Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Antler Cross...
Pigeon Forge 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$91 - $205 per night
$564 - $1,167 per week
$2,439 - $4,539 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Antler Crossing 205

Location: Gnatty Branch Village, between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge.

This Beautiful, Professionally decorated two bedroom, two bath log cabin is centrally located in the Gnatty Branch Village. Antler Crossing Cabin, located in between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge, offers beautiful mountain views and a private hot tub for a wonderful vacation. You will also enjoy the large master suite with gas fireplace (Seasonal), indoor jacuzzi and the fully equipped kitchen. The Master Suite is fabulous for a Romantic Getaway or just a Quiet Retreat to Relax! Experience the Smokies in this lovely log cabin for vacation memories you will always cherish! If you are looking for a cabin with a stunning view and relaxing atmosphere, this is the one for you! The main level of this cabin offers a custom built kitchen, living room with large riverstone hearth, and dining area for your vacation in the Smokies. This main level also offers the guest bedroom with queen bed, TV, and bathroom. Walk upstairs to the Master Suite. You'll be pleasantly surprised at how large and inviting this master suite is for your vacation. This Master Bedroom offers fireplace, jacuzzi bathtub, and King bedroom. There is also a full bathroom with custom designed stain glass window. This cabin has beautiful views out the back from both the hot tub and jacuzzi tubs. You'll love this beautiful log home just 10 minutes from Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

Reserve Antler Crossing today for an elegant vacation cabin rental at an affordable price! Price is based on 4 adults. Each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Decorated for Christmas
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill, Private Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Jacuzzi
  • Charcoal Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • River

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  91 to: $  205
Weekly Price Range: $  564 to: $  1,167
Monthly Price Range: $  2,439 to: $  4,539

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014May 20, 20142
May 21, 2014Jun 23, 20143
Jun 24, 2014Jul 7, 20144
Jul 8, 2014Aug 2, 20143
Aug 3, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Antler Crossing 205 - A great place to have a great time.
A guest from Jasonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
We had an amazing time and we will definitely be coming back soon! It was beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smokies, and your Aunt Bug's cabin rental! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good cabin
A guest from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The cabin was clean and in nice condition. The cabin is made with good stuff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Alqattan, thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin! Thank you for your business, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your rental needs in a great cabin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happiness!
William R. from Enigma, Georgia (GA) recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
Great experience! We have always been happy with our rentals from Aunt Bugs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that! We appreciate your business and for staying with us. We hope to continue accommodating you on your vacations to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Antlers crossing
Karen M. from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Very enjoyable stay. Cabin was clean and cozy and reasonably priced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come back and see us soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not really good
RONALD L. from DAYTON, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We order internet, but internet was not available. The property wasn't very clean. I was very disappointed with the services.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am very sorry that our cabin did not meet your expectations! We have cabins that offer many amenities. Unfortunately, internet access is not standard in each one. Was that something you told the reservationist you were looking for when you booked your cabin? We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback, so that we may resolve these issues. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Vacation
david s. from Talladega, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Nice time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin 205
Joe S. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We were very pleased with both the location and the condition of the cabin. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had such a great time at the cabin. We look forward to seeing you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
A guest from mtn city, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
We had three people alleged to bees and we has someone got sting and we didn't have a pizza pan or a biscuit pan but over all it was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize about the bees. They are common in the Spring, but we are always happy to send pest control or give you some spray for them. We hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SUPER CABIN
Charles M. from Nicholasville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
3 great nights with grandkids. cabin conviently located to everything. have stayed in many cabins, this one was spotless and perfect in every detail.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with your grandchildren in the cabin. We are looking very forward to a visit from you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dirty and somethings needs replacing.
STATEN J. from DALTON, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Cabin was not dusted under furniture. Coffee table etc. were not dusted at bottom. (just top) Stove top was dirty. Side of refrigerator was dirty. Bottom of trashcan inside was dirty.Sofa and chairs need replacing. Remote controls need replacing. Kitchen needs more cooking things. Gutters need working on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues and will address the issues with housekeeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: