Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Antler Cross...
Pigeon Forge 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$111 - $244 per night
$741 - $1,351 per week
$3,382 - $5,321 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Antler Crossing 205

Location: Gnatty Branch Village, between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge.

This Beautiful, Professionally decorated two bedroom, two bath log cabin is centrally located in the Gnatty Branch Village. Antler Crossing Cabin, located in between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge, offers beautiful mountain views and a private hot tub for a wonderful vacation. You will also enjoy the large master suite with gas fireplace (Seasonal), indoor jacuzzi and the fully equipped kitchen. The Master Suite is fabulous for a Romantic Getaway or just a Quiet Retreat to Relax! Experience the Smokies in this lovely log cabin for vacation memories you will always cherish! If you are looking for a cabin with a stunning view and relaxing atmosphere, this is the one for you! The main level of this cabin offers a custom built kitchen, living room with large riverstone hearth, and dining area for your vacation in the Smokies. This main level also offers the guest bedroom with queen bed, TV, and bathroom. Walk upstairs to the Master Suite. You'll be pleasantly surprised at how large and inviting this master suite is for your vacation. This Master Bedroom offers fireplace, jacuzzi bathtub, and King bedroom. There is also a full bathroom with custom designed stain glass window. This cabin has beautiful views out the back from both the hot tub and jacuzzi tubs. You'll love this beautiful log home just 10 minutes from Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

Reserve Antler Crossing today for an elegant vacation cabin rental at an affordable price! Price is based on 4 adults. Each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Decorated for Christmas
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill, Private Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Jacuzzi
  • Charcoal Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • River

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  111 to: $  244
Weekly Price Range: $  741 to: $  1,351
Monthly Price Range: $  3,382 to: $  5,321

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Antler Crossing
MARY M. from IVA, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
I loved this cabin. It was very clean and we really enjoyed. The second bedroom on the main floor really needs a T.V. in that room. That would have made it more enjoyable. I will stay at this cabin again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Mantachie, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
We had a wonderful time! Loved how quite the cabin was!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for telling us about your stay and thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Antler's Crossing Cabin great place to stay!
Beth R. from Continental, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Our cabin was perfect for us! We had 4 adults and 2 small children. The cabin was clean and was very easy to get to! It has everything you need! There are cabins on each side of it, but it was still very private! I highly recommend this cabin for anyone!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Antler Crossing in July
Dana P. from Smiths, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
It was great, but I wish there was a tv in both bedrooms. There was also a huge leak on the back porch when it rained and the upstairs bedroom ceiling fan seemed to be loose so we didn't turn iton. I loved all of the discounts provided by aunt bugs. We took advantage of most of the offers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Lilesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We were happy with the cabin. I would suggest a better TV package and internet and a gas grill. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we decide to come to the area again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We will address the suggestions you recommended to the owner of the cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Been looking for ten years-Aunt Bugs you nailed it.
Cindy H. from ellaell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2014
We have stayed with other cabin rentals in the past and told them what we needed and always came away a little DISAPOINTED . So we decided to go with Aunt Bugs,wow I wish we had a long time ago. The staff was great keeping us updated on happenings on their web site. We were treated with kindness at check in and given a free gift.(that's never happened before)and everything was explained to us about checking in and out.how convenient that you don't have to run the key back to their office, leave it in the lock box and your gone.The cabin was in an awesome place, very clean, and very roomy. We had an awesome view of the mountains, beautiful flowers to look at, and above all a place that our three grandchildren had the time of their life. And for that Aunt Bugs I am forever grateful. We will be staying with you again in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin rental, and experience with our company! Thank you for giving Aunt Bugs the opportunity to accommodate your cabin rental needs, we are so glad you did! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience & Beautiful Location
Connie V. from Conklin, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
The cabin was beautiful. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Neighbors are close by but you'd never know it - it's quiet and peaceful. The view was nice but not spectacular (lots of trees blocking mountains). Mountain was steep, but once you got the hang of it - no problem. Cabin had everything we needed! Great experience & beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed the Aunt Bugs cabin rental you stayed in, and your stay in the Smokies! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great value
A guest from WESTERVILLE, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Great value for what you get. Location is optimal for easy access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little to watch
A guest from EDGERTON, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Was happy with the stay but had little to watch on tv no decent programing needs dusted and up dated living room furniture overall not a bad cabin

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize for the issues with the TV during your stay and we will address the issues with the owner of the cabin. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice place to relax
A guest from JACKSON, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
A very clean, comfortable cabin on top of the hill. Tastefully decorated. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked for all our cooking needs. We also appreciated the large washer and dryer- got our laundry done fast. Even though there are other cabins nearby, we felt the setting was private and really enjoyed the peace and quiet. The cabin was perfect for the four of us. If you are not used to driving in the mountains, make sure your vehicle has a good tansmission, or you might not make it up the VERY steep road.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with our company! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation and we will help you find a great cabin that is not up such a steep road.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Antler Crossing 205 - A great place to have a great time.
A guest from Jasonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
We had an amazing time and we will definitely be coming back soon! It was beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smokies, and your Aunt Bug's cabin rental! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good cabin
A guest from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The cabin was clean and in nice condition. The cabin is made with good stuff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Alqattan, thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin! Thank you for your business, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your rental needs in a great cabin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happiness!
William R. from Enigma, Georgia (GA) recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
Great experience! We have always been happy with our rentals from Aunt Bugs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that! We appreciate your business and for staying with us. We hope to continue accommodating you on your vacations to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Antlers crossing
Karen M. from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Very enjoyable stay. Cabin was clean and cozy and reasonably priced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come back and see us soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not really good
RONALD L. from DAYTON, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We order internet, but internet was not available. The property wasn't very clean. I was very disappointed with the services.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am very sorry that our cabin did not meet your expectations! We have cabins that offer many amenities. Unfortunately, internet access is not standard in each one. Was that something you told the reservationist you were looking for when you booked your cabin? We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback, so that we may resolve these issues. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Vacation
david s. from Talladega, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Nice time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin 205
Joe S. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We were very pleased with both the location and the condition of the cabin. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had such a great time at the cabin. We look forward to seeing you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
A guest from mtn city, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
We had three people alleged to bees and we has someone got sting and we didn't have a pizza pan or a biscuit pan but over all it was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize about the bees. They are common in the Spring, but we are always happy to send pest control or give you some spray for them. We hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SUPER CABIN
Charles M. from Nicholasville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
3 great nights with grandkids. cabin conviently located to everything. have stayed in many cabins, this one was spotless and perfect in every detail.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with your grandchildren in the cabin. We are looking very forward to a visit from you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dirty and somethings needs replacing.
STATEN J. from DALTON, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Cabin was not dusted under furniture. Coffee table etc. were not dusted at bottom. (just top) Stove top was dirty. Side of refrigerator was dirty. Bottom of trashcan inside was dirty.Sofa and chairs need replacing. Remote controls need replacing. Kitchen needs more cooking things. Gutters need working on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues and will address the issues with housekeeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: