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not a good choice !!!
Sharon S. from Crown Point, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Stayed at another rental 2 years ago so we have something to compare with.Carpeting was filthy, cabinets were bare, no hair dryer. no decor

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with the cabin you rented from our company! We appreciate you taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay and experience. This information is helpful in addressing any issues the cabin may have.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outdated
Jeffrey M. from Orwell, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2013
Hot tub in poor shape,pots and pans not fit to cook in,pool table a joke, thank goodness they had a nice T.V. No t.v. in master bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry that the cabin did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your business, and hope that you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stayed at Bear Watch #206
Gary C. from Ironton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
It was great !! We really enjoyed the cabin and the trip was excellent!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Glad to hear your feedback! Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

To hot in Tenn.
Michael E. from Phenix City, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Cabin temperature could not be adjusted had to buy fan in order to sleep, upon leaving had to vac.,load dishwasher,& wash towels, buy toilet paper, when out. What does the cleaning attendent do?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate you feedback and will address the issues with the owner of that cabin. The cleaning attendant cleans the cabin and prepares it for the next guest that stays there at that cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location
joseph c m. from columbus, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
very pleasant no issues terific location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little disappointed
A guest from Schaumburg, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Everything was great except we received false info when we checked in from one of your customer service reps, which got us lost getting to our cabin and we had a crying 2 yr old who was throwing up and we couldn't find the cabin and you guys were closed (it was sat, you closed at 6pm). We checked in with your office at 5pm and didn't get to our cabin until almost 9pm because of false info from your staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disatisfied
Billy D. from Olive Hill, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We were diappointed in The Cleanliness of The CabinsBathroom showers, jaccuzi tubs, and The Outside porches.We cleaned our Cabin, washed sheets and quilts before Sleeping on them.Ask to Be Moved to Another one.Management Refused.We paid To Get what we Wanted, but Pictures online were very deceptive.The Game room was the best part of this whole Cabin.. (cleaner) I hope you Improve this for further customers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We will address these issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not what i expected
rodney w. from cumberland furnace, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
well we showed up late and a hard time finding it in the dark because the sign is missing at the road, the ceiling fan had cobb webs on it the carpet feels like it has some kind of sticky coating on it and the sheets was stained or not washed. also the radio in the game room wouldn't work and the pool sticks was unusable. glad we was only there a couple nights.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marginal
A guest from Pinewoood, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Was very displeased with the cooking utensils. We Were promised wash clothes on Thur.. that were never delivered. Just not a very good stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay more. We would have been happy to give you new items for the kitchen if needed and we will check with the cleaning crew to see why your wash cloths weren't delivered.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GSM 5-13
A guest from MILFORD, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We enjoy the comfort and typical quite surroundings of a cabin experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin stay. We hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not so good!!!
MARC AND MONICA M. from BLANCH, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
The cabin was not cleaned properly. My husband found someone's wallet laying on the table in the rec room. And there was still salt on the table. There were chips on the chairs of the kitchen table and the kitchen floor was sticky. The sheets were NOT clean. And the carpets were stained.I addressed the issue with Jenny and she wanted to send someone back out to clean. Which, of course, was not acceptable!!! I told her that i would clean the place and wash the sheets. So i spent our first day cleaning and waiting on the maintenance man to fix the motion light and the dvd player. Let me add that I have a 9 month old that was crawling around on the carpets!!! Yuk!Jenny told me to come by the office to pick up a VIP "something" that she wasn't suppose to give me. And then when i did she said she was going to mail it; and i still haven't gotten it. Although, I do not want it. It has been 3 yrs since my husband and I have been able to take a vacation because we also run a business. We have always stayed with you guys and have always had very nice accomodations. However, we were not happy with the cabin or the way the situation was handled. But rest assured, we still had a great time. As i said, this was our first vacation in 3 yrs and our baby's first trip. We will continue to visit Gatlinburg. It is the place where Marc and I were married back in 2010. However, it most certainly will not be with Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you mentioned. We are glad you were still able to have a good time. The carpets are cleaned periodically and we are always more than happy to send somebody to address any concerns. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
DAVID S. from GREENCASTLE, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a nice vacation and we hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great time at bearwatch
MAGGIE B. from JASPER, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
The location was great and the home was great for the kids I will be staying again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to here that you enjoyed your visit to the Smoky Mountains and we look forward to having you back to Aunt Bugs again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: