Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Buck Naked L...
Gatlinburg 3 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$170 - $459 per night
$960 - $2,764 per week
$5,898 - $10,257 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Buck Naked Lodge 327

Location: Luxurious Settler's Ridge, located in gated community between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge, TN You will absolutely love this premium lodge located in beautiful Settler's Ridge Resort in the Smokies. Not only are the views stunning, but this cabin is extremely spacious and luxurious from top to bottom! You'll get the vacation of a lifetime here at one of the finest log cabins in the Smokies. Check out the old timey wash tub in the main master suite! This cabin is loaded with extras. Relax on the deck & enjoy the out of this world views of the highest mountain in the Eastern Mount LeConte! If you can pull yourself away from the view, Buck Naked features leather & log furnishings, 3 jacuzzi tubs,a big red heart shaped tub, two stack stone gas fireplaces, a hot tub on the deck and 3 master suites! Each bedroom has its own private bathroom & king log bed. The large game area with pool table, custom built bar & 2 sleeper sofas features a high-top bar table for late night card games! This Buck has left no stone unturned in his quest to provide you the most incredible cabin in the Smokies. Get BUCK NAKED for your next getaway! Rate is based on 6 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Swimming pool available during Summer Season! No pets or smoking allowed.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Pool Table
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  170 to: $  459
Weekly Price Range: $  960 to: $  2,764
Monthly Price Range: $  5,898 to: $  10,257

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Needs some TLC
brent g. from Shelby, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
While I found the Aunt Bugs staff helpful but the cabin had some problems. We only had one working TV with cable and couldn't get any of the bedroom TV's to work nor the remotes. We ran out of hot water the second night after 2 baths and washing dishes. The recovery for the hot water took several hours. The utensils were so worn we passed around the one knife that could cut. The cabin is pretty but these issues should be addressed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We don't see that any issues were reported to the rental office, during your stay. Were you able to report these to us, so we could correct them for you? It sounds like the tv issues may have been a programming problem. Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with us. Your information is being forwarded to the contract cleaner and maintenance department. We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs repairs
Roxie G. from parkersburg, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Floor rotted in bedroom on lower level, water leak in bathroom through ceiling (lower level). Nice cabin but needs repair. Cobwebs and dust, needs cleaned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are sorry about the issues that you experienced during your stay and we will address those issues with maintenance and/or housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great getaway
JACKIE & SONJA P. from BROWNSVILLE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
It was great our family had a wonderful time we look forward to our next year visit hope you'll have a special going on, on our next trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for telling us about your stay and thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Buck Naked Getaway
MICHAEL F. from SPARTENBURG, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
My family and I enjoy the cabin. I will highly recommend to my family and friends

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Living buck naked
Madeline H. from McMinnville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Short stay at a beautiful cabin, one of the suites had mold above the garden tub

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental, and experience with our company! Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time
Catherine V. from New Egypt, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
I could have sworn that this rental was supposed to have wireless internet access, but there was non. The cabin has some spots where boring wasps are damaging the house and when sitting on the deck there was sawdust coming down on you from where they were 'drilling' Over all it was very nice and quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that you had a great time on your trip to the area, and in one of our cabin rentals! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the information you have given us, and will have our pest control company take care of this. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

buck naked review
April N. from maryville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Overall great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DISAPPOINTED!
Greg P. from Hoschton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
This cabin is set in a great location where cabins are not "stacked" on top of each other. The cabin has a decoration style that is appealing to the eye. There are several MAJOR problems though. I read the one review that was posted on the website in early summer, and it talked about a burned out grill with no bottom that was unusable. It is November now, and it is still there, along with another unusable grill. There is a "State Park" type grill in front of the cabin that will accommodate maybe 6 burgers. This is a 10 person cabin with 3 master suites. UNACCEPTABLE! By the way, the old review is no longer posted. There is trash littering the back slope, broken lamps, missing lamp shade, missing or broken receptacle covers, oven light out, cooktop light out, improperly working 3 way light switch. My wife and I came to hibernate for a long weekend, but this weekend was not relaxing at all. The best thing about the cabin is it had plenty of hot water. The day to day cleaning was top notch. The cleaning lady came and changed out some light bulbs, and was very helpful. The overall cleaning chores that need to be done on a semi-yearly basis has been neglected. The décor above the kitchen cabinets is extremely dusty, blinds were dirty to the point of needing to be replaced. Underneath rugs were filthy. I think there is a owner/management problem here. Aunt Bugs "fixed" my problem with the cabin by sending me a free night voucher for my next stay. Unfortunately, that will not happen. There are too many other rental agencies out there. If they wanted to make things right with the cabin, the least they could have done is refunded a night stay. If you have no customer service, eventually you run out of customers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We do apologize about the issues you did experience and we will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needed Work
A guest from Edgehill, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Had a great stay but the cabin leaked from the upstairs bathroom and dripped into the second floor. There was water damage on the bottom floor with soft spots and mildew. The cabin was several miles up the mountain on a narrow curvy road. Cabin had a great layout and other than the leaks everything worked perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your business and for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and we will address these issues with maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I enjoyed my trip
A guest from CONWAY, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Renting the cabin was a bit Chancey I have not send so many rule in my life almost look like they would charge u more than just the rent for just looking at the place. The cabin was a little dusty the ceiling fans were very dirty bur all in all in was not that bad.i would like to go again and give the place another chance?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Our policies are in line with other rental services in the area. It can get extensive, but there is a reason for each of the policies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Maria R. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Great stayed. location not the great but nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Buck Naked & Aunt Bugs
Laura S. from Seabrook, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Aunt Bugs was generally great from booking to check-in to check-out. I booked another cabin for a friend and they wouldn't give me the address w/o permission even though I paid for it...that was frustrating! Buck Naked is beautiful overall with dilapidated couches, the oven is falling apart and refrigerator ices over and/or drains everywhere. The downstairs door would hardly close, the window leaked and A/C didn't work properly. The long drive up the mountain was a real challenge. All of these issues are easily corrected. For nearly $2000 for the 6 days, the home owners should update the property. It had lot's of space and it's well designed. We loved getting away too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will foward the issues you brought to our attention to the owner. We hope to see you and your family again, we have over 180 unique and individually owned properties. Again we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrible Customer Service and Response
April R. from Shreveport, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
While we had a great time in the area, our accommodations were not as we had anticipated and the customer service and response time was deplorable. 1. We completed the paperwork as advised by the office staff but called daily to come back to the office for more.2. We reported the following damage to our unit: Couch cushions in the main living area ripped, floor scraped, door to porch where hot tub was didn't shut properly and floor warped bad in that area, bench rocker on patio off main floor had broken slats and the A/C unit was frozen and not working. 3. We were without A/C in the unit for 3 days. This was reported each day and was never repaired. The cabin remained at 80-83 degrees our entire stay. 4. The online description of the cabin said that the facility had the basic kitchen items but that is a far cry from the truth. While the basics were present, they were in horrible shape and half of the items were broken, including the dishwasher. While the power came on and it worked, the cleaning aspect did not and the dish tabs were still present inside after the cleaning cycle.6. The cleanliness of the unit left lots to be desired. It was dusty everywhere, there were bugs and aunts present all in the unit and the drawers in the kitchen where utensils were located were dirty and pan pantry completely disorganized and in disarray.We have rent houses and understand in a home that quick response to complaints and quality customer services is mandatory for a successful relationship and success. A vacation should be no exception or better yet addressed even quicker as a vacation is supposed to be relaxing and not a hassle begging for someone to address maintenance issues for items that you paid for.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We got" Buck Naked" in Pigeon Forge!
LYNN W. from BANKS, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much.The only bad thing was the refridgerator leaked water inside and on the floor and the downstairs air conditioner never cooled, but other than that it was a beautiful cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Vacation
CHERYL M. from PINETOWN, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had an amazing time an would like to start doing this every year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a bad overall experience
DONALD F. from BEECH ISLAND, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
lets see the jacuzzi heart tub didnt work as well as the a/c or the remotes to the tvs . called they sent a guy out that did nothing at all but leave me a note that repairmen were coming whick never did.1 couch had a huge rip in it as well as nasty toilet paper was still in toilet waste basket. once again called nothing done. we ended up cleaning the place. spoke to steve in person at check out all he had to say was sorry next time i came to visit ask for him he see what he could do. REALLY? LIKE ID ACTUALLY STAY IN 1 OF THE RENTALS AGIN FOR 1200 DOLLARS THAT NOTHING WORKS AND FILTHY? JUST WISH THIS WAS ACTUALLY POSTED WHERE OTHER PEOPLE COULD SEE IT BEFORE RENTING FROM U GUYS!ANT AS WELL THE PHONE DIDT WORK AS WELL GUESS THAT WHERE YOU WOULDNT CALL THEM

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues you reported. We are always happy to send the cleaners back to correct any concerns.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Buck Naked
Sheila T. from Fishers, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Cabin was very dirty, back door out to hot tub was impossible for me to get open or closed luckily my husband was with me. floors were very dirty, didn't want to walk on wood floors without shoes on. Cob webs and dust everywhere! leather furniture had huge tears in it and not enough comfortable seating on main floor to watch bball game. why where we watching tv on main floor and not down in the game room because on the tv in the "game room" you could only watch DVD's! Shame great location and has good potential.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and suggestions. We apologize you were not happy with the cabin and we will forward your suggestions to the owner and make sure the cleaning crew corrects the things you mentioned. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Buck Naked Lodge
A guest from Tumwater, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
The cabin was very difficult to find, made even more difficult by the incorrect printed directions given to us by the rental office.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: